[Resolved]  Jetking Infotrain Agra Centre — Poor education centre

Address:Uttar Pradesh

DEAR ALL INTERNET user.....
I am the student of Jetking agra centre in 2010.....this institute is a house of compalints(Problem)..
here the centre manager whose name is Praveen is a faculty memeber & center Incharge...
he have no solution of any kind problem......aur fees ka to koi structure hi nai hai...

student ki shakl aur aukaat dekhkar hi fees ka rate lagaati hain counsellor jinka naam jyoti aur
monika hai....jab inse milte hain to bolti hain ki tum to hamare chote bhai ki tarah ho hum tumhe
kyu galat bataenge...bechaare bhole bhale log inke jaal main fas jaate hain....

pls jab bhi kisi coaching main admission le to pehle 2 ya 3 din trial zaroor le

thanks aapka saathi

Respected sir/madam,

This mail is on behalf of JETKING INFOTRAIN LTD.It seems that you're not satisfied with some aspect of Jetking.We would request you to kindly contact on [protected]@jetkinginfotrain.com or contact toll free no.[protected].
So that we can solve your grievance & give you highest level of service as per Jetking standard.

Hope to serve you to our best abilities.
JETKING INFOTRAIN LTD.
My dear [protected]@jetkinginfortrain.com have a look at Visakhapatnam branch also, you will get a lot of fun their also.
I am Student in shivajinagar jetking. In institute facultys' are very nice but here before admission they are not telling that we have to write assingment's project's and all lot of problem's in jetking shivajinagar bangalore . And the problem is this month i wrote exam in bangalore shivajinagar they conducted online exam but i pass in that exam now they are telling that we sholud rewrite exam throughout batch total 40 students again we have to write exam if ask there are telling that noway u have to write exam now i am thinking that before joining we have to think & we have to watch & we have to ask old students after that we should join.Before joining pls ask old students they now about institute.
You shouldn’t make an impression about a nationwide institute like Jetking just by looking at one franchisee. I would suggest you to register your complaint officially at http://www.jetkinginfotrain.com/students_complaint.php and I am sure the institute will look into the matter.
there is no proof that above mentioned student belongs to jetking for that they need to provide their roll no and their course completion proof.thats all from our side and for educated follower its enough to understand.
jetking saala bekar hai yaha bacho ko loota jaata hai jabalpur jetking mein nadeem saala topi laal ganja pata nahi jetking waalon ne use director kaise bana diya saala harami director jetking fake hai bhole se bhi yahan mat admission lena
Hi stdjet,

Jetking is a nationwide institute and some irregularities in some on other franchisee. You should not blame the entire organisation for the same. And I am sure that none of the Jetking branches loot their students and provide quality education. I would suggest you to stop complaining and focus more on the studies and look forward to a bright future through Jetking.
What rubbish are you talking man! I think you are not in mind. I think you are a competitor of Jetking. Please don't spread rumors about such a nice institute of India. Jetking is among the best institutes of India and is recognized worldwide. If you go out for a job then you will be seen as a Jetking student and may be given importance. If you are facing some problem then it is not at all required to post a complaint online. I don't see any such requirement as of now as Jetking sort out your complaint and really take care of your studies. Please contact them and they will surely help you out with the same. I being a student of Jetking have never faced any problem with Jetking. It was my pleasure studying with such a great institute of India
This person is a fool I think. Mr.Dharam Veer you not doing good? Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. You join the JETKING institute and make our life bright. We all must thank Jetking for giving such valuable knowledge. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking.
Do you really think you will a get trial for 2 to 3 days before you take admission in a institute. Also, Jetking is a largest Institute in India & having presence more than 62 years, more to that its a limited company. Jetking has got award from Maharashtra Government for creating job opportunities in Indian market. I do not agree with you. I do not agree with this at all. I saw so many students across county who are trained by Jetking & there families are happy with them. It depends on learner also.
Your comments on Jetking seems to be very wrong & I feel piety on you, it looks like you are from some other brand offering Hardware & Networking course & trying to spoil Jetking's reputation. I don’t understand I should laugh on you or piety on you. Grow up my friend.
Oh really? Are you in your mind? I don't that's at all possible at any institute. You should not blame Jetking for not teaching you unless you want to learn something from them. As far as I know Jetking is very concerned about student’s future. Iam sure if you approach them they will surely help you.
See the whole Idea of Jetking is to make you employable. Though Jetking trains you to be job ready, it is completely up to your potential as a network engineer to get a job in a reputed IT company. I suggest that instead of depending completely on Jetking for a job, you should also try to get a job by yourself. All the best and good luck for your future.
What are you talking about man? Being a Jetking student I never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect.

jetking infotrain — exam

for giving re-exam fees are taken and also they are not giving re-view of online exams . I THINK SO IT IS their earning buisness please help . i am a student of jetking hardware and networking institute mumbai - borivali 400 068

Jetking Infotrain
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Jetking Infotrain Phone
    +91 11 3295 4693 [Delhi]
    +91 33 4018 1704 [Kolkata]
    +91 33 4018 1705 [Kolkata]
    Jetking Infotrain Address
    401, Bussa Udyog Bhavan, T.J. Road, Sewri (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 40001
    View all Jetking Infotrain contact information