[Resolved]  Indian Oil Gas Cylinder — Cylinder Delivery not received after booking of 02 months above

I Sanjay Kumar Address: 130/22, Raj Nagar, Gali No.01, Gurgaon Resident.
I am using the Indane Gas Cylinder Single.My Connection No. is 36623.

I have booked the cylinder for delivery on dtd. 26th September, 2008 & Booking No.is 126240.

Till date I didn't get the delivery from RAGHU GAS SERVICE, KHANDSA ROAD, GURGAON.

Before said above booking, previous delivery had made after 02 months before booking date.

I am totaly disturbed & my routine life also.

RAGHU GAS SERVICE supply of cylinder is very poor & bad & distributor will not entertained the customer if you visited his shop.

Kindly do the needuful asap.

Sanjay Kumar

india oil gas — cylinder not recd.

Dear Sis,
This is to kindly state that that i Gajender kaumr connection no. AE 32240 have buked my cylinder on 29.01.2008 it has been havnt received our buked cylinder yet...we had been regularly contacting and visiting agency office (Amrit Enterprises, shop no. 2, c 4, dda marker, yamuna vihar, delhi) but there was no response....this is just ridiculous.. kindly look into the matter .
hope w'll be receiving it to the earliest date possiblee.

yours sincerly.
Gajender Kumar
H. No. 300, Street No. 8, Phase 9,
shiv vihar (near gori shankar madir)
karawal nagar delhi 94.

indianoil gas cylinder — not booking gas

we r resident of a-3/28, sector-3, rohini, delhi-85.phone.no.[protected] consumer no. is zog2871 trying to book our gas cylinder from last 30 days but they dont pick the phone ever. i also booked the gas on indian oil helpline no. i.e.1260 but again the same result. our connection is with tirupati gas service sector-5, rohini, delhi.phone no. are 27042000, 27044000, 27046000. u kindly do something and send us gas cylinder & take some steps against them to maintain u, r goodwill.

Consumer No: 8108

We regret to inform you that, our Indane gas dealer is "Kunnamangalam gas" situated at Kunnamangalam, Calicut City, Kerala. Please note that every time when we got a refilled cylinder, we cannot book the next cylinder on the very same day itself but only after 15 days, after taken the delivery.

Now we taken the refilled cylinder on 27th December 2008 and we are compell to book the cylinder only on Jan 14th 2009 ( the reason which is mentioned above). For the last two month my son is not well and he need hot water and the gas consumption is high.
So please consider my complaint and make necessary action to release the cylinder from the dealer with immediate effect.

Velayudhan
May I submit the following for your kind consideration. I am a customer from chengannur and a proud consumer of indane gas. But now a days i have not received Indane gas due to shortage. I am waiting for a single cylinder for the last 50 days. So please do the need ful to get the cylinder at an early date. My consumer no. is 249 and my gas agency is "Paruvelil Gas Agency, Chengannur".
Your's sincerely
Gopakumar
I regret to inform you that, our Indane gas dealer is "Durgachak gas " situated at HPL Link road, Haldia, Westbengal. Please note that every time when we got a refilled cylinder, we cannot book the next cylinder on the very same day itself but only after 21 days, after taken the delivery.They deliverd the same after 20days from booking date through different private agent.They changes private agent frequently.After that we collect gas from different agent costing more and facing tremendus harasment.I have double cylinder but now both are empty. Is it your formulated process?why we take gas from different unathorised private agency?I want cylinder only from authorised (company approved) agency.Is it possible to arrange the above ?
So please consider my complaint and make necessary action to release the cylinder from the dealer with immediate effect &make arrangement for home delivery..

We regret to inform you that, our Indane gas dealer is "Kunnamangalam gas" situated at Kunnamangalam, Calicut City, Kerala. Please note that every time when we got a refilled cylinder, we cannot book the next cylinder on the very same day itself but only after 15 days, after taken the delivery.

Now we taken the refilled cylinder on 27th December 2008 and we are compell to book the cylinder only on Jan 14th 2009 ( the reason which is mentioned above). For the last two month my son is not well and he need hot water and the gas consumption is high.
So please consider my complaint and make necessary action to release the cylinder from the dealer with immediate effect.

Manas Kumar Pati sutahata, haldia, purbamedinipur.
I regret to inform you that, our Indane gas dealer is "Durgachak gas " situated at HPL Link road, Haldia, Westbengal. Please note that every time when we got a refilled cylinder, we cannot book the next cylinder on the very same day itself but only after 21 days, after taken the delivery.They deliverd the same after 20days from booking date through different private agent.They changes private agent frequently.After that we collect gas from different agent costing more and facing tremendus harasment.I have double cylinder but now both are empty. Is it your formulated process?why we take gas from different unathorised private agency?I want cylinder only from authorised (company approved) agency.Is it possible to arrange the above ?
So please consider my complaint and make necessary action to release the cylinder from the dealer with immediate effect &make arrangement for home delivery..
Yours faithfully manas kumar pati

I sunil ahmad S/o Sh H.A.Khan Address: 1117/A Parwatia Colony Near Vidya Sagar High School Nit Faridabad, Haryana.

