[Resolved]  India Today Book Club/sazz 16 Cds — offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm

dear sir my membership no -ITBC08484103, invoice no-ORA08001124, orderno-OGA[protected], unique no14748A[protected] i have received SAAZ 16 no cds through VPP but i am unable to open the site http//offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm to claim my free gifts viz2 nights/3 day holiday deluxe family holiday package worth rs 5000/= and i have also not received the free bonus mystry gift which i was authorised to get with the editors choice collections pack which i had ordered within 14 days of receipt of my sweepstakes documents pls look into my queries and send clearificatins at the earlies so that i can continue my membership with the india today group or i will be forced to withdraw it regards rajeev tyai

I have ordered 16 cd pack in july 2008 and in spite of several reminders i received 16 cd pack in last week of december 2008. now i am not getting my free gifts, (i) a tiffin carrear (ii) a rebok pair shoe and (iii) Rs 5000/- holiday voucher as promissed by you.
My ITBC no. is ITBC08532555.

your web id code and unique no. which is given on receipt is not correct.

you are careless in services and inefficient in your service.

cd of bhajans — complaint of free gift vouchers

i have ordered some cd of bhajans with which a free holiday package was ensured to me. i have received the books and made the payment for that but i did not get the holiday package and now i m not getting any response from the co.
I RECEIVED 12 BOOKS. INVOICE NO. ORA[protected] UNIQUE NO. NOT FOUND ON INVOICE. ITBC MEMBERSHIP NO.ITBC09824472 ORDER NO.0GA[protected]JAN-09 RECIEVED ON 22-JAN-09 BURHANUDDIN PAPER WALA 316-318, TRANSPORT NAGAR INDORE M.P. 452014
RESPECTED SIR,
My order of REEBOK shoe was NO.7 but unfortunately today I received the same of NO.9.Now I want to replace the shoe, because it is useless for me. Kindly inform me what I have to do now.
For your information the detail of the invoice is given below.

Order No.OGA[protected], DATE-21-JAN-09
Invoice No.ORA[protected], DATE-27-JAN-09
Membership No. ITBC09835831
Login web ID is -1605831

I had purchased a 16cd pack of Sur Saaz aur Taal and I was promised a free airticket worth 7000 and a holiday stay for thrre nights and four days. I received the cds on 31/1/09 but not the free gifts. I am trying to acces the website www.bookstoday.in/promos.htm but without success. Kindly send me the airticket and the hotel stay voucher. My order no is 0GA[protected]and invoice no is 0RA[protected]
I have get parcel of books today there is gifts for claim so I could open the site how can I open it
my unique no.[protected]A[protected], MEMBERSHIP NO.ITBC09845806 and INVOICE NO.
ORA[protected].please help me
Dear Ms. Ritu Sankhyan Your complaint has been resolved on 11/02/2009.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

Would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE COMPLAINTS
Whenever you mail us for quicker response,

or call us on our customer care No.

I receivedtheorder number -ogao900094 dt 4th feb 09when i try toregister to claim for my freegift iam unable to open the site.my unique no:[protected]A[protected].do the needfull... anandakrishnan nambiar
I had also ordered 16 saaz cd.recieved them after a delay of 5 months, with wrong size shoe and NO gift vouchers for 5000/= HOW CAN SUCH A BIG, REPUTED COMPANYDO SUCH THINGS?WHY THE VOUCHERS WERE NOT SENT ALONG WITH THE PARCEL?
KAMLESH KAPOOR.
Membership no: ITBC 08479930
Invoice no: ORA[protected]
Unique no:[protected]A[protected]
Order no: OGA[protected].
I am requesting you to give service as promised by you, otherwise dont make false promises.
I have recieved 13 CDs paying Rs 2499.But I have not recieved free gift . My invoice No. is 0RA[protected] & MY ORDER NO. is 0GA[protected]. MY IVOICE DATE IS 30-JAN-09 AND MY ORDER DATE IS 20-JAN-09. So pls send my free gift . I can fill the detail and claim the gift. Thanks.
I have recieved 12CDs paying Rs 2499.But I have not recieved free gift a holidays package two nights and three days. My invoice No. is 0RA[protected] & MY ORDER NO. is 0GA[protected]. MY IVOICE DATE IS 30-JAN-09 AND MY ORDER DATE IS 20-JAN-09. So pls send my free gift . I can fill the detail and claim the gift. Thanks.
I had booked 20CD pack of bhajans and now I am not been able to open the site and forward the details required for the free gifts.

Please find mentioned below the details required for the free gifts:

My Unique No. :[protected]A[protected]

ITBC No. : ITBC09895451
INVOICE No.: ORA[protected]

Please do the needful and send the free gifts at earliest.

LALIT SINHA
I RECEIVED my parcle of c.ds. INVOICE NO. ORA[protected] UNIQUE NO. NOT FOUND ON INVOICE. ITBC MEMBERSHIP NO.ITBC09922743 ORDER NO.0GA[protected]
sir/madam,

1. I ordered and received a collection of 20 Cds for Rs 2000/-. In additio
n, I forworded a cheque for Rs 748/- towards gift amount for a shoe size -7
. This cheque No. 70094 was realised on 17 Feb 09, but I am yet to receive
gift ie. a pair of shoes.

2. Kindly look in to the matter and a prompt reply is expected from ur end

with kind regards

Major Sanjeev

15 Corps Engg Sig Regt PIN 916815
c/o 56 APO
With a very heavy heart, I want to state that I have ordered for a 16 CD set of SUR SAAZ AUR TAAL, which I have recieved on payment of Rs. 1099 plus Postal. But when I am trying to apply for my free gift, I was unable to do so, as the invoice is not complete, as the last line in the invoice is not clear, and no signature of the authorised signatory, which is causing a doubt. My details are as underm regarding the ITBC. Invoice number= ORA[protected], dtd. 24.03.09, Order No.=OGA[protected], dtd. 24.03.09, Member ID = ITBC09957713, Order ID= MTBC-WEB[protected]. More strangely, no one is attending the telephone call to the given number=[protected].
Its very strange for a company of such a repute. Some times It seems that if it is a way of selling the goods in this way, by showing false dreams???
Still hopes that I will receive my assured free gift of "Sun Glasses" at the earliest.
Shekhar Chakraborty

I have purchased the bhajans cd worth Rs.2000, against the gift of ten thousand, until I not received the gift.
My membership No.ITBCO8482927
Order No.OGA[protected]
Invoice NoORA[protected]
My login web Id 1402927
My unique no.to claim the special offer:[protected]A[protected]
Please do the needful for the same and send my gifts soon.
DHIRAJ KUMAR (Bangalore)
My membership no.is ITBC08469214 and invoice no.is ORA[protected].i had purchased four books and was informed that free gift will be sent to me.Till now I have not received either the watch or free voucher. Please look into it.
I order special offer for compete History of the World against which received Book & Reebok classc watch but Round trip Air ticket so far not received. please send the same & oblige.
Unique No.[protected]A[protected].
my order nooga[protected] my itbc no 09980675 please sent myfree gaft [protected] [protected] my siddharth vasoday

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information