IRCTC — TDR refund

 
67 Reviews
 shoki80 on May 6, 2012
The TDR refund in respect of the following ticket is not yet recieved despite lapse of nine months although repeatedly requested telephonically IRCTC New Delhi and Mumbai Offices. the concerned person at Mumbai Railways office were also requested and SEVERAL Email have also been sent to .Chief Commercial Managers Offices,Central Railway,2nd Floor, New Administrative Bldg.,D.N.Road.Mumbai - 400 001

Transaction Details
PNR Number: [protected]
Ticket Type: eticket
Transaction ID: [protected]
Booked On: 4-7-2011
Class: SL
Date Of Journey: 15/7/2011
Railway Zone: CR
Total: Rs 823.00
Train No: 13201 from Station: KATNI(KTE) To Station: PIPARIYA(PPI)
IRCTC Zone: Group General Manager/Western Zone (IRCTC) Mumbai

TDR Details
Reason For TDR: Train Late More Than Three Hours and Passenger Not Travelled. TDR Status: Forwarded To Railway .
Reference No: ekt[protected]
TDR Zone: CR .
TDR Filing Date: 15-Jul-2011
In view of above inordinate delay already occurred ,it is requested to arrange the refund without any further delay.

regards
ASHOK KOHLI

Complaint comments  66 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sir/ Madam

I have filed a TDR on 02 Dec 2008 for the ticket bearing PNR no [protected], for the Date Of Journey 01/12/2008.


After that I have got the message as below

Reason For TDR : Passenger Not Travelled.
TDR Status : Admin Approved
Reference No : ekt[protected]
TDR Filing Date : 02-Dec-2008
Refund Status : Refund under Process
Refund Date : Not Available
Refund Amount : Rs.0.00



The above message I 'm seeing for the past 4 months and my amount not been refunded.



So Kindly look in to this matter and settle my refund amount.



Thank you



Raman
I have filed a TDR on 02 Dec 2008 for the ticket bearing PNR no [protected], for the Date Of Journey
After that I have got the message as below


Reason For TDR : b cos one ticket is in the waiting list so T.C make my penalty
TDR Status : Admin Approved
Reference No : ekt[protected]
TDR Filing Date : 02-Dec-2008
Refund Status : Refund under Process
Refund Date : Not Available
Refund Amount : Rs.0.00
REMINDER - 2
SIR, RE;- REFUND - REF.NO.ekt[protected] DT. 14.05.2009
KINDLY CONFIRM THE STATUS OF ABOVE CITED REF. DT. 14.05.2009 REGARDING
PNR NO. [protected] TR. I.D. [protected], TRAIN NO.2311, JOURNEY DATE WAS
11.05.2009 . AS I HAVE FILED TDR ON 14.5.2009, ON ENQUIRY OF TDR STATUS
IS SHOWING AS “ADMIN.APPROVED” & REFUND IS UNDER PROCESS. BUT NO
REFUND IS BEING DONE TILL DATE. FOUR MONTHS HAVE BEEN PASSED. KINDLY
MAKE THE REFUND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. PLEASE EXPEDITE THE PROCESS.
THANKING YOU,
YOURS SINCERELY,
SHIV SHANKER SRIVASTAVA
I have filed the TDR on IRCTC due to non confirmation of all the tickets on 30.10.2009. The Railway promises the refund within 3 months whereas after one full year there's no refund. Despite all follow up with IRCTC TDR department there's no positive response. I am pasting below the details. Kindly do the needful.

