Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  India Post — Parcel Not Received

Dear Sir,

I have not received Speed Post Parcel No. UC[protected]IN from booking Mumbai on 28/12/2011.

Kindly solve this matter as soon as possible.


Booking Name : Vijay Mahadeorao Rajurkar
Bhagirati Nagar, Po. Gudadhi
Akola (Maharashtra) - 444 005.

Thanks,

Regards,

Vijay Rajurkar
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 17:21:03
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

I did not recieved the parcel sent from Bulgaria.
which was verified there and they said that the parcel was sent to india on 9-6-08 at around 23.35
IT IS THE USUAL PACKAGE SENT THROUGH MAIL OF RUSSIA.

and it is been almost a month. where in i did not recieved the parcel yet

is there any solution for this?

please help me.

thanks,
Aditya.P

Parcel — Not Recd.

Dear Sir,

I have recd. SMS from SBI Credit Card Dept. that they have sent my card through Overnite Express Courier vide Awb No. SB[protected] on 24.07.2008. & also I recd a call from Overnite Courier that they will delivery packet on 28th July, so pl. keep ID proof with you.

But till date I have not recd. the courier.

Pl. look into this matter.

Regards,
Basant.
[protected]

NOT IDENTIFIED — WHO IS SEND THE PARCEL

OUR PARCEL NO UPL 36568 KKULAM -627106 DATE - 7/10/2008 PLEASE SEND THE DETAIL ABOUT THE PARCEL AND WHO SEND THE PARCEL
THANKING YOU
CELL NO [protected]

India Post — parsel not received

I have sent one parsel from Tumkur on 20/02/09, 13:37
to Lalabahadur Roy, Bihar pin: 848114
that is not received

a parcel — parcel not receive

i receive a message from your company "we tried to deliver a shipment no. [protected] to you." on dated 12/07/2009 but the same not deliver to me till date and time please inform me that the same parcel deliver me or not and the status of this parcel at the earliest possible
dear sir,
my parcel is not reach the destination where i send. i send the parcel 23 july 2009 but it can not received till date. i m requesting u to check this complaint and find parcel. write to give detail of parcel below:
parcel no. - tgn-AIR-RL A RR07349303
ADDRESS WHERE I SEND -- Gurbaz singh, 85 rosmery avenue, hounslow tw4 7jw, london.
date when i send - 23 july 2009
plese check it .
My parcel no is 4150 i did not received yet please give details about it

Parcel — not received parcel

Hi

Doc No - sgk57673
parcel Date - 11 Nov 2009
place - Ongol , AP India
Weight - 2.75 Kg

We haven't received parcel till date. Main branch people are telling already delivered to Local Branch -
Vishrant wadi Pune - 411015

Please sort it out ASAP, other wise I have to complaint.

Kiranmayee
[protected]
Flat No 2, Vishrant wadi
Pune
411015
hi team,
my consin no is[protected] was sent on 6 th of july 2011, not delivered yet tried calling in " Dhanbad Jharkhand Mr Rakesh [protected] / [protected] Gomati App. Shop No.G-10, shanti Bhawan Complex, Bank More Dhanbad JHR 826001" but no response given however disconnecting the call when i tried callin for the parcle, i am worried that where my parcel is
i have sent a normal parcel from garoth dist mandsaur MP on 20th April 2015 to sever bharatpur, rajastan, but it not received till date. so plz do halpful

registered post acknowledgement not received

I sent registered post with ack. due with A RNO[protected] on 10.03.2015 and so far I have not received acknowledgment nor the return of cover.
Taiwan post make delivery of parcel from Shipper office to Delhi in 24 hours .
And Indian post is not giving any update after 7 days ! ! !
what a shame on services ! !
there is no ease of doing business.

Import shipment delay

EE[protected]TW coming from Taiwan and in Delhi Exchange custom offer since last one week without any further update .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    5445
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1130
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001