[Resolved]  JustDial.com — No Professional Services

We also had taken services from Just Dial.
The after sales services is not professional. I had taken Just Dial services for getting a good descent leads.
They do not authenticate the leads properly.

They also claim in there mail as a disclaimer
"Disclaimer: Name & Tel number is based on information provided by the Caller,
10%-15% of which could be incorrect."
UnQuote

The kind of leads we get from JustDial which is not genuine (false) is around 40-45%

There financial statement which they sent via email is also raised my eyebrow.
They charged xx amount for the service which was uncalled for.

I seriously hope that Just Dial should take there services more seriously and do there business with greater accountability.

I'm seriously very dissatisfied with Just Dial services and would not like to renew my contract with Just Dial.

Not bothered about leads. After several complaints via email no response. Have taken Rs.11000/ on Feb 11th 2008 and are not bothered about leads. Inspite of several emails to top officials they are just blind as they have received money in full from me. I have already started legal action against them through my letters.
just received an email asking me to talk to their some Pooja patel I denied saying reply me through mail only as I would not talk through phone. Waste of money and energy. Let's put everything in black and white I told them. This happened after I posted a comment on consumers complaints on net. Some actions are being taken by them Otherwise I was not at all in their list of courtesy, only money is what they needed.
Good Work Kasturi.
I can also join you in legal action against Just Dial.
All the complaints/issues/concerns are falling on deaf ears.
You would further notice that as per clause 6(d) of agreement they cannot forward lead to more than 4 customers unless specifically requested by the client, but in practice they are forwarding the lead to more than 4 and are actually sending leads to 7 compaines, which is material breach of contract and you should avail legal remedies, the company ought to refund all your money and pay you damages for their unfair trade practices.
For all these complaints just dial has not bothered to answer:

if they could, there answer would be something like this

yes, we are a fraud company that is hell bent to rob you of your money, please dont call us we only pick calls when we earn money from your call. you paid money bcoz you are fool. if by paying us money you could make money than you need a doctor, call 6999 9999 for doctors. we would forward this to 7 doctors at least and earn handsome fee. it does not matter whether they are gyneocologist, dermatologist or dentist or PhD we would send your request to doctor.

you are fool when you all are aware that we dont adhere to promise why you pay us, and keep on doing that. even we are receiving equity investments from some fools banks. Atleast one would make money and that would be us. we got lakhs of money for yellow pages that would never be published. we retain and sell later your phone numbers for bulk messaging, you provide us your number and we can make money from your mobile details by fooling some other fools beleiving that we will serve them'
I faced similar problem they promised leads at lower rates and later they charged triple rates than agreed i kept my account freezed, later they give me that rate but reduced my position from 3rd postion to 10 position, leads received are mostly fake leads wherein people are not interested in the product even if you call immediatley they shall tell you the order is already done,
ramesh
they took more than 1 month to start my lead account service and that to at a higher rate than promised, they take 1 month to issue a proper bill for the money taken by them for the lead service in my case Rs. 11, 000/- i had to remind them 4 to 5 times in this 1 month to get the bill from them for which they convinently state to as being our procedure for issue of bills, m to hell with their procedures, after 1 month also they could not issue a proper bill it was full of mistakes and blunders

Ramesh
Same they did to me also, i will also like to join

We would like to understand & resolve your grievances to serve the best services for long & healthy business terms.

Kindly contact on[protected] Extn No 2454 or mail on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Just Dial Customer Support-Delhi/NCR
We are trying to create a platform those who are cheated by Justdail.com
as i got cheated by them
Few months ago a girl called me on my cell {her name was Jigesha Dabhi} and asked that would i b interested in registering my company in Just Dial for free .Now as a business man i thought why not, then one day suddenly that female Jigesha Dabhi' called at 7:30 in evening & asked that can we meet today at 8 i was free so i agreed then she meet me and we had a official talk latter as the day passed away she started to get friendly also started to sms me & call me day by day she was getting personal & close . It was a limit when one day she came to my office and asked me to drop her on the way so i said ok, , , but what happened next was as we reached to a road with less traffic she asked me to pull over and stop the car so i did !!! Then she started to behave strangely, got close & Physical to me then what happened next is ... You can understand i don’t need to explain . But when she was done what she told me was 75 to 80 % girls are like this in justdial they are forced to get sale (Business) any how.

So guys plz be care full.
Few months ago a girl called me on my cell {her name was Jigesha Dabhi} and asked that would i b interested in registering my company in Just Dial for free .Now as a business man i thought why not, then one day suddenly that female Jigesha Dabhi' called at 7:30 in evening & asked that can we meet today at 8 i was free so i agreed then she meet me and we had a official talk latter as the day passed away she started to get friendly also started to sms me & call me day by day she was getting personal & close . It was a limit when one day she came to my office and asked me to drop her on the way so i said ok, , , but what happened next was as we reached to a road with less traffic she asked me to pull over and stop the car so i did !!! Then she started to behave strangely, got close & Physical to me then what happened next is ... You can understand i don’t need to explain . But when she was done what she told me was 75 to 80 % girls are like this in justdial they are forced to get sale (Business) any how.

So guys plz be care full.
to just dial
kindly attention Mr.Shakir hussan

As per discussion with u about not receiving leads. I didn’t understand what you want to explain me in previous mail(you have signed a Supreme Package and will get leads on rotational basis and this is a Tenure contract).
I only know that from 4 days I received only 2 leads and that are only inquiry calls. for checking this I call to just dial 5 times with different numbers and names for require computers service etc. after all calls I didn’t receive a single inquiry from you for that.
I think all you peoples running a fake, not fare and money extortion business from your client. I suffer from 5 days and calling and mail to just dial again and again but nothing happen. please mr shakir stop my services now and my ecs also now.i become so frustrated and disappoint with just dial
(Another issues is every morning I received a call from just dial a person mohit demanding me previous balance advance money 8000/-and say your listing not activated due to this and you will not get leads. but when I talk with you u explain some different stories that nothing happen. Don’t worry, no need to give money advance. what all this?????????/)
Please I requested you again stop my services and ecs now
-vishal
Dear Mr. Vishal,

With reference to our telephonic discussion, all the issues have been resolved.

Please withdraw your complaint or comment on the same.

Just Dial Services

JustDial.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 6677 9999
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all JustDial.com contact information