TDR Details
Transaction Details
PNR Number [protected] Booked On [protected]
Transaction ID [protected] Ticket Type eticket
Class 2A Internet Service Charge Rs 35.00
Date Of Journey 29/10/2008 Ticket Charge Rs 4860.00
Bank axispg Total Rs 4895.00
Train No 2534 Railway Zone NER
From Station MUMBAI CST(CSTM) IRCTC Zone Chief Commercial Manager (Refunds), North Eastern Rly Gorakhpur
To Station LUCKNOW NE(LJN) Quota General

Ticket Details
S# Name Age Sex Coach Seat Res-Status
1 Farasat U Khan 36 Male 0000 Booked
2 I Khan 30 Female 0000 Booked
3 Hasan 9 Male 0000 Booked
4 Sufiya Khatoon 63 Female 0000 Booked



Reason For TDR : Passenger Not Travelled.
TDR Status : Admin Approved
Reference No : ekt[protected]
TDR Zone : NER
TDR Filing Date : 30-Oct-2008
Refund Status : Refund under Process
Refund Date : Not Available
Refund Amount : Rs.0.00
Please read as the complained was filed on 30.10.2008.
I have filed TDR refund PNR No: [protected] on 30th April 2009. It is now more than 8 months (240 days) but the refund has not yet been made. These are my details.

Transaction id : [protected]
PNR No: [protected]
TDR Entry Date: 30th April2009


I have sent number of emails to etickets@irctc.co.in,tdrprocess@irctc.co.in,care@irctc.co.in, railway officials and have talked over phone but nothing has happened yet.

Every time I check the status in irctc website it says the refund under process.
Dear customer,



Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/NR Railway on dt. 15-jun-2009. Refund yet not received from concerned railway. We have also sent a latest reminder with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway on dt. 08.12.09 to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..





Regards,

Sajjan Kumar
tdrprocess@irctc.co.in

Ph:[protected]









modirs.ibm@tatamotors.com wrote:
Could you please update the status



Radheshyam Modi PMP®
IBM India Private Limited
Tata Motors Project ,Lucknow
Tel :[protected] Ext 2864
Mobile: [protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: tdrprocess [mailto:tdrprocess@irctc.co.in]
Sent: Tuesday, 8 December 2009 12:29 PM
To: MODI R S ( IBM )
Subject: [Fwd: FW: [Fwd: Re: FW: E-Ticket Cancellation Status]]



Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No.[protected] has been forwarded to CCM/Northern Railway on dt.15-jun-2009. We have already issued Reminder No. 1 dt.11.11.09 to concerned railway to chase up the case. But despite reminder refund yet not received from the concerned railway. Now we are sending a Reminder No. 2 dt. 08.12.09 with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..


Regards,

Dheeraj
tdrprocess@irctc.co.in
Ph:[protected]

********************************************************************************...
"This e-Mail may contain proprietary and confidential information and is sentfor the intended recipient(s) only. If, by an addressing or transmission error,this mail has been misdirected to you, you are requested to delete this mailimmediately. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution
and/or publication of this e-mail message,contents or its attachment(s) other than by its intended recipient(s) is strictly prohibited. Any opinions expressed in this email are those of the individual and not necessarily of the organization. Before opening attachment(s), please scan for viruses."
********************************************************************************...




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Subject: FW: [Fwd: Re: FW: E-Ticket Cancellation Status]
From: <care@irctc.co.in>
Date: Sat, 5 Dec 2009 16:15:44 +0530
To: <tdrprocess@irctc.co.in>
To: <tdrprocess@irctc.co.in>



Dear concerned,

Pls look into the matter.

Email id:-modirs.ibm@tatamotors.com

Thanks & Regards
sudipto
care@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in
[protected]

----- Forwarded message from modirs.ibm@tatamotors.com -----
Date: Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:14:56 +0530
From: modirs.ibm@tatamotors.com
Subject: FW: [Fwd: Re: FW: E-Ticket Cancellation Status]
To: care@irctc.co.in

Dear Irctc



Could you please let me know when I will get refund and to whom I have
to escalate this matter because this is more then 5 month



With regards



Radheshyam Modi PMP(r)
IBM India Private Limited
Tata Motors Project ,Lucknow
Tel :[protected] Ext 2864
Mobile: [protected]

________________________________

From: tdrprocess [mailto:tdrprocess@irctc.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, 11 November 2009 10:00 AM
To: MODI R S ( IBM )
Subject: [Fwd: Re: FW: E-Ticket Cancellation Status]



Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR
No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/Northern Railway on dt.
15.06.09. Refund yet not received from concerned railway, so we are
sending a reminder with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to
concerned railway on dt. 11.11.09to chase up the cases. As soon as
refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account.

