Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indian Postal Service — Undelivered Registered Airmail to USA

We sent document through Registered Air Post Weighing 50 Gms.to
ECFMG, 3624 Market Street,
4th floor, Philadelpheis, PA[protected] US.
The Air mail was registered @ Ahmedabad GPO (380001) on 10/02/2009 17:13 The payment receipt of Rs. 69.00 was issued Counter No:6.OP-Code:1
fon-AIR-RL F 590
It was informed that the letter will be delivered within 12 days, but till 25th February the same has not been delivered?
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i posted one letter to irland on 4 april from hoz khas delhi .person who booked told me that it wil deliver in 4 days but today is 12 th status is on delhi airport. he took 740 rs from me wait of shipmentwas 68 grams only.
so dear friend in life never belive india post.
go to DHL OR BLUE DART

it wil take 990 rs but deliver within 4 days

i am felling so sad
no email to recive our complints
no phone is recieved by any one.
Sir/Madam,

I have sent AIRMAIL dated 18/04/2009 from KOLAR H.O (563101)
fgn-AIR-PL A 1445
Counter No 1, OP- Code:05 to FL 32835 USA

So far i dont know whether it is reached or not

Pls do the needful.

Regards
Shubhay Joshua

Registered Airmail to U.K. — Non receipt of Airmail cover.

The Airmail cover containing certain claim forms were sent by me under your Bar code no. RR[protected] IN on 29.08.09.This has not been received by the addresse till date. Please let me have your feed back on this, as this should not take more than 6 days.
ADVERTISEMENT
I have sent a registered post cover on 12/08/09 to USA. Till date it has not reached the person in USA

Indian Post Services — Where has gone registered airmail

Dear Sir,
I had posted a registered airmail to Amnesty International USA on the 18th of December 2009 but it hasn't been received to Amnesty International USA yet,Can i know that where is Letter.
The no. is EU[protected]IN. Could you please help me in tracking the post?
I sent three registered airmail to u.k. I do no understand whether those were rreached to destination or not. Please let me know the procedure to confirm the reaching of those airnail.
MY EMAIL ADDRESS [protected]@yahoo.com

Registered Airmail — not reaching registered air mail

sir i have done registered air mail to my son,who is at present at germany,(emploied in Infosys),on 27 sept.2010contains most importants papersvide reg. AIR IL A2948 at LDA coloney kanpur road. It has not reached till today 14 oct 2010. So i would like to request to you to delever said registered latteras early as possible and the information on following e mail add.

[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you


M.P.Dwivedi
Add.-MM254 D1 LDA coloney
Kanpur road
LUCKNOW U.P.















r
In 2004 I were doing job in Mandideep Bhapal, from there I had purchased NSC, Now at the time of Maturity My job is in Ahmedabad,

So I had sent my NSC for maturity from Jawahar Chowk Maninagar Post office on 30.10.2010 & Mandideep Post Office persons are telling, they have verified and sent on 11.11.2010.

But still on 27.11.2010 Jawahar Post Office Persons are telling NSC's are not back, Even GPO peoples are also telling NSC's are not back.

NSC Registration No. is 1594, Amount 7000.

Kindly Help me, my Email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com, Mobile No. [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    India Post
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    5767
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1171
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT