Kanakdhara - A Unit Of M / S.pavi Overseas Pvt.ltd. New Delhi — NOT RETURNING MONEY INVESTED

 
75 Reviews
Vadodara, Vadodara District, Gujarat, India
 cops8800
DEAR SIR, I WANT TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS A, UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE
BY M/S PAVI OVERSEAS PVT.LTD. TIN NO (REGD OFFICE AT A1/268, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI-110058) AND BRANCH OFFICE AT-J-12/22, RAJORI GARDEN, NEW DELHI-110027)

I HAD INVESTED RS 13920/- IN THEid id 729529 AS THEIR DISTRIBUTOR IN A SCHEME NAMED KANAKDHARA .THE RETURN OF THE SAME IN TERMS OF BONUS WAS TO START FROM THE FOURTH MONTH TO BE COMPLETED IN 1 YEAR, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMUNT OF BOUNUS AND NOW IT IS ALMOST 10 MONTHS LATE. IT WAS A CONTRACT UNDER UTMOST
GOOD FAITH THEY HAVE NOT FULFILLED THEIR PROMISE TO RETURN MONEY DESPITE OF THEY GET NEW MEMBERS IN IT OR NOT IT AMOUNTS TO FRAUD OR UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE...
THE DETAILED LETTER FOLLOWS. I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY GET BACK THE MONEY INVESTED. IF IT IS NEEDED I SHALL SUBMIT THEIR INVOICE AND THE IDCARD NO-729529 THEY GAVE ME A YEAR.

my email is [email protected]
Complaint comments  74 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

PATEL RAJESH MOHANBHAI
P.S.TO SHRI KASHIRAMBHAI RANA
(HON'BLE MEMBER OF LOKSABHA)
AB-12, PANDARA ROAD,
NEAR BIKANER HOUSE,
INDIA GATE, NEW DELHI-110003
MOBILE-[protected].
KANAKDHARA ID NO.-601473
DATE:[protected]
TO,
THE DIRECTOR,
CONSUMER ONLINE RESOURCE & EMPOWERMENT CENTRE,
SUPPORTED BY- MINISTRY OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS, FOOD AND PUBLIC DISTRIBUTION,
DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS, GOVT. OF INDIA,
NITS, A-20, INSTITUTIONAL AREA,
SECTOR-62, NOIDA-201307.

SUBJECT: UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE BY M/S.PAVI OVERSEAS PVT.LTD.NEW DELHI AND REQUEST TO GET BACK THE MONEY INVESTED.

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I WANT TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS AN UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE BY M/S. PAVI OVERSEAS PVT.LTD., TIN NO.[protected]( REGD. OFFICE AT- A1/268, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI-110058). AND BRANCH OFFICE AT-J-12/22, RAJOURI GARDEN, NEW DELHI-110027).

I HAD INVESTED RS.3575/-ON 5TH MARCH, 2008 BY THEIR INVOICE NUMBER 53467 DATED 08TH MARCH 2008 AS THEIR DISTRIBUTOR IN A SCHEME NAMED KANAKDHARA.THE RETURN OF THE SAME IN TERMS OF BONUS WAS TO START FROM THE FOURTH MONTH TO BE COMPLETED IN 1 YEAR, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT OF BONUS AND NOW IT IS ALMOST 10 MONTHS LATE.IT WAS A CONTRACT UNDER UTMOST GOOD FAITH. THEY HAVE NOT FULFILLED THEIR PROMISE TO RETURN MONEY DESPITE OF THEY GET NEW MEMBERS IN IT OR NOT.
IT AMOUNTS TO FRAUD OR UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE…..
THE DETAILED LETTER FOLLOWS.I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY GET BACK THE MONEY INVESTED.IF IT IS NEEDED I SHALL SUBMIT THEIR INVOICE AND THE CARD THEY GAVE ME A YEAR BEFORE.

WITH PERSONAL REGARDS,

YOURS' SINCERELY,


PATEL RAJESH MOHANBHAI.


