Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

India Post - Money Order — MONEY ORDER AMOUNT NOT REACHED TO MY RELATIVE

Sir,

I had money order Rs. 2000/- thru your Indiapost form Rajouri Garden (110027), New Delhi, Branch to Mr. Sanoj Mali, Bombay
GPO - 400001, on dated 20/11/2008.

But till time about after 1 month these amount not reached to my
realitive. PNR no is[protected]

Please solve this matter as soon as possible.

Reagrds

Krishan Murari
Mob - [protected]
Complaint comments  42 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

India Post — money order

hi
i m always sendind speed money order to our native place patna(bihar)kankarbagh 800020.now my mo nos is a 578(emo61742911IN) SENDING DATE IS 03/12/07 NOW THE DATE IS 13/12/07,EVERYTIME IT WILL TAKE MORE THAN 12 DAYS WHY PL. CONFIRM THANKS SIR
PRAVIN SHEKHAR

Speed Post Money Order — Non Payment of Money Order

A sum of Rs.1000/- was sent to me by Speed Post Money Order (EN[protected]IN) to my address (St. Thomas Mount Post Office) at Chennai by my father from Hyderabad (Malakpet Post Office) on 09.04.2008. But, till date, I have not received the payment. When my father contacted Malakpet Post Office, he was informed that they are looking after the matter and payment will be made after verification at the St. Thomas Mount Post Office, Chennai. In the meantime, yesterday my father got a letter from the Postal Department, Hyderabad, that payment has already been made. I am shocked to see the letter. I think some misuse of funds has happened in this case. Please advice me properly.

Indian Post office — delivery of short amount of Money Order

I have made M.O. of Rs.200/- to my sister mrs suruchi Suhas Deshamankar, 59 Lok Manya Nagar, Indore on 14.08.2008.But actual amount delivered to my sister is Rs.100/-only.I have given written complaint at poast office, Bhusawal, Distt-Jalgaon(Maharastra) with the proof but till date neither short amount paid to my sister nor any reply received from the post office authority.please look into the matter and advise to me accordingly.

S.M.kherdekar
sir i had sent a money order to delhi to my sister on 20th of this month of amount 1000.00 but the money order is still not reached.
when i enquired i came to to know that i did a mistik in address writing . but if the money was not delivered that money should come to return address which is mentioned on the mo form address then why that is still pending that is know 9 th day please refund the money back to the give address from mumbai
i have lodge the complien in the dadar post office and my complen no is. 400014 / 08214 i had sent money through speed post
waiting for reply
sir/madam,
I sent a money order that mo. no. is 1225 dated 12/01/2009 from Muzaffarpur to Gaya . Now till date not reached to our define place to Adv shashi bhushan tiwary, gaya. I am allready complain to Ho that complaint no is[protected] date 05/02/2009. But Now till date we not found any responce from Muzaffarpur Head Post Office. So Kindly look this matter and do the needfull by earliast.

thanking you
Hari Bhushan Tiwary
note-print shot of complain screen is as below.
Home


Checking the status of the Complaint

Complaint Number

ComplaintNumber:[protected] Status : Pending
Transaction & Complaint Money Orders -- Non Payment
Transaction Details No: 1225 on 12/01/2009 for Rs. 1400.00
Transaction Office Bhagwanpur S.O under MUZAFFARPUR DO
Destination Office gaya under GAYA HO CCC
Registered on 05/02/2009
Other Information
pl intimate the date of payment. party is pressing very hard

Address
Sender/Applicant Addressee
Name hari bhushan tiwari Adv. Shashi Bhushan Tiwari,
Address c/o lafarge india pvt. limited.bhagwanpur chawk, rewa road c/o pappu sinha, opp. vishnu lal khatar. near new middle school.west ramsagar tala. chandchora. PO
City muzaffarpur Gaya

