Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indian Passport Office Patna — How much time taken

I, Mozammil Quadri applied my Passport Form at Patna Office at 18/01/2008.File Reference Number : A[protected] Application Date :[protected] Applicant's Name : MOZAMMIL QUADRI Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected] I AM NOT GOT MY PASSPORT YET while my police Enquiry is done at 03/05/2008. PLZ PERSONALLY SEE ON THIS
MATTER I NEED MY PASSPORT VERY URGENTLY i will be very thankful for the same.Mozammil Quadri
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

respected personnel,
i had applied for passports of my father, mother and wife before 6 months. now everything is clear. but i am still waiting for passports. everytime i am checking online status its always showing "it will dispatch within a week time". this message i am reading from 3 weeks.
i have to bring my family at my workplace in saudi arabia.
i need passports urgently. please look after this issue.

thanks and regards
imam ansari
Respected sir,
Most humbly & respectfully I have to say that I don't get my passport my file no. is 021544
so pls do sm thing about it.
Respected sir,
Most humbly & respectfully I have to say that I don't get my passport till this time my file no. is 021544 applead on 17/05/04.
So, pls do sm thing about it.
dear sir,

i have appluied for renewal of my passport on 21/02/2008 vide receipt no [protected] file no c 000498.
i have provided all document & proof of my father & mother passport photo copy.

i request you to kindly send my renewd passport as quick as possible on following address.


c/o sri rajendra prasad
at/po : dharhara
dist : munger.
state : bihar
pin : 811212


sincerely yours

shakti kumar
dear sir,

i have appluied for renewal of my passport on 21/02/2008 vide receipt no [protected] file no c 000499
i have provided all document & proof of my father & mother passport photo copy.

i request you to kindly send my renewd passport as quick as possible on following address.


c/o sri rajendra prasad
at/po : dharhara
dist : munger.
state : bihar
pin : 811212


sincerely yours

manish kumar
I, MD HAMID ALI SHAMSI applied my passport Form at Patna office at 27.01.2009 File Reference No.A[protected] Application Date:27.01.2009 Applicant's Name: MD HAMID ALI SHAMSI.Applicant's Date of Birth:02.01.2009 I AM NOT GOT MY PASSPORT YET while my police Enquiry is done at 26.03.2009. PLZ PERSONALLY SEE ON THISMATTER I NEED MY PASSPORT VERY URGENTLY i will be very thankful for the same. MD HAMID ALI SHAMSI.
[protected]
How much time taken
I, MD HAMID ALI SHAMSI applied my Passport Form at Patna Office at 27.01.2009.File Reference Number : A011205 Application Date : 27.01.2009 Applicant's Name : MD HAMID ALI SHAMSI Applicant's Date of Birth : 02.01.2009 I AM NOT GOT MY PASSPORT YET while my police Enquiry is done at 26.03.2009. PLZ PERSONALLY SEE ON THIS
MATTER I NEED MY PASSPORT VERY URGENTLY i will be very thankful for the same.MD HAMID ALI SHAMSI [protected]
I, MD HAMID ALI SHAMSI applied my passport Form at Patna office at 27.01.2009 File Reference No.A[protected] Application Date:27.01.2009 Applicant's Name: MD HAMID ALI SHAMSI.Applicant's Date of Birth:02.01.1989 I AM NOT GOT MY PASSPORT YET while my police Enquiry is done at 26.03.2009. PLZ PERSONALLY SEE ON THISMATTER I NEED MY PASSPORT VERY URGENTLY i will be very thankful for the same. MD HAMID ALI SHAMSI.
[protected]
My police report are done. but my passport not got me.plz request u aurjent my passport need me.plz how much days is take my passport.thank you and my file no is A019902 PLZ REPLE ME THANK U SO MUCH RECEIVE MY MESSAGE
hi, my file no is A019902 AND My police report are done, but my pass port are not got me plz how much time taken my passport.plz reple me thanks
Respected Sir,

I am father of my new born child ( Arsheq Iqbal) he only 7 month old, we are applied for his passport past 4-5 month back[protected] from Muzafferpur his passport Application# PAT-W371822, his police inquiry has done[protected], as per local police station they confirm that they send their report to Patna Passport office and they had shown us the dispatch receipt of sent paper.

From past 2 month regular i flash one message continuously on the inquiry Web Page "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time "

Sir, i am requesting to you kindly take a step regarding the dispatch a new born baby passport.
Please look after this issue. we will thanks full of yours.
Applicant name KAUSHAR ALI, date of submission the form 22/06/2010, file no. Pat (A038362) date of birth 10/05/1989
respected sir, i have applied for a passport 4 months ago and all verification are done all ready but i still waiting for it please do some thing personally.


THANKS FULLY

KAUSHAR ALI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    156
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    67
    Passport Office Patna Phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    Passport Office Patna Address
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001