I am using the Bharat Gas Cylinder. Our Connection id No. is 2828 Named H.A.Khan.

I have booked the cylinder for delivery on dtd. 02nd Feb, 2010 telephonic from Neelam Gas Agency.

Till date I didn't get the delivery from there.

Neelam Gas Agency supply of cylinder is very poor & bad & distributor will not entertained the customer if you visited his shop. we can purchase the cylinder 1, 2 or 3 in black (illegally)

Sunil Ahmad

Raghu Gas Service Khandsa Road — Late Delivery for Refill Cylinder 1 month

Hi Sir
I have been chasing to Raghu Gas Service for my Gas Cylinder Refilling for last one month but there is no response from their side. Every time when we book for refilling the cylinder it generally take 1 ~ 1.5 month to refill after making the calls & visit again and again to their office.

Moreover both the telephone number are never work fine,nobody is there to address our call

Kindly help me to refill the cylinder ASAP
regard
Sunil Arora

I manish jain 707/10/22 shivji park khandsa road opp.anaj mandi, Gurgaon Resident.
I am using the Indane Gas Cylinder Single.My Connection No. is RT3338

I have booked the cylinder for delivery on dtd. 07/02/2010 & Booking no.is 4965.

Till date I didn't get the delivery from RAGHU GAS SERVICE, KHANDSA ROAD, GURGAON.

Before said above booking, previous delivery had made after 02 months before booking date.

RAGHU GAS SERVICE supply of cylinder is very poor & bad & distributor will not entertained the customer if you visited his shop.

MANISH JAIN

I ajay jain 707/10/22 shivji park khandsa road opp.anaj mandi, Gurgaon Resident.
I am using the Indane Gas Cylinder Single.My Connection No. is R33820

I have booked the cylinder for delivery on dtd. 07/02/2010 & Booking no.is 4960.

AJAY JAIN
Main (R.S.Shukla Customer no.4045 Diboliya Indane Gas Service Nadigaon Distt.Jalaun U.P.) indane gas ka customer hoon. mujhe 27 nov 2010 ko cilinder ki delivery milni lekin abhi tak mujhe cilinder nahi mila hai. Diboliya Indane gas ka malik cilinder ko black mein bech deta hai aur kuch kaho to kahta hai ki kya kar loge. Number lagane pe cilinder nahi milta aur agar gas malik 550 Rs do to turant cilinder mil jata hai.
Agar gas ki kami hai to kitna bhi paisa diya jaye gas nahin milna chahiye. Ye aadhi gaadi cilinder black kar deta hai aap aakar ke dekh sakte hain. Yahan ye business khoob chal raha hai.
Is par action lete hue mujhe sahi time par dilivery dilane ki kripa karein.

Thank You
29 Jan 2011

indian oil gas — booked, but not received

i am aleyamma abraham,my consumer no -16166, my gas agency - arjun gas, kozhencherry, kerala. i have booked the cylinder on june 29,2011 in this telephone no.[protected](ivrs).my booking number is 149. today i called my gas agency, the reply was there is no booking done on that date ,so you have to book another and recived the booking number -2069 in today date.what is happening? we were waiting for the gas for last one month.please done the necessary action against this
aleyamma abraham
kumbanad,kerala
mob.[protected](Mr.sony)
I Pauline Kanchana consumer no 32730 booked on 25/11/11, bookingno 336007 and cash memo no 20465 .
Till today 5/01/12 I did not receive the cylinder.
I understand from the auto booking system that Ranie Enterprises have cleared till 26/11/11.
This is the condition.

Indian Oil / Gas Supply — Dealer not delivering gas after booking

This is the third Consecutive time that we had booked a gas cylinder with Indian oil and despite getting sms that my gas has been delivered to us we had not received the gas cylinder. our booking no. was 4072.

Consumer no. SB11742

Good Morning. My consumser No. is 47231. I was getting an excellent service from South Madras Gas company last year. Now. I booked a cylinder before 2 month with South Madras Gas Agency, RA Puram Chennai before one and half month. Refill is not delivered. Whenever I ask by phone the readymade reply is coming "Load to come". Will be supplied in a day or two. The same reply is coming for 15 days. Can you help me.
Kailasam

Kunnamangalam Indane gas agency — not delivering refilled gas cylinder

Indane LPG consumer No.6281. booking reference No. 242164.dtd.25.10.12. yet I have not received the refilled gas cylinder from Kunnamangalam Indane gas agency.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information