[Resolved]  Indian Post — non delivery of eMO

i have sent eMO on dated 09th april 2009 to my mother smt arati das.but still now she could not receive it. eMOPNR NO:[protected].
Yes (2)
Mar 07, 2014
A. S. KAMALAKKANNAN's response
Dear Sir/Madam, kindly do the needful at on war foot basis. I have sent eMO For Rs.1000/- to my Mother Name 'ANJALAIAMMAL, in the address of Karaikollai, Ulagapuram Village & Post, via Velur (S.A) S.O., Vanur Taluk, Villupuram Dist. Pin Code:604154 on 04.03.2014 (Tuesday), the eMOPNR No.[protected] from Counter 3 at GPO Chennai-600001. But it has not delivered to my Mother at my Ulgapuram Village till date 07.03.2014 even after lapse of 4 days. Please take necessary action in this regard. And I want ask one good question with providing all Pin code sub post office, and electronically developed, still I hope the post office system is utter failure for electronically. Some were, somebody misguiding the entire system. Anyhow, I want to sort out this eMO issue. First up all this eMO should reached to my mother within 2 days, if not, my aged mother will get upset, non-receipt of this money. I confirmed today, so far she is not yet received the amount. Hence, this POST OFFICE will Bear the amount of Rs.1000/- plus mental worry of …. I will intent to file a deformation suit. your dept. should bear the deformation suit cost. A. S. KAMALAKKANNAN.

i have send 1000/- from Bellandur, bagalore-560103, to Pradip Das
vill- Mahatahdih basti, Po. Bhulan Bararee Dist- Dhanbad (Jharkhand)
Pin - 828133 Pnr no.[protected] on 29/5/2010.
The addressee has not received the money. Pl look into this and confirm the status.

Thankhs & Regards
Bapan das

India Post — EMO DELAYED PAYMENT

have sent eMO For Rs.2000/- to Sh.Ram Pati Singh Village-Kashipur, Post Harraiya , Dist. Basti (U.P ) Pin code 272155 On Date- 16.07.2010, eMOPNR No.[protected] but it has not delivered to Ram Pati Singh till date. Please take necessary action in this regard
I have sent EMO of Rs.1200. to my daughter on 14.9.2010.vide PNR no.[protected].and I have send SMS To 55352 and reply as booked on 14;sep.2010 tue at parbatpur.Status a)Redirected to guwahati airport.This is as on 21.9.2010 6pm.I hereby request concern authority to pay the emo immediately to the Addrasee.Thanking U DIGANTA KALITA PARBATPUR NAMRUP ASSAM

I sent Mo to K. Gopal ( Poondi B. O, Pin. 602023 ) on 27.09.2010 not recevied
by the reciver. eMO PNR no.[protected].

please take nesasary action.

Yours,
Dr. G Palani
IM AMAR KANT TIWARI I HAVE SENT EMO OF Rs. 4000/- to my FATHER NAME OF JAGDISH TIWARI - VILLGE +POST BAHORWA DISST HARDOI -U.P PNR NO. IS[protected] DATE 1/11/10 MY EMO RECIEVED MY POST OFFCE BUT NOT TAKE A PAYMENT BY POSTMASTER THAT SAY IS DONT HAVE CASH IN MY OFFCE PLEASE WAIT 5 TO 10 DAYS

nagar indian gas zalod — late delivery and bad service

late delivery and bad service and price bada ke lete hai 1 botal price 365 but ye log price badake 400 r.s lete hai home delivery dete nai hai aur puchne pe ans sahi dete nahi..
I HAVE SENT THE MONEY ORDER TO KOLHAPUR on[protected] but still the adresse have not received the money why its too late to sent the money please look into this matter and clarify me on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

EMO No[protected]
Panvel to Kolhapur
Dt.[protected]
I have Money order Rs. 2800 to Nanded on 7/1/2011 EMO No. is[protected] and opp party told me he donot get the Money order till today. I search you Tracking Details there was noted that on 27/1/2011 received at PO. please find out the truth and mail me this is RTI Fees so i dont get that papers it is very necessary to me. My E mail ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com.

please take necessary action

Umesh Pawar
i have send money order in Rs.1200/-. but money order not recived .money order in eMO PNR No:[protected]search for detail me.and money order send for 5 days ago please information.
Mrs.K.Rama - Perumalpuram - 627 007.Tirunelveli.
My id: [protected]@yahoo.com
On[protected] Sri P.Balasubramanyam, Commandant, KSRP, Nidhige has sent MO of Rs.500/- from SIDDAPURA B.O(Shimoga District, Karnataka) TO Sri Chandran, Aktha Thara, PALAKKAD, Kerala State PIN 678608.

On[protected] received back the MO stating reason that MISSENT-REDIRECTED

I couldnot understand the reason mentioned. Request you please clarify the reason correctly.
I am masubhai sangada I have send eMO Sabarmati ONGC Post Office on every month of Rs.2000/= to my father name of samabhai l sangada Ta: Jhalod, Dist:- dahod Po:- Bajarwada, Pin:-389170 every time eMO Received my father two days But this time eMO Rs.2000/= send 21/03/2011 eMOPAR No:[protected] post office ONGC colony, Sabarmati 380005, money not received till date so this time eMO very too late pl look this matter my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

eMONo:[protected]

Dt :-26/03/2011
I Moumita Sur have sent one emo, PNR No.[protected] for Rs.3000/- plus charges Rs.300/- favouring Mr.Rajorshi Bose, Infosys Institute of Technology, Plot No. E/4, Info City, Chandrashekharpur, Bhubaneshwar - 751024 from The Bhawanipur post office, counter no.3, kolkata, west bengal, on 07/04/2011
THERE IS NO DELIVERY TILL DATE.
IT IS URGENT.PLEASE CHECK AND ENSURE DELIVERY AT YOUR EARLIEST.Please look into this matter.my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
e-mo[protected] dated 27.5.2011 from CRRI South Delhi to Rudraprayag -Pin 246171 HPO to further delivery in Sera Bharadar in the name of Nanda Gairola for Rs 501.00 Not deliver so far.
The same time, same PO in Registred letter also send in the name of Sh Mohan Chandra Gairola, Village Sera Bharadr, Rudraprayag- Pin 246171 Uttakhand also not deliver so far.
it is a very pain full.
I had sent money order from post office FFC Okhla, New Delhi-110020 whose detail are as under. Sh. Purushothaman, Kuzhuvelil House, Nariyapuram.P.O, Pathanamthitta, Kerala-689513. M.O No.6777 dt.14.7.2011 for Rs.500/-. The above complaint may be considered under deficiency of service due to non-delivery of money order within the due time . From C.Radha, Anand Cis (India ) Pvt. Ltd. X-32, Okhla Indl. Area, Ph-II, New Delhi-110020
Sent one EMO on 25/07/11 to Kolkata. eMOPNR No.[protected]. This has not yet been delivered. Please take necessary action to deliver it.
i had sent money order frome post office focal point ldh.141010 whose detail are aas under sh.santosh lumar yadav - agori ki bazar post-laroo kunda pratapgarh u.p.230204 dt.18/8/2011 for rs.1000/- the above complaint may be considered under deficiency of service due to non-delivery of money order within the due time.from swati ind.d-100-101 phase -5 focal-point ldh(india)141010. my email id- subhas.[protected]@gmail.com
I have sent two eMO of rupees 5000/ each to my son sujoy sur at
following address sujoy sur room no 34 BOYS HOSTEL NATIONAL LAW
UNIVERSITY ORISSA CUTTACK CB-8 CANTONMENT ROAD CUTTACK

753001. eMO PNR NO[protected], eMO PNR NO[protected]
on[protected] from varanasi till[protected] he has not received it please take necessary action to deliver it . GEETI KANA SUR from Varanasi.
Sir, My money order transaction no.[protected] dt 16.08.11 has not been paid to the person indicated in the money order. The complint no[protected] lodged have been shown settled by the post office Allahabad-UP which is not correct and the case has been closed. but this e-mo was sent to my sister as gift for RAKHI But it has been mischeaten by some one kindly look into the matter seriously. my contact no. is given below;
[protected], e-mail- [protected]@iffco.nic.in
i rgistred complaints just now for e-mo please read transaction no.[protected] dt.16.08.2011
I have sent for Rs 500 to koottapalli post.pin code no.637214 on20/02 /2012.eMoPNr;No.[protected]' but it has not delevered''please take necessary action.

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information