Indian Oil Corporation / Indane Gas — Fraudulent practice in gas refill cylinder supply

 
12 Reviews
India
Respected Sir,
Last Monday, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Shaheed Subhash Gas
Services,G T Road, Shahdara, Delhi-110032(Agency code[protected]. My
consumer number is 40082. Till date, the same is not delivered to me.
When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used
filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the
issue.
Read comments
More complaints on "Indane Gas"

Indane Gas - defective cylinder not replaced by the agency
Indane Gas - unable to book cylinder
Indane Gas - Pathetic Service of one of the agency of Indane Gas
Indane Gas - changing the name &address
Indane Gas - cylinder leakage
Indane Gas - Miserable service by Trilok Gas Agency at Chennai
Indane Gas - worst customer service
Indane Gas - REFILL BOOKING IRREGULARITIES
Indane Gas - blacking of indane gas
Indane Gas - Very poor service provided!
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Respected Sir,
Last Monday, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Shaheed Subhash Gas
Services,G T Road, Shahdara, Delhi-110032(Agency code[protected]. My
consumer number is 40082. Till date, the same is not delivered to me.
When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used
filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the
issue.
Read comments
More complaints on "Indane Gas"

Indane Gas - defective cylinder not replaced by the agency
Indane Gas - unable to book cylinder
Indane Gas - Pathetic Service of one of the agency of Indane Gas
Indane Gas - changing the name &address
Indane Gas - cylinder leakage
Indane Gas - Miserable service by Trilok Gas Agency at Chennai
Indane Gas - worst customer service
Indane Gas - REFILL BOOKING IRREGULARITIES
Indane Gas - blacking of indane gas
Indane Gas - Very poor service provided!
my cylinder leakage and today is sunday where to contact
pls help.....
Dear Sir,
I had booked for cylinder on 7th November 2007 after 21 days completion of the previous cylinder supplied, but till date cylinder has not been supplied. When I enquired about the delay, proper answer was not given. kindly be good enough in taking action againt SHREE CHELLA AGENCIES, 4 Muthalamman Koil Street, Selaiyur, chennai-73.
Respected Sir
Today i visited to the indane gas agencies C/o
Rajpura gas house , 10 Guru Nanak Colony Rajpura .
for the complaint of Regulator . they changed my regulator and but they sold me the pipe of gas forcibily of rs 260/= they siad i[censored] will not purchase this pipe then we will not replace the regulator
So i requested u i[censored] can do some thing please do .
Thanx
Karam Chand
Coustmor No - 493544
Gas Copy No - 478940
MY NAME IS RADHAKRISHNAN.
I AM RESIDING AT 12 B CHAKRAVATRHY ST(NEAR LADMAL GARDENS) EAST TAMBARAM CHENNAI 59.
SINCE GRAGHA GAS AGENCY IS CLOSED I BOOKED WITH PATTAMAL GAS AGENCY ON 22/11/2007 FOR REFILL CYLINDER. THEY TOLD THAT MY NO(SGA2558) HAS BEEN REGISTERED AND CYLINDER WILL BE SUPPLIED BEFORE 10 DAYS. I AM DAILY REMINDING PATTAMAL AGENCY, BUT I AM YET OT RECEIVE THE CLYINDER. I WANT TO KNOW WHERTHER MY NO HAS BEEN REGISTERED IN PATTAMAL AGENCY AND WHETHER CLYINDER WILL BE SUPPLIED IN TIME.
HOPE THE NEEDFUL WILL BE DONE.
Respected sir,

My customer no. DS. 250009


SUBJECT: DS AGENCY IS NOT DELIVERED (CYCLINDER) PROPERLY
TO OUR RURAL AREA PEOPLES INCULDING ME
YOU COME AND ASKING DIRECTLY PEOPLE SUGESSION
WHAT IS INDANE GAS- DS AGENCY DOING AFTER
YOU TAKE ACTION
HOW TO I GET CYLINDER PROPERLY -
STOCK IS OK - BUT NOT DELIVERED PROPERLY TO
CUSTOMER HOW TO GET CYLINDER KINDLY PLEASE
HELP

MY SUGESSION KINDLY PLEASE GIVE ANOTHER ONE
AGENCY IN MY AREA SIDE THIS IS VERY GOOD FOR
ALL OUR AREA PEOPLE

I am living in Arakonam district, Nandhivedu thangal,

I booked gas my wife name. My wife is uneducated person.
Already i change my residence address and give full details to the
DS Agency. My residence is main road. The people not delivered
properly

Every time i booked a gas cylinder 4th December, 2007 (DS GAS AENCY) 23rd December, 2007 the people were telling laise NO STOCK again i asking when gas cylinder come. The people tell to me Three days after cyclinder stock come. Again i asking 27th december, 2007. The vechile come your area the DS AGENCY PEOPLE TELL TO ME. But the load vechile cross my area not proper time. I take leave every time watch the vechile some time the vechile not stop my area.
They were not delivered my cylinder Properly i think the people supplied others.

