[Resolved]  Irctc — Not getting Mobile Verification Password

Whenever I was opening the irctc for tkt booking, it was showing update your profile. It was not accepting my old Mobile no(Showing this mobile no is already registered) so forcefully I have to enter the new mobile no. Now I am still waiting (from last five days) for the Mobile Verification Password for my login (rksharma28). I have mailed to [protected]@irctc.co.in 8 times and made calls to there Customer care twice. They promised me they will reply within 24-48 hrs. But I didn't received any reply. What to do? I have to start my journey today as well as take the printouts and cancel some tkts. I have no option left.
Please help me.....
No (1)
Jun 04, 2014
binay338's response

Whenever I was opening the irctc for tkt booking, it was showing update your profile. It was not accepting my old Mobile no(Showing this mobile no is already registered) so forcefully I have to enter the new mobile no. Now I am still waiting (from last five days) for the Mobile Verification Password for my login (rahul84195). I have mailed to [protected]@irctc.co.in 8 times and made calls to there Customer care twice. They promised me they will reply within 24-48 hrs. But I didn't received any reply. What to do? I have to start my journey today as well as take the printouts and cancel some tkts. I have no option left.
Please help me...
I did the sign up procedure succesfully but still i am not getting my Mobile Verification Pasword, my login id is rksingh434 and E-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com, Mob no-[protected] please send me both paswords,
HI
I SIGN UP SUCCESSFULLY AND I GOT MOBILE VERYFICATION CODE BUT I DID NOT GET PASSWORD ON MY E MAIL...MY E MAIL IS [protected]@RADIFFMAIL.COM
AND MY USER ID IS HARSH0713...
i create my id in irctc they send me moblie verivication code but didnot send my password and acctivation link pls send me .user name Ajay24 mobile no [protected]
I did the sign up procedure successfully but still i am not getting my E-mail password and Mobile Verification Password, Frp 803 my login id is FIROZKANIS
and E-mail WWW [protected]@yahoo.com Mob no [protected] please send me login passwords, its urgent
[protected]@irctc.co.in Complaints - Not getting Mobile Verification Password
View all [protected]@irctc.co.in complaints
[protected]@irctc.co.in

rksharma28 on May 28, 2011

Not getting Mobile Verification Password
Whenever I was opening the irctc for tkt booking, it was showing update your profile. It was not accepting my old Mobile no(Showing this mobile no is already registered) so forcefully I have to enter the new mobile no. Now I am still waiting (from last five days) for the Mobile Verification Password for my login (hcm11). I have mailed to [protected]@irctc.co.in many times . But I didn't received any suitable reply. What to do? I have to start my journey today as well as take the printouts and cancel some tkts. I have no option left.
Please help me...
Not Getting Mobile Verification Password
My User Id: KumaraGuru & Mobile No +91 [protected] email address [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Please send me the Mobile Verification Password to my moibile or to my email Soon

Yours
kumaraGuruparan

Same is the problem with me. Please help and inform what to do
I have registered my name in IRCTC on 15th August.I did not received my Mobile Verification code.Please kindly send the same to my mail id- [protected]@yahoo.com.My mobile no. is [protected].My login name 4 IRCTC is rajesh2090.
plz help me as early as possible.
thanking you.
I was able to successfully register in IRCTC on[protected] and I got my mobile verification code too, but I didn't get password for it to my mailing address. Therefore, I request you to do the needful so that I can get my password as soon as possible.

Name -- Mahesh Pillai.
Login ID -- macchi007.
E-mail address - [protected]@gmail.com.
Contact number -- [protected].
I did sign up procedure successfuly but still i am not getting mobile verification password, my login it is kpvetal and E-mail www.[protected]@yahoo.com Mob.No.[protected] please sent me mobile verification password
my name is balakrishna, now i want to deactivate my IRCTC account my USER UD- baluudatha, EMAIL ID- balakrishna.[protected]@gmail.com, MOBILE NO-[protected] . so please kindly deactivate my IRCTC account and EMAIL ID and MOBILE NO immediately
give me my mobile verification code immediately
Today upadating my profile i have change my mobile number in my account. But till the time i have not yet received my mobile veification code for which neither i will booked my ticket nor cancelled my ticket. you are requested to give me the mobile verification code immediately for which i shall remain grateful to you.
You may contact me in this mobile no-[protected] or [protected].
your early action in this regard is highly appreciated.

with regards
satyajit mishra
I did the sign up procedure succesfully but still i am not getting my E-mail pasword and Mobile Verification Pasword, my login id is monu786yr and E-mail id is www.[protected]@hotmail.com, Mob no-[protected] please send me both paswords
I did the sign up procedure succesfully but still i am not getting my E-mail pasword and Mobile Verification Pasword, my login id is izhar and E-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com, Mob no-[protected] please send me both paswords,
my user id is guambardar and phone no is[protected]. my account was blocked. i was asked to check profile . i checked it and completed it. I was asked to send my phone no and user id on careirctc. i sent it 10 times i ringed 10 times . i was again & again promised for sending password etc. I emailed countless times BUT I FAIL TO UNDERSTAND WHY PASSWORD IS NOT SEND. WHY JOKING IS DONE. ARE EMPLOYEES PAID HUGE SALARIES (ABOUT 500000) FOR BEFOOLING THE PEOPLE. THERE ARE SO MANY COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS. ARE OFFICES ALSO SLEEPING.
I did the sign up procedure succesfully i get password by e mail but i can't login with that password
my username is izhar & my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
my mob nois [protected]
i amit dutta want to complaint that i am using your online booking facility and my ID is (amitwtc03) but from last some days i am not able to use this facility because when i clicked on BUY option after putting my credit card no. c v v no. and expiry date there is no responce.pls. look into this.my e mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com.

thnaks
please send me as soon as password and userid

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information