[Resolved] intelligent systems — power cable of LG FLATRON l1552s | |
I want power cable of LG FLATRON l1552s monitor, i seached in various stores but couldnt found it, can you tell me no of service center in mumbai, Thanks
| |
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020 | |
ShareTweet | |
I want power cable of LG FLATRON l1552s monitor, i seached in various stores but couldnt found it, can you tell me no of service center in mumbai,
want power cable of LG FLATRON l1552s lcd, i seached in various stores but couldnt found it, can you tell me no of service center in mumbai, or tell me how many walts of adaptor for this product.i m waiting for your reply.
I need a power cable of LG FLATRON l1552s LCD, I have seached in various stores but could'nt find it, can you guide me with Service station number?
tell me how many volt adaptor required for lg flatron monitor l1552s.i m waiting for your reply.
i want lg flatron l1552s monitor power adapter ...what to do kindly give me no form i collect power adapter asap, , , , , , , , , , ,