[Resolved]  India Bulls — LOAN Amount still taken from account after foreclosure.

I writting this with regards to my personal loan # S[protected] taken from India Bulls, Bangalore, Jayanagar branch ( Now Shifted to banashankari). I have faced the worst experience in my life after taking the loan. I came to know that one should not believe a company with only its reputation. I Sympathise with myself and your company for the ugly atitude towards the customers.

Coming to the point. I took a Loan amount of 20.000/ in the month of May 2006. I was deducted with Rs.750/ as processing fee.Everything was going on well, monthly EMI of Rs. 1056/ was debited to my account every month.One fine day, May 2007. An executive by Srikanth called me up saying the cheque is bounced due to insufficient funds. I was suprised to hear it from him,bcoz I had nearly 20,000 in my account on the day of clearance. Called up citibank to check what exactly happened, They advised that there is no problem with the bank and also with the account, However India Bulls have changed their gateway and its the problem with them. I paid the executive by cash that month. Again same thing happened in the month July, The same person came to collect the money by cash.This time I had a balance of 11,000 in my account. Called Citibank, same as above,Problem with the Gateway of India Bulls.
I was really worried by then,i thought to clear of the loan amount.

On Jan 3rd 2008, I went to Millers road Office for preclosure, a Person by name Nithyanand finalised the closure. Again to my suprise they have charged me for the cheque bounce which was not my fault. Finally i asked him for the amount to be cleared,He advised me to pay 14,000/- to clear the loan.I did the same and came back with a receipt.

Here Loan amount taken was for[protected] as service charges.

I paid 1056*19 months = 20064.
Even after paying so much amount, I paid 14000 again to preclose the Loan. In Total =Rs 34814 for taking a Loan of 20000 for 19 Months.

Coming to Disaster..

ECS got cleared again on 10th-Jan, even though i have closed the loan.Mr Nithyanand advise will return back the money which was debited shortly within 2 Weeks.

I was fed up with the problems of taking loan. I closed another Loan taken from HDFC on 20th Jan, to my surprise I got all the documents for the closure of loan by 31st-Jan.

Then I received an SMS from India Bulls on 7th-Jan to adequately fill my account to avoid cheque bounce. I was again shocked to see the SMS. Called Nithyanand to advise him the situation and to update the Preclosure atleast in the system to avoid futher EMI getting cleared. He advised that their Head Office is getting shifted and hence the problem.

Till Today, my problem is not sorted out.
Please don't surprise me again with an SMS on 7Th-Mar to fill my account adequately to avoid Cheque bounce.

To Whom ever this case is concerned, I request you to Kindly look into my case and solve the same at the earliest.
Please do refund the amount 1056 * 2 which was deducted from my account ( Atleast without Interest).

Please avoid another EMI getting cleared and I promise u that I will never in my life disturb INDIA Bulls.

NOTE : THE ABOVE COMPLAINT WAS WRITTEN 2 WEEKS BACK. TILL TODAY MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED. THIS MONTH AGAIN I RECEIVED SMS ON 8TH MAR TO FILL MY ACCOUNT FOR INDIA BULLS TO CHARGE ME ONCE AGAIN.

CAN SOMEONE ADVISE WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO STOP THIS MENANCE FROM INDIA BULLS.

EXPECTING SOME HELP.

Thanks in Advance.

K.Anoop
Loan Number : S[protected].
Email address : [protected]@rediffmail.com
Contact me at : [protected].

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Friday, March 14, 2008 11:51 AM
To: '[protected]@indiabulls.com'
Subject: FW: Reminder-Forgery of money-Problem resolution Needed.-Misuse of Funds

Kindly help in resolving the issue.As all officers in Patiala office are not giving any reply and even helpdesk hasent given any response so far.

Sent: Thursday, March 13, 2008 12:40 PM
Subject: FW: Reminder-Forgery of money-Problem resolution Needed.-Misuse of Funds

After numerous complaints and follow up I haven't got a satisfactory reply from India bulls regd my issue.

