India Today Book Club / Reebok Travel Bag — not received product

 
30 Reviews
India
 Hemlata Sharma
i have ordered a rebook travel bag through INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB. paid the full amount but product noot received till date. I tried coustmur care number so many times in last six month but every time they reply it will reach within 15 days but till date I havn't received the product. I complaint through mail also everytime they reply "With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that your complaint has already been forwarded to our concerned department for same inform kindly provide us some time.". please help to shourtout my problems
Complaint comments  29 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

India Today Book Club — order did not received

i have placed an order for 5 titles in may 07. the amount has been paid by my creidt card vide tran.date 09072007 for rs.1925.but to my surprise i have received only four titles.one title no r0621 is pending.till date i have not received. i have already send my renewal subscription in august 07 but i have not receive any issue from august 07. though i was doing telephone i was not getting line. irrest you to send my mp3 as early as possible and book club issue from august 07.my sub no is itbc 00086406.

India Today Book Club — Order not received from India Today

I have placed two orders to India Today Book Club through web. The order nos. are - MITBC-WEB-0550680 dated 10/11/2007 and MITBC-WEB-1552294 dated 20/11/2007.

But till date no order is reached to me. According to India Today, the order should reach with in 2-3 weeks. But in this case it is already more than 6 weeks.

I sent 4/5 mails to [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com, but no reply was received from them. Then I called their office yesterday and came to know that Ms. Vandana Saluja is handling the order. I also got her email id. Then I sent her a mail with all details. But no reply was received from her.

Is it a service from a reputed company like India Today. I am planning to file a case in kolkata against India Today.

India Today — Order not received

Please check the status of order no. MITBC-WEB-1638545.
Kindly let me know when I can receive the consignment as many of my coworkers are ready to place there orders.
Thanks.
Saurabh Mishra
HCL-Tech.
[protected]
last few days back i have been informed by u through mail for a parcle an amout of rs 700 and more but the post man came and left one messege in my letter box. i was not at home.can u arrange it again?
regards, abhijit bandyopadhyaya

India Today Book Club (ITBC) — Oder not received

I have placed and order for Watch through ITBC worth Rs 3199.00 and payment was done through Credit card. This order was placed in month of december 2008 and order no is [protected]. I have folowed up a number of times on their no [protected]. I get the same reply saying that the courior has been sent to you. But it was returned back.
i have followed up a number of times . I took the consignment no and enquired with TNT couriors. They said tht it has been returned back to ITBC.

Its has became a round robin game where no one is ready to take responsibilty and give me proper reply . I have spent more than Rs 500 on calls and other tracking.
Can any one look into this issue so that i get my order at earliest or any suggestions so that it can be esclated to higher level.

Regards,
Amit Agrawal
[protected]
Dear Mr. Parful verma Your complaint has been resolved on 20/03/2009.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

Would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE COMPLAINTS
Whenever you mail us for quicker response,

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected]

india today offer — not receive the product

Respected Sir,
I gave order to india today book club, my order number is OGA[protected], I GAVE ORDER BY PHONE. one person called me and explain the offer. The worth of the product offer is Rs.2598/- the offer includes cd cassettes collections, free flight ticket and free holiday package within india. so i gave order to this package. i gave order using my sbi credit card. the amount Rs.2598/- was deduct in my credit card, in the name Living media, delhi on[protected]. The person told me within one week i will get the product. But still i am not receive the product[protected]. PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEMS.

MY CONTACT NUMBER: [protected]

THANKING YOU.
Dear Mr.Kalpesh kumar Your complaint has been resolved on 31/03/2009.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

Would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE COMPLAINTS
Whenever you mail us for quicker response,

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected]
Dear Mr.Nand kumar Your complaint has been resolved on 01/4/2009.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

Would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE COMPLAINTS
Whenever you mail us for quicker response,

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected]

India Today Book Club — Order not received

over mobile phone ITBC offer to purchase one watch worth Rs.2500/- (approx.) and I accept & payment was done by me through Credit card. This order was placed on 22.01.2009 and order no is 0GA[protected]. After 2 months the order was not recived & I have folowed up a number of times on their no [protected]. I get the same reply saying that the courior has been sent to you. But it was returned back.
Its has became a round robin game where no one is ready to take responsibilty and give me proper reply . please look into this issue so that I get my order at earliest or any suggestions so that it can be esclated to higher level.

