Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indane Gas — non-delivery of LPG cylinder

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am a holder of LPG Gas Service wide Consumer No.52834. Our Gas Agency is M/s Easwara Agencies, 10-96,Edulabad Road, Ghatkesar, Ranga Reddy Dist, Code-125348, PIN-501301.
I had booked for a refill on 8/2/13 wide Booking No. 354117, cash Memo No. 2758. But till 23rd Feb. the cylinder was not delivered and when contacted I came to know that my booking was cancelled. I was asked to re-book. I rebooked for a refill AGAIN wide Booking No. 358945 and the cash memo No. is 7618. I booked it in 23/2/2013. I was told that my refill will be delivered within 3 days.
The main problem with them is they DO NOT WANT TO GIVE HOME DELIVERY. They are ready to supply the refill within two days when we take the empty cylinder to the Agency Godown. Not only me you can see a number of consumers bringing their empty cylinders and carrying back the refilled one.
They NEVER RESPOND over phone also when we contact. Once I told them that I will complaint and they told they are least bothered. My wife is stressed mentally. She is unable to attend her outside work because of this.
We have already given complaints to IOC and via automated rein system twice. But there is no response till date.
Kindly do the needful regarding the matter.
Awaiting with anticipation.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
SRIDHAR
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  103 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,

My distributor is Veer Jyoti Enterprises , New Delhi ( Phone nos. 26493784,[protected] and MY consumer no. is 5385. I have booked the gas on 8th Jan. 2008 with complaint no. 93642 , but so far the gas is not supplied to me.
Kindly ask the distributor for reasons of delay and to supply the gas .

A.K.Sharma
I HAD BOOKED A SULNDER BY PHONE MO 1716 ON 08-01-08 BU TILL THERE IS NO RESPONCE TILL DADE

LPG Gas — non delivery of LPG gas

Booked one Gas refill with Nirmal Gas Agency on 17/1/2008. Consumer No.35 (under Booking No.79). Refill not supplied so far. Dealer cannot be contacted on telpehone. Kindly take necessary action at your end. Their Telehpne Nos. are 28361336 and 28362339. I am not able to locate their name in the internet.

lpg indane — Non supply of LPG Cylinder

Sir, I booked for LPG Cylinder on 2-2-2008 but same has not been delivered to me yet by Sondhi Gas Agency Saket New Delhi . My connection No. is 19809 . It may be verified that phone of Sondhi Gas Agency is always engaged.

non delivery of indane refill cylinder — non delivery of indane refill cylinder at home in time

I am a costomer of indane gas at Rayagada .The distributor Majhi Gouri Gas agency at /po/dt.Rayagaada not delivering the gas at home intime. I have also to spend a good amonut of time to get a refill cylinder .I have to visit a number of times to distributors office and hardly get a cylinder after long day of lapse of the due date as a result my family has to take food from hotels in number of times.

Anurag kar

LPG Indanegas — Refill cyllinder not delivered

Sir,
Last month on 12. 08 .08 I had booked a refill cyllinder in Rose Gas agencies 73, Medavakkam main road adambakkam. chennai 88. My consumer connection No:51260. Tilldate evenafter one month the refill cyllinder is not delivered to me. My seniority had been jumbed and issued so many consumers after my registration. Repeated attempt over to telephone No: [protected] they ware toled me that the cyllinder will delivered todayitself. But tilldate not received. so that I am suffered lot for want of cyllinder. I request you to please look into this issue.

Indane Gas — Non Delivery of gas celinder on time

Bad language, not listning to customers, not delivering gas on time, seems like a regular practice by Indane dealers. I have read lot of compliants on this portal only. Across the country Indane Dealers follow the same pattern "CUSTOMER IS A FOOL> TREAT THEM BAD" i am disappointed.

