[Resolved]  Indane Gas — non-delivery of LPG cylinder

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am a holder of LPG Gas Service wide Consumer No.52834. Our Gas Agency is M/s Easwara Agencies, 10-96,Edulabad Road, Ghatkesar, Ranga Reddy Dist, Code-125348, PIN-501301.
I had booked for a refill on 8/2/13 wide Booking No. 354117, cash Memo No. 2758. But till 23rd Feb. the cylinder was not delivered and when contacted I came to know that my booking was cancelled. I was asked to re-book. I rebooked for a refill AGAIN wide Booking No. 358945 and the cash memo No. is 7618. I booked it in 23/2/2013. I was told that my refill will be delivered within 3 days.
The main problem with them is they DO NOT WANT TO GIVE HOME DELIVERY. They are ready to supply the refill within two days when we take the empty cylinder to the Agency Godown. Not only me you can see a number of consumers bringing their empty cylinders and carrying back the refilled one.
They NEVER RESPOND over phone also when we contact. Once I told them that I will complaint and they told they are least bothered. My wife is stressed mentally. She is unable to attend her outside work because of this.
We have already given complaints to IOC and via automated rein system twice. But there is no response till date.
Kindly do the needful regarding the matter.
Awaiting with anticipation.

SRIDHAR

subsidy not yet come

sir, I have got gas for Rs 1400 in March but could not get subsidy till toda what to do ashwani kumar shukla

use of domestic cylinders in commercial shop

this is to inform that shop no.1, parmanand colony, delhi-110009, sanjay chole bhatoore wala is using domestic LPG for his commercial use.

REGARDING INFORMATION ABOUT NON FILLING OF GAS CYCLINDER

As i have not booked my gas cyclinder from last 6 months but now when i moved to my agency supplier they refuses to book my gas.can u please tell me why they refuses and now what i have to do to get my gas cyclinder refill.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information