[Resolved]  IRCTC - Indian Railways (CaresignIRCTC.co.in) — TICKET CANCELLATION MONEY NOT REFUNDED YET

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir ,

I have booked an e-ticket from irctc the website of indian railways on [protected] from Old delhi (DLI) to Chapraa (CPR) having pnr no "[protected]" & Transaction ID "[protected] "
for date of journey on[protected] .

The train name was Avadh Assam Exp ; Train no - 5610. The no of passengers booked in the ticket were 04.The total amount of the ticket was Rs. 1302/ (Ticket charge Rs.1292 + Internet service charge Rs. 10/-) . It was sleeper class of general quota & was waiting ticket for all the 04 members.Later i have cancelled 01 person (named dalip kumar ;20 ) from the above ticket on[protected] ,

As per irctc rules an amount of Rs. 303/- was refunded to me, which was also shown by IRCTC on their "cancelled ticket history page" but the same is not transferred to my ICICI bank account yet. It is requested to please help.

Anirudh Kuksal (M - 25)
Cell no. [protected]

I HAVE BOOKED A TICKET ON 30/11/10 FROM NEW- DELHI TO PATNA BUT SUDDENLY THE TRAIN HAS BEEN CANCELLED . BUT I DON'T GET REFUND TILL NOW, MY BOOKING HISTORY IS GIVEN BELOW :-
TR. ID . --- [protected]
PNR. NO. --- [protected]
DATE OF JURNEY :-30/11/10
SO, KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL .

THANKING YOU
DILEEP NR. MISHRA

I have booked a e ticket on 19/01/11 from Delhi to Kalka in Hawrah Kalka mail but train was late about 18hours and i canceled to travel through this train and filed TDR for same ticket but amount refund in my account is 50% of total amount paid for ticket. But as per rule if train will be late more than 3hours total amount should be refund if passanger not travelled and give reason for 3hours late in TDR file registration
My bboking history is given below

Transaction ID: [protected]
PNR Number: [protected]
Booked On:[protected]
Train No: 12311
Date Of Journey: 20/1/2011
Quota: General
Reference No: ekt[protected]
Ticket Charge: Rs 551.00
Refund Amount: Rs.275.00

Nityanand Dubey
PNR NO - [protected]
Transaction ID - [protected]
Date of Journey - 21st Feb 2011
Train No - 12619
Date of Cancellation - 1st Feb 2011

I have booked two e-ticket from irctc the website of indian railways on[protected] from Jodhpur to Jaipur (pnr- [protected] & doj - 1-feb-2011) & Jaipur to Jodhpur (pnr no - [protected] & DOJ - 2-feb -2011).

I cancelled both ticket on same day -31-jan 2011, Now i want print for both tickets & cancelled tickets, but it is not showing in Cancelled or Booked ticket history.

Pls suggest how can i check both tickets history & take prinout for them.

Pls revert on high priority...

Gaurav

I had booked a e-ticket from irctc the website of indian railways on[protected] from Tata nagar (TATA) to Yeshvantpur (YPR) for Train No. 12889, but because of the irctc site problem the site was hanged and ticket could not be generated, so i though the booking is not done.

So i tried once again and booked the ticked, this time the ticket was generated and the details are, pnr no "[protected]", Transaction ID "[protected] ", date of journey is on[protected].

But when i checked my bank account at ATM i found the payment has gone twice.
that means the ticket might have been booked twice, since i do not have the ticket details so i can cancel as well,

Could you please help me in getting my money back either by canceling the ticket booked first which was not generated or, any other way if any available.

Manoj Mote, Bangalore
hi
i have spent my one hr, just to get connected to irctc . it gets connected but on the second page it says service not available, i think ind railways need to work on it's online services, it is used by millions of people every day, it just can be so ordinary,
kindly lookin to it.
vijay dayal
RESPECTED SIR,
MY USER ID HAS BEEN BLOCKED BY IRCTC.WHEN I INQUIRED ON YOUR HELPLINNE THEY SAID THAT MY USERID HAS BEEN BLOCKED DUE TO MY FALSE CLAIMING OF TDR .NO SUCH FALSE TDR HAS BEEN FILED BY ME.TDR FILED WAS ON 29/10/2010 ACCORDING TO CUSTOMER CARE AND MY ID WAS BLOCKED ON19/4/2011.I HAVE NEVER FILED SUCH FALSE TDR THEN WHY SHOULD MY ID BE BLOCKED?WHAT SHOULD BE DONE IF WHANT TO PRINT OR CANCELLED MY RECENTLY BOOKED TICKET?REPLY TO ME IMEDIATLY AS I HAVE BEEN DEEPLY PAINED ABOUT THIS.