Help desk has not even bothered to reply to my complaint which I have forwarded numerous times.Pls let me know the Role of Helpdesk as its not bothered even to reply to my problem

In order to try solve my problem at take matter further I have decided to lodge formal complaint in SEBI regd the Issue and ignorance and not taking serious effort in solving investors problem who hast lost money due to India bulls Negligence.

Still waiting for appropriate reply from India Bulls

Sent: Tuesday, March 11, 2008 10:55 AM
Cc: '[protected]@indiabulls.com'

As per discussed with Mr. mangla , Kindly do the needful to resolve the issue.

Gurminder
Sent: Monday, March 10, 2008 10:53 AM

Dear Amit Mangla,

Pls refer to the trailing mail which is self explanatory
.I Have been pursuing these matter from last one year but nothing has happened and no satisfactory answers has been given to me.

Kindly do the needful in solving these matter.

Regd

Gurminder
Sent: Monday, February 25, 2008 11:02 AM
To: '[protected]@indiabulls.com'; '[protected]@yahoo.com'

Sent: Wednesday, December 26, 2007 11:30 AM
Cc: '[protected]@indiabulls.com'; '[protected]@indiabulls.com'
Subject: Reminder-Forgery of money-Problem resolution Needed.-Misuse of Funds

Pls look in to the Problem
Sent: Saturday, December 15, 2007 11:18 AM
Cc: '[protected]@indiabulls.com'
Subject: Forgery of money-Problem resolution Needed.-Misuse of Funds

This is to inform you that Iam holding Daily Trading account in your Company with Name Gurminder Singh( Client Id-238626) In Patiala Choti Baradari Branch. I had Deposited Rs 25000 in Trading Account Last year Which Has been Reduced to rs 5000 as on Today.

The Loss of Money has only Due to negligence of Management and supervisors There.

Trading has been done without my consent and approval numerous times which resulted in Loss of Money.( Done all these trading to meet their target of commission and earn Brokerage, and there brokerage amount deducted was also more then it should have actually been which resulted me loss of 15000 aprox).Then relationship Executive Mr. Nagpal transferred some 5000 amt somewhere from my account for which he felt sorry and agreed to return the Money in presence of your branch manager in choti baradari Patiala.But with numerous efforts it has been fruitless as person refuses and says nothing can be done for these as he has left the company.

Branch Manager( Amit Jindal) response to these mishappning was that India Bulls is not responsible for these only relationship manager is responsible which left the company and we cannot do anything. Kindly justify his statement as iam not able to understand with whom iam dealing Relationship executive or India bulls.

As an working professional i was not able to give enough time to watch all these things and taken almost year ton reach you as i was fed-up. Following up with Mr. nagpal and decided to E-Mail you for problem resolution. Amount I have lost in These mishappning is not Much(20000) But how it has been lost and irresponsible response of your branch head matters to me .It reflects how ignorant people are duped with their Valuable Savings.

I Hope to get solution better then the Branch Head had given to me. ASAP.

Kindly Resolve

Gurminder Singh
Asst.Manager Marketing
HFCL Infotel Ltd.
this is amitabh kumar taken stpl from india bulls. it is almost one year now. but still i have not got any schedule or track.so that i will be aware of the tenure and all.even i dont have the customer care number. ols sent the track as soon as possible, i m not having loan account number but i have disbursal number that is--162727.my dob is 06/04/1970.my resi address is -607/6, govindpuri kalkaji.new delhi-110019.my mobile number is [protected], pls revert me as soon as possible.

I had taken a Loan for Rs.20, 000/- for 30 months at an EMI of Rs.1156

The loan is Paid Fully for 30 months

But your bangalore office is telling me to pay for another 6 months.

