Jaipur Nagar Nigam — Blockage of sewerage line

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

With reference to our previous complaint no. 9156170 dated 25 July 2012 and various complaints on phone. Due to choking of sewerage line behind plot no. 14-17 of vidyut nagar B, Ajmer road, near to Haridev Joshi Park, Krishna Marg, Jaipur. Road from plot no. B13-B18 badly flooded by sewerage waste water since July 20 2012.It leads to unhygienic conditions because of this .Kindly view to this matter seriously. and help us to resolve this problem as soon as possible. For previous complaint registered in the Jaipur municipal corporation office there hasn't been taken any action.
No (1)

their is blockage at arjun puri imali wala phatak jaipur -302005...i made complain on 8 august 2012 stilll no action taken to clear the seweage blockage and i called them severl time and they say we will clear ...but nothing happened and when i said them to clear it otherwise i willl talk to higher authority and file complain them the, the officer said do it i am not afraid...plz review this complain seriously...

kanti chandra road is suffering from dirty water leak plz cheak
respected sir
D-142, Malviya Nagar
Jaipur
i want to complaint about that blockge of sever line opposite shiv mandir soni path. this sever is blocked about 1 month ago but not any action is taken. even everu day we complaint in malviya nagar nigam office, our coloney members had given written complaint but they didnt take any action.due to sever blockge bad smell is spreading all around and mosquitoes are increasing.pleast takeimmigate action
soni path is suffering from dirty water leak plz cheak

Road light complaint,Sec.4,Jawahar Nagar ,Jaipur

Road light (Sodium light and tube light )outside the power house colony (Near Community Centre) Sec.4, Jawahar Nagar ((Ward No.47) are not working .For details may contact --[protected]

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1510 1455
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Address
    Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302015
    View all Municipal Corporation of Jaipur contact information