Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  India Infoline Limited — Harrasing Customer

Hi,

I hold a DP account with India Infoline Ltd. My user id SKGHOSH9. Currently my DP a/c is linked with ICICI Bank and I wanted to change the same to HDFC Bank. Details of my correspondence with India Infoline regarding this request is as below:

1) I courired a letter on 29/09/08 requesting for a change in bank details. There was no response from India Infoline regarding this request.

2) I sent another request on 22/11/08 regarding the same. Once again there was no response from India Infoline.

2) After two weeks I called the customer care in Bangalore branch and I was told to submit the same application in the prescribed form of India Infoline only. Till now, there was no intimation about the need for this form.

3) I submitted the duly filled form from India Infoline on 05/12/08 along with photocopy of HDFC bank statement, crossed cheque from HDFC bank and photocopy of PAN card.

4) I was told over phone by the India Infoline representative of Bangalore branch, that there is mismatch of signature of second holder and hence, I need to re-submit the form.

5) On 15/12/08, I re-submitted the entire form along with the before mentioned photocopy documents. The form was duly signed by all the holders in front of Customer Relationship Manager of India Infoline, Bangalore branch.

6) As there was no response to my request, I called up customer care office In Mumbai on 19/12/08 to enquire about the status of my application. I was told by the representative (Ms. Suchitra) that once again there is a signature mismatch and now I need to attest the signatures by HDFC bank.

7) On 21/01/09, I resubmitted the entire form once again duly filled up and signatures attested by HDFC bank along with all supporting document photocopies.

8) On 22/01/09, I once again called up customer care office at Mumbai for a status. Ms Siddhi informed me that there is a mismatch on signatures and they will inform me what to do next.

9) As there was no response from them, I called up Mumbai customer care office today (28/01/09) once again and was informed by Mr. Rubin that they are looking into it and will get back to me by 13:00 Hrs (28th Jan' 09). There was no response from them again.

From the above incidents, it is very clear that they are harrasing me to complete this request after several STD calls & their customer care responses are far below acceptable standards. I request you to kindly look into this and help resolve the issue.

Regards,
Surja Ghosh
[protected]@yahoo.com
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nowadays the service at madurai(East Veli St) office service is very poor.No body is entartaining my queries.
Dear Sir,

I have made the complaint very specifically that I was going out of station for more than 15 days, for which I had informed your fund manager, handling my case. He did it all in my absence and without approval and my cell did not receive any SMS.

If your persons palys wrongly with my funds without my prior permission, there is no way you can help. I am surprised on your stereotyped uncalled for answers, without getting in to the details of the matter.

Your employed person who did fthis raud is missing and your office could not trace him and you are closing my complaint, I am surprised on your attitude.
I am not satisfied with your way of handling the problem and missdealing with money of the clients.

Sincerely
Raka Kamal

> From: [protected]@5pmail.com
> To: [protected]@hotmail.com
> Subject: Complaint Reply.
> Date: Sat, 6 Jun 2009 13:08:45 +0530
>
>
> Dear Sir/ Madam,
>
> This was in regards to you complaint launched in december regarding the trades done in your id, kindly note that company has send you the trade confirmataion sms on your mobile and also the contract notes on your email id updated with us.
>
> So as per that we are closing your complaint. For further clarification you may call us on customer care[protected].
>
>
> Assuring you the best of our services at all times. Please get back to us for any clarifications.
>
> Warm Regards,
>
> IndiaInfoline Ltd.
I trade from your terminal from my home at New Delhi. I am very happ with your trade terminal and your sub-broker through whom the Internet Trading terminal was obtained. I do not move out of the country often due to my old age. The mobile number that is given for my trading account is that of MTNL, Delhi: [protected].

I am now with my daughter in Ghana & shall return on 24/08/2009. Inadvertently, I did not obtain the roaming facility. When I tried to open my TTadv from here, it did not open. After 3 attempts, the terminal got. locked. A new PW was asked for. I came to know that u would send it only by SMS. That would not reach here. So, a request was made to the Sub broker to have it sent by email. But, he advised that your company does not send by email. Other brokesrs do send by email. All particulars required by you were supplied at the time of making the request.