Any way My consumer no. is 176147. Haven't got my gas celinder even after booking the same 15 days back. Gas Agency "JAI JAWAN" D-493, Palam Extn.(Near Shiksha Bharti School) Sector-7, Dwarka,
New Delhi 110075. is known for bad behavior and not delivering on time

INDANE PEOPLE IF YOU ARE LISTENING. DO SOMETHING TO IMPROVE FOR GOD'S SAKE.

Indane Gas — No delivery of gas cylinder

Dear Sir;
I am the consumer of Indane Gas, my consumer No is RF5985 at Raj Flames, New Delhi. I booked my gas on 24.09.08 through Indane Gas Customer Care No. (1260) at 6.40 AM, My booking reference No. is 1, but agency manager is refusing to deliver the gas cylinder saying that no such booking has been made towards him. Please do the needful and take the appropriate action against agency.

Regards..
Rakesh Kumar Pandey
Mobile # [protected]
e-mail rakesh.[protected]@yahoo.com

Indane cylinder — non delivery/delay non picking phone

I am the customer of Shivshankar Agencies (indane Dealer)
Porur Area. I have booked the gas cylinder before a month and till it is not get delivered.
Even i could not able to contact them. Every month booking of a cylinder is a great job by pohne itself. We should really know the hight of technology how they are keeping the phone engaed.
Even if you get the line it is engaged.
You can also try :[protected] / 24827924 / 24825867
I you get these numers in one day i am ready to pay you 1000 Rs.
Hoppoing that somebody takes action.
Prasanna
Porur

INDANE LPG Cylinder — non delivery of new lpg cylinder

sir, i myself saurabh garg resident of ghaziabad U.P since birth. i am separated from parents as i got married and having other family. i apply a new gas connection in february 2008 but i am not getting any proper response till date. plz help me out

thanks
Sir,
on 15. 10 .08 I had booked a refill cyllinder in Rama indane Gas agencies shop no-145-146 sector -21c faridabad tel no[protected], My consumer connection No:ks-16688. Tilldate evenafter one week the refill cyllinder is not delivered to me. My seniority had been jumped and issued so many consumers after my registration. Repeated attempt over to telephone No:[protected] they ware told me that the cyllinder will delivered today itself. But tilldate not received. so that I am suffered lot for want of cyllinder. I request you to please look into this issue.
shakeel ahmad
mob no-[protected].

lpg-indane — Non-Supply of Cylinder

Dear Sir
I am holder of indane LPG domestic Connection Number 43696 and gas is being supplied by Sharma Gas Agency Uttam Nagar New Delhi-110059.
I booked cylinder on[protected] and again reminded the supplier on[protected] that the gas cylinder has not reached my premises. I am of the opinion that out of turn supply is being made to favourites and senior citizens like me are being made to suffer . Please do some thing to avoid harassment by agency owners.
A.L.Gera
Superintending Engineer(Retired)
A-9, Om Vihar Uttam Nagar
Phone-[protected]

indane gas cyilender — non delivery

i have booked a cylinder to durve gas agency jhandelwalan Delhi on phone booking (1260) on date 20 th oct 2008 at time 10:19 am my consumer no is 8188 in name of my father name shri shiv dhan jain but i have not recieved the cylinder now this is festival season & i am ver much frustruted wih it . druve gas agency phone no may be busy always or may be not responsed. i have also said it to there dilevery boys who was come in our area for suplly. so please take the nucessary action on my coplaint.
thanks
your faithfully
sanjeev jain
phone no [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com

INDANE LPG Cylinder — Non supply of LPG Cylinder

DISTRIBUTOR'S NAME & ADDRESS: The Central Rly. Emp. Co-op redit Society Ltd. (Gas Services) Marketing Complex, New Katni Junction, District : KATNI (M.P.)
COMPLAIN:- Neither telephone is attended nor cylinder is booked on phone. If booked no booking no. is being allotted and distribution is very poor and always shortage of cylinder is reported from last one year.
CONSUMER NO. 7162 /MBL NO. [protected], [protected] /LL:[protected]
ADDRESS: Sandeep Srivastav'Dr. Subba Rao's Lane, behind Mast Ram Akhara, Venkat ward, Shastri Colony, KATNI.