Regards,

Raman Raut
tdrprocess@irctc.co.in
Ph:[protected]

********************************************************************************...
"This e-Mail may contain proprietary and confidential information and
is sentfor the intended recipient(s) only. If, by an addressing or
transmission error,this mail has been misdirected to you, you are
requested to delete this mailimmediately. You are also hereby notified
that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying,
disclosure, modification, distribution
and/or publication of this e-mail message,contents or its
attachment(s) other than by its intended recipient(s) is strictly
prohibited. Any opinions expressed in this email are those of the
individual and not necessarily of the organization. Before opening
attachment(s), please scan for viruses."
********************************************************************************...



----- End forwarded message -----





[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Subject: Re: FW: E-Ticket Cancellation Status
From: <care@irctc.co.in>
Date: Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:40:21 +0530
To: <tdrprocess@irctc.co.in>
To: <tdrprocess@irctc.co.in>



Dear concerned,

Pls look into the matter.

Email id:-modirs.ibm@tatamotors.com

Thanks & Regards
sudipto
care@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in
[protected]


----- Message from modirs.ibm@tatamotors.com[protected]
Date: Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:21:08 +0530
From: modirs.ibm@tatamotors.com
Subject: FW: E-Ticket Cancellation Status
To: care@irctc.co.in


>
>
> Dear IRCTC
>
>
>
> For my ticket cancellation I have raised TDR. TDR date on 11 July 2009
> so kindly check and refund the amount as soon as possible
>
>
>
> With regards
>
>
>
>
>
> Radheshyam Modi PMP(r)
> IBM India Private Limited
> Tata Motors Project ,Lucknow
> Tel :[protected] Ext 2864
> Mobile: [protected]
>
> ________________________________
>
> From: MODI R S ( IBM )
> Sent: Saturday, 12 September 2009 09:58 AM
> To: 'care@irctc.co.in'
> Subject: RE: E-Ticket Cancellation Status
>
>
>
> Dear IRCTC
>
>
>
> For my ticket cancellation I have raised TDR. TDR date on 11 July 2009
> so kindly check and refund the amount as soon as possible
>
>
>
> With regards
>
>
>
> Radheshyam Modi PMP(r)
> IBM India Private Limited
> Tata Motors Project ,Lucknow
> Tel :[protected] Ext 2864
> Mobile: [protected]
>
> ________________________________
>
> From: care@irctc.co.in [mailto:care@irctc.co.in]
> Sent: Friday, 21 August 2009 12:25 PM
> To: MODI R S ( IBM )
> Subject: RE: E-Ticket Cancellation Status
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Customer,
>
> Kindly note that your refund is in process through TDR (Ticket Deposit
> Receipt). Refund under this category is processed by the railways under
> the present commercial rules and this process takes minimum 90 days or
> more. Once the refund is received from the railways the balance will be
> credited to your account.
>
>
>
>
>
> Thanks & Regard
> Paromita
> care@irctc.co.in
> www.irctc.co.in
>[protected]
>
> ----- Message from modirs.ibm@tatamotors.com[protected]
> Date: Fri, 21 Aug 2009 11:36:36 +0530
> From: modirs.ibm@tatamotors.com
> Subject: RE: E-Ticket Cancellation Status
> To: care@irctc.co.in
>
>
>>
>> Dear ITCTC
>>
>> Kindly update the status
>>
>> With regards
>>
>> Radheshyam Modi PMP(r)
>> IBM India Private Limited
>> Tata Motors Project ,Lucknow
>> Tel :[protected] Ext 2864
>> Mobile: [protected]
>>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: care@irctc.co.in [mailto:care@irctc.co.in]
>> Sent: Thursday, 11 June 2009 12:45 PM
>> To: MODI R S ( IBM )
>> Subject: E-Ticket Cancellation Status
>>
>>
>> Dear Customer,
>>
>> We wish to inform you that due reason mentioned 'Out of three only one
>> ticket confirm (K S Modi 70 Yr) Rest two tickets are in waitlisted.'
>> against your ticket with PNR_NUMBER : [protected] , could not be
>> cancelled. Such cases will be forwarded to the concerned Railway
> through
>> TDR refund process.Your refund request has been filed successfully
>> against Reference No: ekt[protected].
>> The refund under this category shall be processed by the Railways
> under
>> the present commercial rules.This process takes minimum 90 days or
> more.
>> Once the refund isreceived from the Railways the amount will be
> credited
>> to your account.
>>
>> In future for similar cases (where chart has been prepared before
>> cancellation)
>> you are requested to use the 'Online TDR filing & Status tracking
>> service' provided by IRCTC toavoid the delay of service. Select the
>> 'File TDR' Link in the Left Panel under the 'My Transactions' Menu
> for
>> filing TDR online.
>>
>> For additional information regarding TDR, Select the 'File TDR
>> Procedure' in the left panel under the 'General' Menu to process the
>> refund with theRailways in this case. For any problem please contact
> us
>> 24x7 Hrs.
>>
>> Customer Support at
>>[protected],MON-SAT(10 AM-6 PM[protected]/4787/4773/5800/8539/8543,
>> Fax No.[protected]
>> Chennai Care No.
>>[protected]
>>
>> This is an Auto generated mail.
>>
>> With regards,
>> care@irctc.co.in
>>
Dear sir,