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Correspondance
Communication OfficeName Information DateofEntry
Complainant HVMO list wanting.Send to Muzaffarpur through Regd. letter no- 53 dt 15/01/2009.Reminder letter is already sent on 06/02/09.kindly arrange it . Party pressing very hard through e_media. Feb 16
Complainant HVMO list wanting.Send to Muzaffarpur through Regd. letter no- 53 dt 15/01/2009.Reminder letter is already sent on 06/02/09. Feb 14
Complainant sir/madam, Now till date our money order is not delivered to Adv. shashi bhushan tiwary, gaya. I am allready time to time inform you but our payament is not delivered . that is major issue k Feb 14

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Remarks/Reply
I had money order Rs.3000/- thru your Indiapost formBranch Amrit Kaur Market, Pahar Ganj New Delhi, to Mr. Brinda Roy
Vill-Aurkhar, Ps. Rajdhanwar
Dist. Girideh
Jharkhand
on dated 19/11/2009.

But till time about after 1 month these amount not reached to my
realitive. PNR no is[protected]
Please solve this matter as soon as possible.

Reagrds
Sir,

I had money order Rs. 1200/- thru your Indiapost form haus khas mkt (110016), New Delhi, Branch to biva rani deb, kolkata
GPO - 700036, on dated 09/06/2009.

But till time about after 5 days these amount not reached to my
mother. PNR no is[protected]

Please solve this matter as soon as possible.

Reagrds

bhaskar deb
Mob - [protected]
Sir,

I had money order Rs. 1000/- thru your Indiapost form paltu biswas, dlf phae-ii n-15/10 gourgoan, haryana
pin-122002 to mrs Mira biswas.vill+po swarnakhali.Dist Nadia, west bengal, pin-741506
GPO - 400001, on dated 20/11/2008.


Please solve this matter as soon as possible.

Reagrds

bhabesh biswas
Mob - [protected]
Sir,

I had money order Rs. 3000/- thru your Indiapost form Rajouri Garden (110027), New Delhi, Branch to MR. Jaggan
GPO - 2041, on dated 17/06/2009.

But till time about after 1 week these amount not reached to my
realitive.

Please solve this matter as soon as possible.

Reagrds

Mahboob Khan
Mob - [protected]
Dear Sir / Madam,

This is to bring to your notice that on 04/06/09 I have sent a money order of 3000 Rs/- from Sunder Vihar, New Delhi at 10:59 AM, the eMOPNR No:[protected]. I have sent it to the name of Mrs. Balamadina Topono to the address: Village Sarlonga Jumdad, Dist: Simdega, Jharkand, But the contact person has not received the money sent due to which we are facing lot of problem moreover the trust we had on our postal service seems to be at fault.

We hope our query will be taken care as priority to ensure your customer satisfaction.
Hoping for your prompt action.


Thanking You
Sanjeev Baxla
1178, GH 5 & 7,
L.I.G Flats
Paschim Vihar,
New Delhi-110087.

INDIAN POSTAL — Money Order not received

My father had sent Rs. 500/- throung Money Order vide Rt. No. A 4624 from Sri Nagar Colony Post Office, Shakurpur, Delhi-110034 to my grand father at Village Husena Ghat, P.o. Rashulpur Kori Gaon Ditt. Vaishali, Bihar-844114 on dated 29.09.2008 but till date my grand father not received such money Order. I have sent a complain in this regard to postal department on dt. 12.12.2008 but nothing has been done so far.

Therefor you are requested to kindly look into the matter and direct the postal authority to deliver the above money order to my grand father.

Thanking you,


Your faithfully,

Umanand Kumar
WZ-467/3, Sri Nagar,
Shakurpur, Delhi-110034
Dear Sir/Madam

I have sent a money order for the amount of rupees 200 to SunBizTeam on the date 09/07/2009. My money order number is A 6467. But till now i haven't receive any acknowledgement for that. Please check the status and do me the favour as soon as possible.
MONEY ORDER AMOUNT NOT REACHED TO MY RELATIVE
Sir,

I had money order Rs. 1000/- thru your Indiapost form MUMBAI GPO To Mrs. Sarita Suresh Ingale Koregaon .S.O.-415501.
MUMBAI GPO - 400001, on dated 13.07.2009.