RUSTAM F ADAJANIA

E MAIL [protected]@gmail.com
CELL-[protected]
send me irctc pasword
my e mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
kjk
Dear i have recieved a mail that nmy used id kuldeep998 has been blocked due to violation of some terms and conditions Sir i kindly request you to pl Un block my User Id kuldeep998 so that i can make necessary transactions I promise that it ill not happen in future
Kuldeep sarna

Railway Ticket — not refunding money

sir i was book my railway ticket through the internet reservation of railway site then i saw that my ticket is was not confirm after that i cancel my ticket still i not got my money
hi Sir I Santosh Singh have updated my account on 13/06/2011and received a massage m v v 752 and my user id medsantosh. Now my account is not working. Kindly start my account. I have complaind to custmer care services by phone thrice there after.
I have cancelled the following E-tickets booked :

E-ticket transaction ID No. -[protected] & PNR No. [protected] &
ID No .[protected] & PNR No. [protected]

The cancellation amount has not yet been credited to my Bank A/c. Kindly expedite action to repay the cancelled amount to my bank a/c (SBI- NAL Branch, Bangalore 560017).

Janani S. Anand.

This is your kind information that i had bought a Tatkal E-ticket form pune to karnal 11077/Jhelum Express Transactiuon id [protected] Pnr number[protected] purchase on 19 july 2011 at 8.05am in the morning.Due to some reason i have to cancel the ticket on 20 july2011 .Bu the amount yet to be refunded in my icici account
For this i hae an cntact with the local office in karnal he told me yeah mera kaam nahi this kind of answer we are expected for the railway department.
You arfe requested to please check the status and refund my amount as per deduction given by the railway authority as per their process
Uma Goel
FAILED PAYMENT REFUND STATUS
S No. Transaction ID Pay Status Reservation Status Total Amount Bank
1 [protected] Settlement Requested Not Booked Rs 440 SBI Debit
2 [protected] Settlement Failed Not Booked Rs 418 SBI Debit
3 [protected] Settlement Failed Not Booked Rs 418 SBI Debit
4 [protected] Settlement Failed Not Booked Rs 418 SBI Debit
5 [protected] Settlement Failed Not Booked Rs 418 SBI

sir i booked these tickets, and for the transaction money was deducted and ticket is not booked, but for the 2, 3, 4, and 5 transaction i dont know whether money was deducted or not and if deducted then the amount is refunded or not because i am not having the transaction details, so please kindly check the status and report me that.

Aarti Kushwaha
FAILED TO PRINT e-ticket
Tansaction ID Pay Status Reservation Status Amount Bank
[protected] Settlement Not Booked 745/- SBI NetBanking
Request
Sir, i booked e-tickets, and transaction money was deducted from my account, but ticket is not booked and I could not print the ticket, so please kindly check the status and pl. inform me as early as possible.
Thanks !

Suresh Waghmare
waghmare.[protected]@ymail.com
I booked an e ticket on 29 Aug 11 in the train No.17488 from Visakhapatnam to Tirupati and due to certain technical problem, the amount of Rs.3, 994/- was cut both from my Andhra Bank A/c and State Bank of India A/c. It appears that the Andhra Bank transaction has been failed. Refund status of failed transaction shows the amount has not been settled till today even after 11 days.
Details are as follows:-

Tkt confirmed against PNR No [protected], Transaction ID [protected].
Failed transaction ID [protected].
Request refund the amount at the earliest.
On 2nd october made complaint for 3 transanctions amounts were not refunded. out of which one transaction was credited in my account. The following transactions ids [protected]&[protected]/[protected].
PNR NO.S; [protected]&[protected]/[protected].
ON 3rd october rupees 337 was credited in my Andhrabank account.
Hence requesting the send the eligible two remaining transanctions amounts at an early date.
My Andhrabank account no.[protected].
Tansaction ID Pay Status Reservation Status Amount Bank
[protected] Settlement Not Booked 477/- SBI DEBIT
Request
Sir, i booked e-tickets, and transaction money was deducted from my account, but ticket is not booked and I could not print the ticket, so please kindly check the status and pl. inform me as early as possible.
Thanks !

Sanjib parida
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
This is your kind information that i had bought a Tatkal E-ticket form.jalgaon to ltt train is cancel.tkt refund not recived.
tkt pnr no.[protected].t.idno.[protected].date of journey:-29/ 07/2011.trainno:-11072.ple tkt refund.train is cancel and tdr file are sumitted for four month ago.tkt bookfor principal agent:one stop shop

your rgd
vinay

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information