kindly guide m
dear sir,kindly guide me to whom should i make complaint to for payment of my tdr as it is pending for more than 3 mnths.
sir its a matter a great regret that a passenger has to write so many times for the refund and still has to wait.
please sir guide me where should i mail so that i get the refund..........
as i have paid money to the railways for the above tickets cash and now i want the refund please.

kindly let me know the time taken max in the process as the time given was within 2 months of the tdr date..

*TDR Details* *Transaction Details*
*PNR Number* [protected] *Booked On* * * [protected]
*Transaction ID* [protected] *Ticket Type* eticket
*Class* 3A *Internet Service Charge* Rs 20.00
*Date Of Journey* 23/9/2009 *Ticket Charge* Rs 477.00
*Bank * SBI Debit *Total * Rs 497.00
*Train No* 2819 *Railway Zone* NR
*From Station* JAJPUR K ROAD(JJKR) *IRCTC Zone* CCM/Refund, Northern Railway New Delhi
*To Station* TATANAGAR JN(TATA) *Quota* General

*Ticket Details*

S# Name Age Sex Coach Seat Res-Status

1 ASSEN 49 Male 0000/ Booked


*Reason For TDR* : Wrongly Charged BY TTE.
*TDR Status* : Forwarded To Railway
*Reference No* : ekt[protected]
*TDR Zone* : NR
*TDR Filing Date* : 15-Oct-2009
*Refund Status* : Refund under Process
*Refund Date* : Not Available
*Refund Amount* : Rs.0.00

please assure if i am sure of getting the refund.
sir,such delay in my rightful claim from railways is discouraging me to use the services of ralways for internet bookings.


Regards,
Chaitanya Durga,
[protected].

Western Railways — Full amount not refunded through TDR (Train late more than 3 hrs)

Respected Sir / Madam,

Subject : Full amount not refunded through TDR.


This is regarding the 2 E-tickets having PNR no.s [protected] and [protected] for which I had filled TDRs as listed below, according to the rules of the Indian Railways if the train is late more than 3 hours and the passenger decides not to travel in the train then 100% fare shall be refund whereas i was barely refunded amount of Rs. 987 ans 1777 for tickets costing me Rs. 1975 each.


The Request is to please refund the remaining amount to my Citibank account or via a Draft to my address mentioned below.

I have previously also filed a complaint at tdr@irctc.co.in but did not get any response, please look into the matter and get back to me as soon as possible.

