Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indepay networks pvt ltd — Non Refund of security deposit

I purchased Indepaymultifunctional Terminal with t.i.d. # 3345 & Del # 24550351 for business by making payment of Rs.9000/-vide demand draft no.7405 dt. 26.12.07 on bank of india, rohini, delhi branch, duly acknowledged by Shivam marketing, rohini, delhi their then authorised distributors vide reciept no. 1495 dated 26.12.07. The services of said company located at ground floor, Unitech tradeCentre, amsoft centre, sector 43, Gurgoan- 122002 email : [protected]@ indepay.com & Delhi office at 13, abulfazal marg, bengali Market, delhi110001, was found unsatisfactory so undersigned informed the company to refund my security deposit of 7000 vide complaint no.20760 dated 2.12.08. It is almost 8 months and nobody has visited to collect the Indepay Terminal & refund my security deposit. Whensoever, the company is contacted on the matter, [protected]@indepay.com& neeraj.[protected]@indepay.com; customercare at [protected] & at[protected], we were asked to wait. We request you to take up matter for early refund of security deposit.

Rajesh Ghai
B-6 / 70, sector 8, rohini
delhi-110085
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  38 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I purchased Indepaymultifunctional Terminal with t.i.d. # 0089 for business by making payment of Rs.7000 + Rs.9000/-(Security Deposit) vide Cheque on Allahabad Bank, Burrabazar branch, Kolkata duly acknowledged by their then authorised distributors Paspa Communication Kolkata. The services of said company was found unsatisfactory from 25th Febury 2009 so undersigned informed the company to refund my security deposit of Rs. 9000/-. It is almost 4 months and nobody has visited to collect the Indepay Terminal & refund my security deposit. Whensoever, the company is contacted on the matter, we were asked to wait.At present Rs.931/- is balence in my mechine. I have told a lot of times to Mr.Anurag, Mr.Subhahis, Mr.Surbir, and their customer complin number [protected].to refound my balance Rs.931/-but they ignore my request to refund my security deposite and balance amount Rs.931/- today i don't know weather the company is alive or died.If the compeny is alive i request to The Manager of the Compeny to refund my money Immediately.
purchased Indepaymultifunctional Terminal with t.i.d. # 3341 & Del # 24550352 for business by making payment of Rs.9000/-vide demand draft no.7405 dt. 26.12.07 on bank of india, rohini, delhi branch, duly acknowledged by Shivam marketing, rohini, delhi their then authorised distributors vide reciept no. 1495 dated 26.12.08. The services of said company located at ground floor, Unitech tradeCentre, amsoft centre, sector 43, Gurgoan- 122001 email : [protected]@ indepay.com & Delhi office at 13, abulfazal marg, bengali Market, delhi110001, was found unsatisfactory so undersigned informed the company to refund my security deposit of 7000 vide complaint no.20761 dated 2.12.08. It is almost 8 months and nobody has visited to collect the Indepay Terminal & refund my security deposit. Whensoever, the company is contacted on the matter, [protected]@indepay.com& neeraj.[protected]@indepay.com; customercare at [protected] & at[protected], we were asked to wait. We request you to take up matter for early refund of security deposit.

Mrugesh B Patel
B-6 / 70, sector 8, rohini
Ahmedabad
[protected]
[Complaint comments] Read comments [Complaint comments]
I purchased Indepaymultifunctional Terminal with t.i.d. # 0089 for business by making payment of Rs.7000 + Rs.9000/-(Security Deposit) vide Cheque on Allahabad Bank, Burrabazar branch, Kolkata duly acknowledged by their then authorised distributors Paspa Communication Kolkata. The services of said company was found unsatisfactory from 25th Febury 2009 so undersigned informed the company to refund my security deposit of Rs. 9000/-. It is almost 4 months and nobody has visited to collect the Indepay Terminal & refund my security deposit. Whensoever, the company is contacted on the matter, we were asked to wait.At present Rs.931/- is balence in my mechine. I have told a lot of times to Mr.Anurag, Mr.Subhahis, Mr.Surbir, and their customer complin number [protected].to refound my balance Rs.931/-but they ignore my request to refund my security deposite and balance amount Rs.931/- today i don't know weather the company is alive or died.If the compeny is alive i request to The Manager of the Compeny to refund my money Immediately.


I have yet not getting any response from management.