INDANE LPG Cylinder — non supply of booked cylinder

i am a registered customer with your dealer M/S RAVI ENTERPRISES Kakadeo Kanpur. My regd. no. 38687
which was booked on 27/11/2008, yet not delivered as i have come to know today that the customers who has booked on 02 /12 /2008 have been supplied today. why is this negligence, and no body recieve's the phone call at the dealer's end.This is not the first time i am facing problem each n every time.

Indane Gas — NON SUPPLY OF LPG GAS (REFILL) CYLINDER

MY CONNECTION NO IS R-2390, WHICH IS WITH ROHINI ENTERPRISES NAHARPUR, ROHINI DELHI. THE SAME HAS BEEN TRFD FROM TIRUPATI BALAJI SECTOR 5, ROHINI (ZOT-9452).

THE GAS HAS NOT BEEN SUPPLIED EVEN AFTER SEVERAL TELEPHONE CALLS TO THEM AND EVEN ON LINE BOOKING ON THEIR 24 HOURS SERVICE.

NOW THERE IS NO GAS IN MY HOME AND I HAVE A CHILD OF ONLY 2 YEARS OLD. I CAN NOT VISIT AGAIN AND AGAIN TO THERE OFFICE. KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE REMEDY.

I SHOULD BE SUPPLIED THE GAS ASAP.

LPG Cylinder (Indane) — Trouble in Booking

Dear Sir,
I am a frustrated customer of Radhika Gas Service. Customer No 3669 in name of Sh. Manubhai Patel. I am completely troubled and irritated by the Dealer Radhika Gas Services, Baroda. None of the booking numbers responding, half a time getting phone engaged & if phone connected then nobody is pickup the phone. If you can believe, i'm getting headache by trying phone for booking contineously. Booking of Cylinder by phone it is too tough for this agency. This type of service is disappointing the people.

Indane LPG — not picking calls for booking the cylinders

This is regarding Gemini Gas Agency, Nazafgarh, i am very upset with their services that they don't entertain on phone . Whenever i make a call for booking, the given number[protected] shows always busy. Plese look in to matter.
Thanks

LPG Cylinder — NON SUPPLY OF LPG CYLINDER

This is my second complain lodged at the same subject but nothing is changed so far. I am Sandeep Srivastava a resident of Dr. Subba Rao ' Lane Shastri colony KATNI (M.P.). My Consumer no is 7162 and the name of distributing center is The Central Railway Employees Co-operative Credit Society Ltd.(Gas Services) Marketing Complex, New Katni Junction, Katni. They neither attend the telephone nor give the booking no and even not supply cylinders. they may be involved in black-marketing, so they deliberately creates shorting. I have booked my cylinder at about one month ago. Though the phone was attended by some one but the booking no was not given and again when i inquired on phone, Mr YADAV attended .He assured me but it has passed about 15 days more but the cylinder was not supplied. There must be going on some thing wrong. Later I will take this matter to Consumer Forum and concerning District Administrative Authorities too. So look in to this matter. Thank you

Indane LPG — Non-delivery of Cylinder

Hello,

I am a long time consumer of Indane LPG. I've booked for a refill on 18th of November 2008 but I haven't received the cylinder yet. For the last 15 days whenever I am calling the agencies they say that they're sending it the very day, but nobody is showing up. If I ask the person who is delivering the cylinder, he says that he didn't get the slip. What's the use of this kind of harassment? Consumers like me feel so helpless. The details of the Consumer and the Distributor is given below.

Consumer No.: 26204

Distributor:
YADU INDANE GAS SEWA
D-33, Site 4 Sahibabad Industrial Area
Ghaziabad, UP

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    10282
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003