Thanking You

Aman Panwar

5-K Shahpur Jat
(Jungi House)
New Delhi - 49
[protected]
[protected]
My Train No 2314 Sealdah Rjdhani Date of Traveling 13.02.2010 My Transaction ID : [protected], PNR No : [protected] Passanger Name :
1. Binod Kr Barnwal M 55 B 10- 41
2. Nilima Barnwal F 52 B 10-44
3. Uttam Panday M 40 B 10-42
Train was 7hr late so Pl Sir my Ticket Cancel
and
My Train No 2314 Sealdah Rjdhani Date of Traveling 13.02.2010 My Transaction ID : [protected], PNR No : [protected] Passanger Name :
1. Rajesh Barnwal M 35 B 2- 41
2. Mahesh Lal M 38 B 2- 44
3. Priti Barnwal F 27 B 2-42
4. Mahe Barnwal F 5 B 2-43
Train was 7hr late so Pl Sir persue the metter and Cancil my Ticket

Thankin You,
Yours Faithfully

Rakesh Barnwal
[protected]
User ID : pigdog
rakeshbarnwal@yahoo.com
Ticket Cancel
etickets@irctc.co.in
SIR,
I book the ticket which pnr no is ---[protected] file tdr on[protected] .
and second pnr no is[protected][protected] file tdr on[protected] . till now both ticket refund is not come ...so please credit it as early as possible ..
your;s sincerlly ;
ROHIT ANAND

MY id is rohit143_ MOB-----[protected]




PATNA [ BIHAR ]
Dear Sir,

I tried to book a ticket for two adult & two child (below five years) on 8 March 2010 using the online ticket booking system of Indian Railways. Before I could get the confirmation of the booking the session expired. I checked the booking status in my IRCTC account but there was no update there. On checking the transaction's status in my SBI debit card's account I found that payment had been done. Please take necessary action towards my complaint.

username: chandr_271
Hi

i have requested for amount refund through tdr process in 2008. but still i have not got my money. i have informed them, sent lot of mail to irctc but nothing happen.
pls do something. i will be very thankful

attaching all mails which i have sent to them, pls check :-
i got this reply from them


"
Dear customer,



Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/NWR on dt. 21.10.08. We have already issued Reminder No. 1, 2 dt. 29.05.09, DT.22.09.09 to concerned railway to chase up the case. But despite reminder refund yet not received from the concerned railway. Now we are sending a Reminder No. 3 dt. 12.03.10 with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account.



Regards,

Raman Raut
tdrprocess@irctc.co.in


Akram Shekh wrote:
Hi



Still there is no information on this. No amount has been refund on my account.

Why your team is taking so much time.. Its already 2 years from the date of file this request.



Do something





Akram Shekh |

T: +[protected] | C: +91 [protected]




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: tdr [mailto:tdrprocess@irctc.co.in]
Sent: Tuesday, September 22, 2009 9:32 AM
To: Akram Shekh
Subject: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: Fwd: TDR issue with my etickets]]



Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/North Western Railway on dt.21.10.08. We have already issued Reminder No. 1 dt.29.05.09 to concerned railway to chase up the case. But despite reminder refund yet not received from the concerned railway. Now we are sending a Reminder No. 2 dt. 22.09.09 with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account.


Regards,
Ved Prakash
tdrprocess@irctc.co.in
Ph:[protected]





[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Subject: RE: [Fwd: Fwd: TDR issue with my etickets]
From: "Akram Shekh" <akram.shekh@tavant.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:05:03 +0530
To: "tdr" <tdrprocess@irctc.co.in>
To: "tdr" <tdrprocess@irctc.co.in>
CC: <tdrprocess@irctc.co.in>


Mr Ved



Still no updates in this case. Pls tell me how much time it will take for such a small thing. After this I will raise a complain in consumer forum court for this.

Refund my money soon.



TDR status is showing Admin Approved. Than why it is getting delay



Akram




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Akram Shekh
Sent: Friday, June 19, 2009 9:42 PM
To: 'tdr'
Subject: RE: [Fwd: Fwd: TDR issue with my etickets]



Hi Sir



Still no updates in this case. Pls tell me how much time it will take for such a small things

Will be thankful to u if u do it early.