Kinldy clarify on this

With Best Regards

J.H.Pandu Ranga Shetty
www.hillgreen.com
i had given a friendly loan of Rs- 3, 21, 000/- a year ago, and he had given me a cheque for the same ammount,
but unfortunately his cheque bounced and he says i wont give u the money.
no what to do ?

any one please help me @ [protected]@gmail.com

INDIA BULLS — PERSONAL LOAN

I want to close the loan which i have taken 2 yrs back, but iam following with them about my preclosure formatlities and how much amount is pending to pay. Kindly give me the details at the earliest to close the issue at the earliest.

Reagrds

M. Bhooma Madhu
personel loan a/c no:S[protected]

EMI starting date: 05/03/2006

Please let me know my EMI closing date.
Also let me know outstanding balance as on date.
thank's
Sear sir
I had taken 30000.00 rs lone from your bank . the esi is 1755.00 . i demand many time account stament from your lucknow (hazrat branch) but they are not provided any statment in last three years kindly provided the total account statment
tanking you
Shainda Kazmi
HELLO SIR,
I M ANIL SATANI I M FROM SURAT.
MY FATHER WAS TAKEN ONE LOAN FROM INDIA BULLS BUT THER IS TWO LOAN ON MY ACCOUNT
SO PLZZ.. CHEK AND PLZZ.. ANS ME.
I M WAITING OF YOUR ANS.

YOUR CUSTOMER
SATANI ANIL R.

INDIA BULLS — FRAUD

I am recently opened trading account in INDIA BULLS, without telling me they are deducted money from my Demat account, i asked them but they didn't giving proper response. RM's and Manager also irresponsible persons. Please stay away from INDIA BULLS SECURITIES LTD

can you please give me the contact number for india bulls in chennai because i took loan from 2 years back but still it is going on...

INDIA BULLS — Non Refund of Processing Fees

I had applied a Home Loan at India Bulls. My case was a refinance case. The company rejected by application on CIBIL grounds but have deposited by processing fee cheque for Rs 5515/-. I discussed the case with there Officials named Mr. Anuj Narula, Mr. Amrutraj & Mr. Chirag Mehta. Pleae help me in getting the refund of Rs. 5515/-. My details are as follows.

Mr. Hitendra Patel
(M) [protected]
Yes Indiabulls peoples are collecting the upfront fee after clearing the cheque they simply say that your loan is not approved.

I had the same experience in Coimbatore Branch. Dont go with IndiaBulls for your needs

SANJAU

INDIA BULLS — FALSELY COLLECTED MONEY

I AM A DEVELOPER WORKING IN TOLLYGUNGE AREA APPLIED FOR A LOAN AGAINST MY
PROPERTY, I HAVE CONTACTED THEM FOR THE SAME THEY HAVE THOROLY CHECKED MY PAPERS AND TOLD ME THAT YOU ARE ELIGIBLE FOR THE LOAN AND THEY HAVE COLLECTED A CHEQUE OF Rs.5515/- AND ALREADY CLEARED FROM MY ACCOUNT, AND NOW TODAY 05.05.11 SOME ONE GUYS OF INDIA BULLS (AMIT DAS) TOLD THAT THE LOAN IS REJECTED, WHEN I HAVE TOLD TO REFUND HE JUST TOLD THIS IS NON REFUNDABLE, THEN I HAVE ASKED HIM IS THERE IS ANY SORTS OF RULES AND REGULATION WHERE IT IS WRITTEN ABOUT THE POLICY, HE SAYS I DONT KNOW . I THINK THIS BANKS ONLY COLLECT MONEY FALSLY FROM THE CUSTOMER. I WANT SOME HARD ACCTION SHOULD BE TAKEN AGAINST THIS PRIVATE BANK.

INDIA BULLS — did not get back my deposit money back

i had warned india bulls from the faith of last to give my deposit back , i am also informing several times but still now i did not get any feedback from their side, a agent of the india bulls company named mr Himadri , had said that there would be no charges for the application and the cheque that he has taken in advanced is for processing fee, but the agent said that also if the loan is sanctioned then only it be cleared otherwise not it will get return back to me ,but the disaster is the cheque was cleared.Now you tell me, is this the way of process for profit of india bulls company .

Ajeet kumar
shakuntla exports.