But till time about after 1 week these amount not reached to my
realitive. EMO PNR no is[protected]<counter1>
Please solve this matter as soon as possible.

Reagrds

Mrs. Sunita Sagare
Mob - [protected]
I AM SENDING MONEY ORDER FROM BOMBAY ( BAZAR GATE POST OFFICE -400 001.) ON 13/7/2009 OF RS 500/- TO RAIGAD DISTRICT TILL NOW MAY PERENTS ARE NOT RECEIVED THIS M.O. THE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS :

M.O. NO. B 9273 ORDINARY M.O.
RS.500/-
NAME : CHANDRABAI D. RATWADKAR
ADDRESS: MUKKAM - GANGAVLI ( KUMBHARWADI)
POST - PALASGAON
TAL - MANGAON
DIST - RAIGAD

PL KOOK INTO THE SAME ANS SEND ME REPLY PL

MAHESH JADHAV
[protected]
Sir,

I had money order Rs. 1500/- thru your Indiapost form Bommasandra PO, Bangalore to M. Shanthi ( South Valliyoor) South Valliyoor - 627109, dated 31.07.2009.

But till time about after 10 days these amount not reached to my Mother
eMOPNR no is[protected]

Please solve this matter as soon as possible.

Reagrds
Chandra Mohan
Mob - [protected]
I would like to inform you that I did the money order of Rs.2500/ on date 10/08/2009 from the I.E. Gurgaon ( 122007 ) branch office to the below address .

GHARBHARAN RAM,
Village : BARHAT
PO : BARHAT
Dist : GHAZIPUR ( U.P. )
PIN : 233311

But till the day he did not received the same amount, so I request to you please, track the problem and make it to deliver shortly as possible because they are in trouble situation .
Dear Sir,

I made the money order thought INDIA POSTm Giripeth branch, Nagpur-440010.
The amount which was moeny ordered was amounting to Rs. 2000/-.
Where as Rs. 100/- has been charged as commission.
The money order made on dated 12th Aug 2009.
Today is 18th Aug 2009 but the money order amounting to Rs. 2000 has not received yet.
The money order number is A 177.

The receivere person name and address are as follows:-

"KHUDEJA YASMEED"
Mod. Iqbal,
Bada Mominpura,
Chaudhary Gali,
Post Balapur,
Zilla, Akola.

I am very much disappointed after the delay of the payment.

I requested you to please confirm the delivery on my mail id.

I want to share that the amount which was sent is due to the major problem Kindly consider it as very urgent.

Looking forward to get the good out of it.

Regards

Viqar Ahmed
+[protected]
MONEY ORDER AMOUNT NOT REACHED TO MY MOTHER
Sir,

I had money order Rs. 2000/- thru your Indiapost from KOLKATA -NETAJINAGAR(700040)
To Mrs. PARVEEN SIDDIQUI
B-306, 3rd flr,
Raheja complex,
Patri pull, Kalyan-west
Kalyan-421301
Dist:Thane
Maharashtra
on dated 12.08.2009.
Money order no.A 376 (Ordinary MO)
Kalyan R.S. Post office

But till time about after 15 days these amount not reached to my
Mother. pls look in this matter the trust we have in this government service will really make us disapoinmented.
Please solve this matter as soon as possible.

Reagrds

Mrs. Subi Pal
Mob - [protected]

Money Order — Money order not yet reached

Sir,

I have send a MO to my Mom in Chennai on 8th of August & stil now she hasn't got it .

No:[protected] .
Pls do the needful at the earliest.
sir my mother sent me a money order of 5000RS on 14th of august through india post from mahud(b)
491222 chhattigarh reciept no is 000017 and till today i didnt get money ...i urgently need money so please pay attention to my complaint letter
thank you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    5296
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    218
    phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    location
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001