India Today Club — Not received the Goods till date

I purchased a Reebok Kit which included track suite, bag, Shoes, Hand towel on 01st March 2009 thru their order ID is: MITBC-WEB[protected]. I received a confirmation on 12th April on writing several times to them about my despatch details and another mail stating that my goods have been delivered on 28th March; which actaully have not been received till date. Then I got a mail about despatch details of speed post and that it wasa ctually sent on 28th March... My wait still continues till date.

Such a response from India Today is really pathetic
Similar case is with me my membership no is ITBC08596589.my package is said to be send (consignment number [protected] dated on 13-APR-2009 through the DART MAIL COURIER) but so far i have not received it in AGRA.

India Today Book Club — Product not received

It’s very intimidating to see a Group like India Today cheating People with false Promises and I am a victim of such similar false promise. My Membership number ITBC[protected] The order value is Rs.3199 and it is almost a month since I have placed the order. The ordered material has not reached me so far. Their customer service executives say that the material has been sent through some Dartmail courier company, which has been not heard at all. They are so careless as as such high value materials are being sent through some unknown courier company.

Why can’t we put an end to such open fraud carried out by these type of companies?. Why is the government a silent spectator when this type of fraud is happening so openly? I am finding many people commenting and sharing their frustration in such similar website forum and it is disheartening to see no action is being taken by any legal authority.
Dear sir,
i am the exciting customer of your INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB. My costomer no is ITBC08379039. I want to know the status of my 60 lacks sweepstacks lucky draw.


Thank You
Oder not received
I have placed and order for Watch through ITBC worth Rs 5348.00 and payment was done through Credit card. This order was placed in month of june 2009. I have folowed up a number of times on their no [protected].

Can any one look into this issue so that i get my order at earliest or any suggestions so that it can be esclated to higher level.

Regards,
Maneesh Sethia
[protected]
Respected Sir,
I have receieved a SMS regarding my order no. 0GA[protected] on 04/02/2009 on my mobile no [protected]. after that one SMS comes on my phone dated 22/04/2009 for address verification. Kindly let me know about the actual position of my order,

Thanks
CHARAN SINGH
Commercial Tax Office,
Near Residense of Suprintendent of Police
Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh (225001)
Contact No. [protected]
Hi,

I have placed my order on June 22, 2009 for Reebok FitKit with booking ID [protected]. Payment of the order has been completed on June 23, 2009 through HDFC Bank Credit card of total amount INR 3199 due to some technical reasons .

I have not received my order after a month although it was communicated that I will receive my order within 3 weeks. On calling call center [protected] for the same, they are not able to give the status of my order.
I want to cancel my order for reebok summer kit

India Today — travel

i had received a call on my cell they offered me a very interesting air travel and 5 star stay package,
but suddenly i got 3 parcels of same books that i never needed or ordered!!!

even i never ordered the same...

what to do next or with them i don't know...
no one is answering the phone i called several times...
i have ordered for Reebok discount scheme for which i have received sms from TM Book Club on[protected] with the text " Dear H.P.Singh your order has been processed. your order no. is 0GA[protected] with total order value of Rs. 2498. you can pay on delivery." and also on[protected] one more sms was received fromTM-Book Club which read as " your order no. ORA[protected]PA from ITBC will reach you through Blue Dart on or after 29 aug 2009. you are requested to keep Rs.2498 ready in cash to receive the same." till date i have not received the same. you are requested to do the needful to let me know the status of the same and for this you may contact me on my mobile no. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    877
    Pending
    158
    Resolved
    11
    phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    location
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    India Today Book Club / Reebok Travel Bag - not received product