[Resolved]  Irctc — Not getting Mobile Verification Password

Whenever I was opening the irctc for tkt booking, it was showing update your profile. It was not accepting my old Mobile no(Showing this mobile no is already registered) so forcefully I have to enter the new mobile no. Now I am still waiting (from last five days) for the Mobile Verification Password for my login (rksharma28). I have mailed to [protected]@irctc.co.in 8 times and made calls to there Customer care twice. They promised me they will reply within 24-48 hrs. But I didn't received any reply. What to do? I have to start my journey today as well as take the printouts and cancel some tkts. I have no option left.
Please help me.....
No (1)
Jun 04, 2014
binay338's response

PLEASE REFUND MONEY IN MY A/C NO [protected]
I HAVE NO CREDIT TILL DATE

Details as under :-
TXN NO PRN NO REFUND
[protected] [protected] Rs.434
[protected] [protected] Rs.474
[protected] [protected] Rs.434

REGARDS
DINESH BAGRECHA
SONIKA.BAGRECHA
mob no [protected]
Please Refund Rs.422.00 in my A/c no [protected]
Txn id [protected] dated[protected] Due to txn Failed
As per status of IRCTC site Txn Already Refund in A/c on[protected] vide
Receipt Number: [protected] But still not creditted in my A/c.
so please do the needful & credit my a/c no [protected]

dineshkumar j Bagrecha,
Sonika bagrecha
I am making a new user id on irctc during the verification i did't recieve mobile verification code*.
therefor i request to u please sent my mobile verification code*.

Name- Mohammad Warsi
Mobile No.- +91 [protected]
E.Mail- mohd.[protected]@yahoo.com

we are taking ticket from secunderabad to tadhapalli gudam dated[protected] but unfortunately the railway depertment announced[protected] date all trains are cancelled due to telenagana bandh, the next day we cancelled the ticket but we are not received any amount till date we also registred tdr ref.no.ekt[protected]
we request to you kindly release amount immediately.

ksvns murthy

i have make a id in irctc.co.in but i have forget passwords I did the sign up procedure succesfully i have already complaint in [protected]@irctc.co.in but still i am not getting my new E-mail pasword and Mobile Verification Pasword, my irctc login id is fddidinesh and E-mail id is pravi.[protected]@gmail.com Mob no-[protected] please send me new paswords
help me sir please
sir my user-id--kush4088 my mobileno-[protected] my new email [protected]@yahoo.in please send new password at my email adrees.old email adress has been deleted.
INSPITE O[censored]SING CORRECT USERID& PASSWORD, ICAN NOT OPEN MY ACCOUNT MY USER ID IS GANDHIKK
For everyone who did not receive password after the email verification process. The fact is those emails goes to under SPAM folder. Check over there.
E mail id= [protected]@rediffmail.com and mob.no.[protected]
i am not getting my mobile verification code my user id is enemhoro mob no [protected]
i have registered with IRCTC. it was told that the mobile verificaton code will be sent to the registered mobile number but i havent yet received the code so i can’t login and book my tickets. please help me out.
my e-mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir, am not able to register in irctc...i provided corect mail id and mobile number..eventhough its showing invalid email and mobile number ...can you please solve my problem...sir ..tel me the solution for this..and send details to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

I recently changed my mobile number in the irctc profile and now whenever I try to login, it asks me to enter the mobile verification code. I have requested for the same several times but they are not sending me the code. I had booked some tickets earlier and I may want to cancell those for some reason. But I am unable to login to the acount due to the movile verification code issue. Kindly help. Its very urgent.

login: gkhetan08
email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]

Gaurav Khetan
I was able to successfully register in IRCTC on[protected] and I got my mobile verification code too, but I didn't get password for it to my mailing address. Therefore, I request you to do the needful so that I can get my password as soon as possible.

Name -- Savitri Agarwal
User ID -- ayubaniya
E-mail address - [protected]@yahoo.com
Contact number -- [protected]

I have registered my name in IRCTC on 24 Mar 2912 confirmation was given stating that Mobile verification code has been send to registered mobile No [protected] is still awaited. my login ALV07548 ID is ALV07548 and E-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.in and Mob No -[protected]. Please send me Mobile verification password.

Akshay Lal
The revert is hardly get from irctc. The system show's the pwd mail to email id and mobile no.but after 8 days there is no mail from irctc and sms of pwd. Their service regarding this is really very poor.
I did the sign up procedure successfully but still i am not getting my E-mail password and Mobile Verification Password, my login id is sun_agr09 and E-mail id is sun.[protected]@gmail.com Mob no-[protected]
please send me both paswords,
I was able to successfully register in IRCTC on[protected] and I got my mobile verification code too, but I didn't get password for it to my mailing address. Therefore, and i have send this mail 2 time but till now i have not get my email-id password, I request you to do the needful so that I can get my password as soon as possible.

Name -- sandeep agrawal
Login ID -- sun_agr09
E-mail address - sun.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact number -- [protected]
I did the sign up procedure successfully but still i am not getting my E-mail password and, my login id is sun_agr09 and E-mail id is sun.[protected]@gmail.com Mob no-[protected]
please send me paswords

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information