Hari Kishan Agarwal
Mob.No. [protected]
email ID: [protected]@yahoo.in
ADVERTISEMENT
I purchased Indepaymultifunctional Terminal with t.i.d. [protected] for business by making payment of Rs.9000/-vide check no.806132 dt. 21/12/2007 of Punjab & sind bank malka Ganj Delhi 110007 branch, duly acknowledged by Anil kumar Bajaj, delhi their then authorized distributors Shree ji telecom Azad market. Shree ji telecom also shut down his suter after giving me terminal so I did not got receipt . The services of said company was very poor I was not at all satisfied by any executive from call center tele no.was [protected] in between the Indepay company was closed for 2 month it started on[protected] after that the services was not tolerable no compliant was heard only excuses that our executive will come today, tomorrow but no one came to my place and there was no service after one month I sent request for disconnection and refund my money that is 7000/- + balance in my terminal 2937/- and email to [protected]@ indepay.com vide complaint no.Vt-100501 dated 01-may-2009. it was said that your payment will refund with in 40 to 90 day It is almost more than 4 months and nobody has visited to collect the Indepay Terminal & refund my security deposit. Whensoever, the company is contacted on the matter, customer care at [protected] then [protected] now it is [protected] & at [protected], we were asked to wait. We request you to take up matter for early refund of security deposit.
Anil kumar bajaj
1616-17 chandrawal road subzi mandi delhi 110007
Cont:[protected]
Kindly request plz resolve this matter

Hello sir i m rakesh, i want surrendered your terminal but your staff( indepay staff like Amit, Vineet Dwivedi Lucknow) he is not helping any type of surrendered, i m sending my document( like indepay forms, payment chq and others forms ).

Some financial problem so that’s why I m surrending your terminal and other issue is u r company not providing services for terminal . according to u r company agreement plz refund the refundable money (9000 Rs ). This is a big money for me and I m so disturb due to financial problem .

Installation address ---- chetna Pco Shop no 2 Takrohi Bazar Lucknow
Land Mark ---- Arun trader takrohi
Father name is --- Baboo lal kanojia

Form no- - CAF No Inde 004044

Form Login date is – 14/07/2008 to 20/07/08 In Lucknow (Between)

Payment Chq no is[protected] IFC Code is[protected] Diamond Distributors

So my request to u plz refund the refundable money (9000 Rs ).and take a your terminal and all formalties.

Kindly request plz resolve this matter.

Plz-plz-plz help me sir
sir
maine indepay ka machine kharida tha. usaka TID NO.[protected].
mera jo distubuter hai usane agency band kar di hai. 4 months se mera system band hai aur jo custmor care number [protected] ye number bhi nahi lag raha hai .
mujhe apana terminal surender karna hai. mujhe mera deposite retrun chahiye.
is bare mujhe help kijiye.
mera contact no. [protected]
I am jaswant singh from chhattarpur new delhi 110074.
sir.
mere pass indepay machine hai par vo 5-6 mahino se band hai m bhut bar report kar chuka hun par koi javab nahi mil rha mujhe aapna indepay vapas karna hai par main call karta hun to koi number nahi lagta
indepay bhut hi kharab servise hai

261/1 main road chhattarpur, near arya samaj mainder, new delhi 110074
plz koi to kuch karo

help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help help
karne ke liyen number dial karen [protected]
sir
maine indepay ka machine kharida tha. usaka TID NO.[protected].
mera jo distubuter hai usane agency band kar di hai.6 months se mera system band hai aur jo custmor care number number bhi nahi lag raha hai .
mujhe apana terminal surender karna hai. mujhe mera deposite retrun chahiye.
is bare mujhe help kijiye.
plz help me my no is- [protected]/[protected].
distubuter ka number -[protected]
why not govt./legal deptt./MRTP/CONSUMER FORUM DEPTT. hav not taken action on complaint despite this posted 6 months back. there is no intention of govt. to rein in these fraud dealers, who dupe person like rajesh ghai. The police deptt./legal cell people could take suo-moto cognizance of this atrocity & could lodge legal proceeding against the company. Is any body listening & coming forwrd to help?
I purchase indepay terminal in apr-2009 . since nov 2009 the terminal is not working .my tad no is[protected].Plz help .My address as under
Vidya shankar Pandey
C/o SHANKAR Garments
Sai nagar, Satav wadi,
Hadapsar, Pune- saswad road,
Pune - 411028.
Tel[protected].
[protected]@yahoo.com
sir
maine indepay ka machine kharida tha. usaka TID NO.[protected].
mera jo distubuter hai usanband hai aur jo custmor care number number bhi nahi lag raha hai .
mujhe apana terminal surender karna hai. mujhe mera deposite retrun chahiye.
is bare mujhe help kijiye.
plz help me my no is- [protected]/ [protected]/e agency band kar di hai.6 months se mera system
sir
maine indepay ka machine kharida tha. mera jo distubuter hai usane agency band kar di hai.6 months se mera system band hai aur jo custmor care number number bhi nahi lag raha hai .
mujhe apana terminal surender karna hai. mujhe mera deposite retrun chahiye.
is bare mujhe help kijiye.
plz help me my no is-[protected] [protected]