Thank

Akram Shekh




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: tdr [mailto:tdrprocess@irctc.co.in]
Sent: Friday, May 29, 2009 3:46 PM
To: Akram Shekh
Subject: [Fwd: Fwd: TDR issue with my etickets]



Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/North Western Railway on dt.21.10.08. Refund yet not received from concerned railway, so we are sending a reminder with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway on dt.29.05.09 to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..


Regards,
Ved Prakash
tdrprocess@irctc.co.in
Ph:[protected]




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Meet us at Booth #4, Warranty Chain Management Conference at Hilton, Universal City, March 2 – 4.
sir,
i would like to informed u that i do tdr for pnr no[protected] and t id [protected] from koaa to dli. the train had missed due to timing problem, as the train has missed we do tdr to get returnable amount.kindly accept it. i do complain two times but every time other executive operate me and creating some problem so that i request u to allow an office for a case.take legal action about it and also to return amount as soon as possiable u may call [protected] i am waiting to take action as soon as possiable my email assress is mdafzal15@gmail.com.
Dear Sir,
We are reserved e-tickets on 20/05/2010 on Krishna Express from Secunderabad to tirupati. We travelled from secunderabad to vijayawada, but krishna express was cancelled from vijayawada due to LYLA cycone effect. The cancellataion tickets in irctc ticket canceli was displaying is " Chart was prepared". How can we cancil the tickets from vijayawada to tirupati.
Our tikcet details are given below.
Train no & name : 7406/Krishna exp. Date of journey 20 may 2010
transaction id [protected] pnr no [protected] total tickets 3
transaction id [protected] pnr no [protected] total tickets 2

secunderabad to tenali


transaction id [protected] pnr no [protected] total tickets 2


transaction id [protected] pnr no[protected] total tickets 1



tenali to tirupati


transaction id [protected] pnr no [protected] total tickets 3


So please refund the amount as early as possible

user id - saradanv
ph: [protected], [protected],[protected]


e-mail id: saradagv2009@yahoo.co.in

best regards
sarada gv
Sir/Madam
I have taken ticket on[protected].my traveling date is[protected].At that time this train was canceled due to floods, but i didnt get money till now also.
Please Check and send my money to my account.My PNR Number is [protected]
My Train Number is 7209 from Bangalore to Samalkot
Tell me clear details.
Hi ,

I have raised a TDR on Jnauary 2010 and tillI did not recive my refund money . There is no response from IRCTC
I want to cancell my tickets
pnr no is[protected]
Transction id is [protected]
date is 14.10.10
now the chart is prepare
We are not travelled
DEAR SIR
I FILED A TDR IN APRIL MONTH DUE TO NOT TRAVEL AND SO MANY TIME MAIL U CALL U BUT NO RESPONSE FROM UR SIDE .PLZ LOOK INTO MATTER.sir its a matter a great regret that a passenger has to write so many times for the refund and still has to wait.

PNR NO:[protected]
TRAN ID:[protected]
JOURNEY DATE:04/04/10
NAME: RUPESH DIXIT
KANPUR TO HOWRAH IN 2AC IN 2304 POORVA EXP
--

Refund of Railway Ticket — Refund Pending Since last Nine Months

This a concern for that a refund was lodged with IRCTC on 5th June via TDR for passenger not travelled as Tkts were not confirm. and have been chasing for the same since then i got a reply from IRCTC on 15th dec that the had again forwarded the same to concern but no action has been taken by railways.

Details of the same are PNR Number: [protected], Transaction ID: [protected], From Station: NEW DELHI(NDLS), To Station: CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS), Ticket Charge: Rs 2858.00,Reference No: ekt[protected],TDR Filing Date: 05-Jun-2010,Refund Status: Refund under Process, Refund Date: Not Available, TDR Zone: SR, TDR Status: Forwarded To Railway

Please help me in geting the refund Back to my account ASAP as its almost 9 months since we applied for refund

Regards

Vimal Harmilapi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    7216
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    142
    phone
    +91 11 3934 XXXX
    location
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    IRCTC - TDR refund
    www.bdomains.com