I request you please to send the new PW for RDSHUK09 through my gmail address '[protected]@gmail.cpm'. Immediately on receipt, I would change the PW.
ADVERTISEMENT
It is the culture from the CEO's, Directors I mean from The President of the Company to a Janitor, every one is well trained not to reply to corrospondences of their CUSTOMERS and are also well trained to tell LIES.
I do agree that it is one of the worst BROKER house & THE SOFTWARE "TRADERS TERMINAL" is very very slow and disturbing also.

A Person Known as BIKASH RANA is simply a HOOLIGAN and the Branch Manager Of India Infoline, Barrackpore Centre/Branch does not know the manners to talk over phone.
pl.contact me on mob.no.[protected]
i closed my a/c name saahamad
and where is my fund po i dont know from last 10 days
i want my urgently bcos i need it
im very disturb from u r employees
NO ACTION 10 DAYS AFTER I SEND ORIGENAL PAN CARD KI COPY AND VOTTER ID KI KOPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

MY OLD MOBILE NO. IS SIM IS BLOCK AND
I USE AIRTEL MOBILE THIS TIME BUT
INDIA IN
have made the complaint very specifically that I was going out of station for more than 15 days, for which I had informed your fund manager, handling my case. He did it all in my absence and without approval and my cell did not receive any SMS. FOLINE BROKER SAYS THEY DOIDNOT UPDATE MY MOBLILE NO. AND EMAIL ID
INDIA INFOLINE IS VERY BAD COMPANY



If I am not satisfied with your way of handling the problem and missdealing with money of the clients.

Sincerely
ramratan kumawat
mobile no. [protected]
email ids
[protected]@vinayakhosting.com
NO ACTION 10 DAYS AFTER I SEND ORIGENAL PAN CARD KI COPY AND VOTTER ID KI KOPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

MY OLD MOBILE NO. IS SIM IS BLOCK AND
I USE AIRTEL MOBILE THIS TIME BUT
INDIA IN
have made the complaint very specifically that I was going out of station for more than 15 days, for which I had informed your fund manager, handling my case. He did it all in my absence and without approval and my cell did not receive any SMS. FOLINE BROKER SAYS THEY DOIDNOT UPDATE MY MOBLILE NO. AND EMAIL ID
INDIA INFOLINE IS VERY BAD COMPANY



If I am not satisfied with your way of handling the problem and missdealing with money of the clients.

Sincerely
ramratan kumawat
mobile no. [protected]
email ids
[protected]@vinayakhosting.com
i am your customer for one & half year (DA896016) but despite my request to my RM they could not reply me about suggestions regarding market hours for the buy or sell.
i am reading on the news paper that you have a world class research team to gie top picks which resulted the higher return. why should not i get the same ?
I FORGOT MY COMMODITY LOGIN PASSWORD. PLEASE SEND PASSWORD TO MOB NO - [protected] OR MY E- MAIL
MY ID - BELOHOSS
HI my name is praveen i opened a demate account but till now i did'nt get user id and password after 15 days .my no is [protected].please help me out and my id is [protected]@gmail.com
I have closed my a/c.on 07.04.2010, I have visited to vikhroli branch on 17.08.10 they send me Lower Parel main office, Main office br. told me you will get the payment on your correspondce address. Where I have to follow up for my closing payment.
Pl. arrange my payment on given below address, NITIN SONU NAIK, Saptashringi chs Ltd, A/9, R.No.3, Sector-15, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. - 400 708,[protected] SURAT, for Mumbai - [protected]
your persons palys wrongly with my funds without my prior permission, there is no way you can help. I am surprised on your stereotyped uncalled for answers, without getting in to the details of the matter.
Dear Sir
I have paid Rs.50000 towards chq. no. 216482 dated 4-9-2010 Bank of Maharashtra as a single one time investment on my name.With this regard I received my policy today i.e., 29/09/2010.Policy no.[protected] Dated 6-9-2010 But according to the policy it is not as I wanted and before investing I spoke to Mr Vikas Karpe he promised me that I will get Rs. 25000 with my Rs 50000 by next annual and it is a single policy and not the group policy. So rectify the same and issue me the right policy.
Waiting for your early reply.
thanking you
Irwin Pinto My mob;[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    1003
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    738
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT