Indian Post — LATE DELIVERY OF EXAM CALL LETTER

 
5 Reviews
210 COBRA, CRPF, VILL-DALGAON, DARRANG, ASSAM-784116, DARRANG, Darrang District, Assam, India
 rkc9991
Dear Sir
With due respect, it is submitted that I applied for SSC recruitment and exam held on[protected]. Call letter forwarded by Business Post Center, Guwahati PO-781007 on 22-5-13 and Dist Post Office Darrang entered on dated 4-7-13 and further received me on 3-7-13. Please necessary action for late delivery of this call letter.


With regards

LATE DELIVERY OF EXAM CALL LETTER
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

exam — call letter

to till date i have not recieved my call letter and on not on my e mail id also . so, where i have to contact . pls send the details

indian — Money Taken saying that is for Charge for taking late my Parcel from Indian railways

I Have Booked a parcel of My Moped from Nagpur to pune Indian Railways
they took fine from me saying they are Charging for late fees taking my two wheeler . Actually the they said the two wheeler arrived 4 days back

Thanks and reagrds

Nilesh Gaikwad

indian — Late delivery

Dear Sir,
I'm lokraj, my LPG gas agency name is Shanti Indane New delhi, Sadh Nagar Palam New Delhi, My consumer No is 10762. I had book my cylender by 19/02/11. But it is very sad to say that till date i have not received riffil of my cylender.
Dear Sir Please be sure that i have two little ones 2 and 4 years and saying with very sorrow that in this time they are sleepling with hunger or without milk.i'm cooking my food through heater or with the help of my good neighbourhood.
But sir this is not permanent soloution, after my several reminder to Shanti Indane people. I'm requesting to you please look in to this case and cancelled the nomination of this agency.
Sir please help on this issue.

indian — Late Delivery

I m a resident of Shri DungargarhDist- BikanerState - Rajasthan. Almost all residents are using Gas Services...but the "Indan Gas Agency Holder" are doing black of it.
THEY made their policy for booking after 21 days of last booked and DELIVERY after 7 days of booking.
but they are not working according to this.
i booked after 21 days as on 04.06.11 but when it didn't received after 7 days i asked to AGENCY , they told me to wait for next 7 days.
then again i asked on 18.06.11 they again replied me wait for 2 or 3 days....there are numbers of person facing same problem they used to travell 3 km. to just ask for their booking bcs GAS AGENCY's member are not picking up call.
but when i asked on 24.06.11 they told me we will deliver when we want.
i come to know by today 26.06.11 that CYLINDER price are increased by RS. 50....SO the AGENCY was waiting for price increase.
this is a unfair trade practice according to LAW.
pls do inspection on agency.where the all cylinder goes.why they are not delivering.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    4064
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    148
    phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    location
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Indian Post - LATE DELIVERY OF EXAM CALL LETTER