Note:
Every time i got cylinder very late. The people booked a cylinder but they were not distributed properly. My cylinder is give other i think. This is a problem i am not get cylinder proper time.
27th December, 2007 I speak TO DS GAS AGENCY the people tell to me Gas vechile(Tempo) is on the way you got it. But they vechile not stop my area, Tempo go to another area and supply .
I speak telephone to DS GAS AGENCY they tell to me today not delivery for your area. I contact TODAY(29.12.2007) - DS GAS AGENCY, They tell to me we delivered on thursday 27-12-07 evening i cannot understand the DS GAS AGENCY People service
29th December 2007 Morning I contact DS GAS AGENCY THEY TELL TO ME NO STOCK ANSWER - WHAT IS MY BOOKING CYLINDER I TELL TO DS AGENCY I COME YOUR OFFICE AND I COLLECT A CYLINDER THEY PEOPLE AGAIN TELL TO ME NO STOCK WE ARE NOT DELIVERED IN OFFICE.


THANKING YOU

YOURS TRUELY

YOUR CUSTOMER
NO. DS25009
DS GAS AGENCY , POST OFFICE ROAD, ARAKKKOM
NOT DELIVERY PROPERLY ALL PEOPLES WERE HIGHLY AFFECTED
KINDLY PLEASE TAKE ACTION AND GIVE PROPER SERVICE TO ALL
RURAL AREA PEOPLE

GAS BOOK NO. DS 250009

Indane gas ( IOC) — Poor Refill Booking Service

Indane dealer in Faridabad M/S Rainbow Gas has two tel nos for refill booking .
both thses nos are either always busy or when ring goes no one picks up these nos . A a result it is very difficult to book a refill . IOC - Indane should do the needful in this regard to avoid harrrsment to its Consumers .

Why not have a 24 x 7 booking No avilable from all Mobile and land Line nos ?

hope some one will revert back on the issue .

Regards

Baldev Singh
[protected]

Indian Oil — fraud

dear sir,

I am staying at alwal there is one petrol bunk in alwal area called as satya petro bunk...whenever i give 100 rs he will be give onli 30 rs petrol and arguing that i pour 100 rs ...whenever i complaint a manager he is more than stupid as workers so kindly take some action on that guys

thanking You
sai.K

Indian Oil — Fraudulent practice

Hi There,

I write further to fraudulent practices adopted by, Indian Oil, gas station at Mayapuri intersection in New Delhi.

The attendant at the gas station asked me to check if the meter starts from Zero. This is perhaps asked by all the attendants at any of the gas stations around the city. However, I noticed that the meter started from Five and not Zero as it is suppose to be. When I revolted then everybody (all the attendants) at the gas stood against me saying that it is suppose to start with zero. Even the manager said the same. Therefore, i tried another gas station where similar thing happened however, that meter started with Rs Two and not Five.

I am embarrassed that I am not aware of my rights. But I feel sad for all other people like me who have noticed it but do not have any idea whom to speak to.

This is happening at a mass scale and a common man is unaware of his rights and therefore can not speak up. Five rupees is not a big amount for an individual but it surely indicates how bad and merciless are our regulatory bodies.

I am unsure if this complaint is going to be read or perhaps be acted upon but it helps me take my anger out. I really have no expectations from any government body. Sad to say but is so true.

DS GAS AGENCIES — very poor delivery

Dear sir,


CUSTOMER I D -DS63

I AM USING THE INDEN LPG GAS I AM BOOKING CILLINDER 2 MONTH STILL NOT RECEVIED GAS

MANY GOING TO OFFICE CONTACT PERSONS TOLD CAME THIS WEEK ,SOME TIME COME TODAY GIVEN HOME DELIVERY TILL NOT RECEVIED SIR ,MY MOTHER IS SO MANY TIME GOING NO RESPONS SIR ,
SOME PERSONS TOLD LPG GAS SALE WITH OUT BILL 800 RUPEES 1000 RUPEES SALE BALCK SALE
REGULAR CUSTOMER EVERY DAY COME TO DS AGENCES BUT NOT RESPONS SIR KINDLY TAKEN ACTION THIS DEALER ,EVERY MONTH DOING SAME DELIVERY,


KINDLY TAKEN ACTION SIR

MY UNBLE REQUSET

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9881
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indian Oil Corporation / Indane Gas - Fraudulent practice in gas refill cylinder supply