pls help pls help

indepay networks — not work take security refund

i hemant kumar m/s hunny telecom 58/110 sarai khawaja vip road agra cantt agra uttar predesh tel no [protected] [protected] i have purchase indepay terminal last year i have not provide any service from 8 month my distibuter has run from work i call company costumer care but call was not conected so i have return my securety refund so pls solve my problem urgently

Sir meri system me software install ho raha hai lekin install hone ke bad mai jab use open ker raha hu to software ki screen aker gayab ho ja rahi hai
meri Tid no-[protected] hai
mera contect no-[protected]
Plz help me
I purchased Indepaymultifunctional Terminal with t.i.d.[protected] for business by making payment of Rs.15995/-(Security Deposit) vide Cheque on union Bank of india, sarita vihar branch, new delhi duly acknowledged by their then authorised distributors Amod general store new delhi, K-74, JAITPUR ext.. The services of said company was found unsatisfactory from 14 oct. 2009 so undersigned informed the company to refund my security deposit of Rs. 15995/-. It is almost 1year and nobody has visited to collect the Indepay Terminal & refund my security deposit. Whensoever, the company is contacted on the matter, we were asked to wait.At present Rs.3000/- is balence in my mechine. I have told a lot of times to Mr.Anurag, Mr.Subhahis, Mr.Surbir, and their customer complin number [protected].to refound my balance Rs.3000/-but they ignore my request to refund my security deposite and balance amount Rs.3000/- today i don't know weather the company is alive or died.If the compeny is alive i request to The Manager of the Compeny to refund my money Immediately.

You refund my rs.159995/-(security deposit) & 3000/-mechine balance refund bydaye i go to court
my mobil -[protected]
AMOD SINGH
JAITPUR -110044...

software services pvt.ltd — Refund of security deposit

Sir this is Sarath Chandra babu.Yarlagadda,I am M.C.A software engineer,I joined a one of teh Delhi based pvt company,company name is Life Business Projects Pvt Ltd.My joining location is hyderabsd, dilshuk nagar.in the year 2007,I am having paying amount of demand draft(D.D) reciept.All the details i am having offer letter and joining letter.every thing in my hand.But i am workining 4months on that company i didn't get any salary.Please solve me my problem as early as possible,my mail id is sarath.[protected]@gmail.com.my contact number is [protected].Thanking you sir..
INDEPAY NETWORK COMPANY IS TOTALY UNRELIABLE IRRISPONCIBLE AND THE STAFE AND COUSTEMAR CARE IS ALSO MAKING FOOL TO COUSTEMOR BY MAKING FALES PROMISE.CAN ANY RESPONCIBALE PERSONE OF THE COMPANY RESOLVE MY GRIVANCES.
MY TID: [protected]
MY PH0NE NO: [protected]/[protected] HALP, HALP, HALP, HALP, HALP
I am associated with Indepay networks from last 3 years ...and having very good result and getting very good business in Delhi. I don't have any complaints with Indipay. I think company is very good in dealing and payments.
I am not satisfied with the above giving comment.kabhi kabhi problem ho sakti hai lekin iska yeh to matlab nahi ki pura system hi Ganda hai.Kisi ko software ko install kerne mai problem ho rahi hai to kisi ka customer care no nahi lagta hai.Kisi ke
distubuter ne agency band kar di hai.Yesa her samay nahi hota hai...
I also used and and i am a regular member of it. INDEPAY NETWORK COMPANY IS TOTALLY BE LIABLE and RESPONSIBLE.
maine jab jab try kiya tab tab maine customer care se baat ki hai. jab bhi koi problem hoti hai to Indepay ka client mere pass aata hai or full information provide keratha hai.
At Last i want to say, service of it is awesome.

Smriti Agarwal
Agara

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT