[Resolved]  Intex Technologies Limited (Mobile Handset) — TROUBLE FROM SERVICE CENTRE

The Head Service Manager,

INTEX TECNOLOGIES INDIA LIMITED,

Sub : - “ TROUBLE TO CUSTOMERS AND SPOIL THE
BRAND NAME "

I am an old Intex Customer I used your UPS, DESKTOP and other electronic devices. I have strongly trust and belief in your brand and quality.

I had purchased INTEX Mobile model No. IN5050 on 30/10/08 from M/s. Asha Collection – Bhopal .

The charger of my mobile was not proper working and battery was not charged since last two days from 25/03/09.

I am visited at INTEX SERVICE CENTER – MADHURAM, Nehru Nagar Bhopal for rectification of complaint of my charger, The service in-charge Mr. Jitendra Singh was without any testing / checking told me it is OK; but I told battery was not charged then he was pick again charger and told it is damaged. You have to purchase new charger from here.

It is my surprise the service in-charge how to know the charger was Ok / damaged? Without any testing / checking. Because of my both batteries was fully discharged so I am lot of time requesting in front of Mr. Jitendra Singh but he was not ready to any checking of charger and he was strictly forcing for purchase new charger from same shop.

So I ask for replacement of my charger due to non working.

So Mr. Jitendra said “The replacement process is very complicated it is better to purchase new one.

But I told my charger was not damaged if you want to your satisfaction send to the company for further verification he asked courier charges pay by whom ? And I am not sending.

Sir, I am totally fade up and collect distributor contact no. and call to local distributor and describe service people’s behavior, poor service and his intension about purchase new charger but he was suggested to contact only service center I am not risible and he was not responding well.

Sir service center in charge Mr. Jitendra Singh insisting to purchase new charger. And refused service this was not good and intolerable it is very serious matter. The service in-charge not interested to listen me and refuse my request I was again called but he shouting and abused over his counter. So I told I make written complaint to your superior of INTEX about your behavior then he replied "I DON'T CARE" you do my complaint to any one. Same time I given all feed back to MADHURAM Intex distributor but after 30 hours my problem was still pending.

And he was not provided proper service to a valued customer he has forced to purchase new charger from his shop.

Sir I make clear one thing my charger was in physically good condition not having any physically damages. How your service in-charge forcing to purchase new charger?

Sir, I am a heart patient from last ten years and it is very difficult to visit again and again from 12 km away from my residence.

I am also make arrangement for VIDEO COVERAGE of all activity and behavior by INTEX service centre staff with intex customers. If you want to video clip I am ready to provide you.

And I am very fade up from INTEX service center’s attitude. I think complaint is not a proper solution, from my view it is very tansy, wastage of my valuable time and money.

I requesting please immediate change this types of officer from frontline operation or suspend SERVICE CENTRE franchisee.

Sir it is my surprise and shocking about a senior customer care officer behave like this. Details of my connection as below:-

INTEX – IN 5050
IMEI - [protected]
ESN[protected]

I am not having any other charger and since 26/03/09, I face non connectivity with my business associates and my customers.

My legal consultant busy with asses business losses incurred by me due to your poor service, non connectivity and non professional attitude. I and my family face lot of problem.

So please do the needful at earliest within 7 days, otherwise I go to any suitable CONSUMER FORUM or legal assist for my right for the same and mental, money losses and other for the same.

With regards.

CHANDRA SHEKHAR VERMA.
MIG - 28, A, Sector, Sonagiri,
BHOPAL (MP) 462021.

Mob. No. [protected]
CC hard copy to.

(1) Bhopal district Consumer forum.

(2) National Consumer forum.

I have purchased Intex UPS dated 16/8/2008 under name of V.saravanakumar From Mithu computers chennai.

During the warrenty period the it has been serviced once changing the battery that was happened on
11/9/2009 .Now iam facing the same problem after 1 month (No Back up).

Do you encourage this type service from your concern ?.

We as a customer dont expect such a poor service or customer support from you guys.

I will never recommend INTEX products to my friend or relatives.

Skumar.
Services Head
Sir/Mam, I bought intex moblie model no: In4040, from RIM-ZIM Communication, Relinace Comm. Franchies, Meerut Uttar Pradesh. After sale service of your moblies is very bad according me bad is very small word, even i went to your authorised service center "the solution" which is located NICS HOUSE Meerut Uttar Pradesh. for help the are more pathetic than your seller. they dont know how to behave and deal with the customer, " words saying by owner JAO JISS SE COMPLAIN KARNI HAI KARO EK BAR NAHI DAS BAR KARO" Sorry to say many friends asked about your mobile but my feed back was n is never use intex product and sir/mam such services center and seller sploling your brand image,
So, it's request and advice to you please atleast change your service,
I hope some action will be taken againt these people who is spoeling brand image.
Details of my mobile as follows:
Model No:In4040
IMEI No: [protected]
Double GSM SIM Moblie

Thank you for giving your preciouses time.
Pradeep Kumar Upadhyay
[protected]@sify.com
I brought intex In 3080 dual sim mobile in that mobile incoming call will response but not going outer call in mobile showing a message "Check Operator Service" please see this message and send solution has quickly
i purchage intex IN 3080 mobile but not conect pc net & not pc suit & driver on intex site i fad up
i am from south india union of electronic media technicians of anhra pradesh (hyd)
recently i have purchased intex mobile (in 3080 on[protected] regrading the barnd name
i have got a problem of display during dailing a call. Then i have approched a service center .They are not giving response . They are telling that display was broken . Display will not come under warranty then i have asked the price of display .Then the Price is RS 600 without retruning the old display outside the display price RS 350 Then ihave toled that i will get the diaplay part outside and you replace the display in warranty. Then they are toled that we will not do the free service for out spare parts

Give reply whether it is company price are not ( ph [protected]). Then it will be serious .
sir my mobaile intex in 5050 so but not dullsim sapoted
Dier sir,
Pls give me link of " INTEX IN 4455 PC SUITE"
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com pls provaide link for pc suite of intex in 4455
I am waiting for your responce.

Regarde,
Raj kumar

intex mobile/phone — service

my name is pradeep . i have intex IN 3070 mobile phone . i got some problem during warranty . i had submited my phone in service centre on[protected] but now they are not telling me my phone status . i have already called there mean branch but all they are saying same thing the are not giving me back my phone the service center name and address is( tms network p-3/2429, main road bihari colony , shahdara delhi -110032 phone no.-[protected])thank you .

my phone no.-[protected]
i jagdish chavan i have purchase two mobilefrom you on 3/8/2010 jodi offer from from you, Intex one nano mobile is defective give error of invalid sim, second thing ihave submited our nano mobile in your thane service center on 20/10/2010 but i have not received mobile from your intex service center thana as on 12/11/2010 your service is bad.and second thing our second mobile IN 2020 QT have problem. your service center is not service proper. our mobile no.[protected] please give me proper service and good service from your service center.
i jagdish chavan complaint of your service center of thane i submited our Nano2010 mobile on 20/10/2010, i have not received our mobile from your service center, I complaint your customer care service center on 15/11/2010
she says i told your status of mobile repair or not in 24 hours but not calling from your side, please say what todo then i will go for consumer court for your service matter, i not satisfied your side. please me call me our mobile no.[protected] and [protected] your responce.

intex in 3080 — no service providers

i bought intex mobile model no in3080,i got display problem intex service providers are saying it doesn't cover under warranty and if i say i will pay money they are saying we don't have spare parts what a bull company ,,,
kisney kaha tha khareedney ko intex ka phone?
Sir i have bought a Intex IN4470 mobile phone on 28/7/2010 from Bhubaneswar bearing IMEI/MEID No. [protected].
That mobile gone two times to YOur Customer service centre on 04/11/2010 and received me on 27/11/2010 from Smart Services, Bhubaneswar.
again same problems like white display & hanging on 01/12/2010, i again gave that in above service center.
but till dt 10/01/2010 not received the handset yet.
so you have already taken 2 months from my warrenty period for Repair.
so it may be needed two months extra warrenty by me.
it is for your kind consideration & necessary action.
regards frm
Umakanta Balabantaray
Contact no.:- [protected]
where is intex mobile service centre in agra

nadeem akhtar --[protected]
Hi I m Kabir

Sub :- Intex IN 5050 problem hang

I phone problem is hang what's matter pls help me friends.
in 4040
a piece in under warantey the problem is sim card not accept

charged more than MRP

I brought a "Intex Aqua Power" mobile from a shop, the shopkeeper charged the mobile price more than printed MRP on mobile containing box.

Mobile battery problem

I am deepak sharma from nashik . iwas buy a new mobile phone in jan 07 aqua power hd . . those battry are damage in april then iwas submit my fone to service center on 18 may till today no well responce of service station as well as custmer care & iam very frusted without my phone... my job sheet no is[protected]T001

lost the bill

i was purachase a intex mobile about monts ago and i lostmy bill, , , , when i go to service centre to repair the mobile they refuse to issue me new bill and repair my mobile phone, , , , so give me copy of bill

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information