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
PATEL RAJESH MOHANBHAI
P.S.TO SHRI KASHIRAMBHAI RANA
(HON'BLE MEMBER OF LOKSABHA)
AB-12, PANDARA ROAD,
NEAR BIKANER HOUSE,
INDIA GATE, NEW DELHI-110003
MOBILE-[protected].
KANAKDHARA ID NO.-601473
DATE:[protected]



TO,

THE CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR,
KANAKDHARA - A UNIT OF PAVI OVERSEAS PVT.LTD.
J-12/22, RAJOURI GARDEN,
NEW DELHI-110027.

SUBJECT: REGARDING REPAYMENT OF MY MONEY IN KANAKDHARA SCHEME.-ID NO.-601473


DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I INVESTED RS.3575/-ON 5TH MARCH, 2008 BY UR INVOICE NUMBER 53467 DATED 08TH MARCH 2008 AS YOUR DISTRIBUTOR IN KANAKDHARA.THE RETURN OF THE SAME IN TERMS OF BONUS WAS TO START FROM THE FOURTH MONTH TO BE COMPLETED IN A YEAR, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY BONUS AND NOW IT IS ALMOST 10 MONTHS LATE. NOT A SINGLE PENNY FROM YOUR ORGANISATION HAS BEEN RECEIVED BY ME. IT WAS A CONTRACT UNDER UTMOST GOOD FAITH. YOU HAVE NOT FULFILLED YOUR PROMISE.
IT AMOUNTS TO FRAUD OR UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE…..
LET US REACH TO A CONCLUSION.
1. NOW I WANT MY MONEY BACK.
MY ID NO. 601473
INVOICE NO.53467 DATED 8TH MARCH, 2008.
CHEQUE NUMBER BY WHICH I PAID MONEY -945504
DRAWN ON STATE BANK OF INDIA
PERSONAL BANKING BRANCH (BRANCH CODE 4041)
11, SANSAD MARG, NEW DELHI-110001.
2. NO COMPROMISE .
3. KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND MY WHOLE AMOUNT OF RS. 3, 575/- PLUS INTERST AT THE EARLIEST.

4. YOU ARE REQUIRED TO REPLY AT THE EARLIEST.

PATEL RAJESH MOHANBHAI.
yes, i do agree that this kanakdhara- a unit of m/s pavi overseas pvt ltd. is a big fraud and has looted so many innocent people by showing so big dreams of handsome money making schemes.
Hello Dear Patel Rajesh You can get Product in respect to the value of your ID (as we have allready invested in products as Product scheme was launched few months back),

Money cannot be refunded bcoz reason is 75% of your fruitful investment is distributed to your uplines.
And secondly Money is Non-refundable which was clearly written on the Registration form duly signed by you.

We have already done more then 3000 settlements You Can get A Magic Bullet http://www.sinopokerchips.com/images/magic%20bullet'.jpg
whose market price is Value to your investment or more then that.

We have not done any Fraud and also were not in any bad intention to loot your money, Due to some bad elements who tried to shatter us we had to hide ourselves, We are still there too make further Settlements but it is Humble Requets to all to be patient and allow us to cop.
We Have approval of RBI with us and our plan too was Under Copy right Act.

Kanakdhara was established for good sake of Common man. We are well wisher of everybody.Dont want anybody'z loss.

We request you to co-operate with us.So that we can help you in the best possible way.

Thanks And Regards
Kanakdhara Care.
Yes I m agree with the above complaint i had also invst Rs 13, 900 Previous Year But I got Nothing From This Co. And Now I Dont know From Where I Get It Now Plz Help me if Any Body Can Do
With Regards
Rajinder Singh
ID No 289466
How do we get the mony return now?
Hello All,

I am also one of the persons who was carried away with BK Jewellery Marketing Private Limited and had invested amount of Rs. 13, 000 and 20, 000 with an assurance of 26 lacs in a year time

like me others too have been fooled by them no payouts have been given by them as of now.

People are queing up at their offices but no results.
My id. No.187879
date[protected]post-b-d-o[49units]id-no[protected]invoice-no44890-amount-71430pe... me if any body can do with regqrds-
Yes I m agree with the above complaint i had also invst Rs 3575/= in Feb 2008 But I got Nothing From This Co. And Now I Dont know From Where I Get It Now Plz Help me if Any Body Can Do My Id is 505635.

With Regards
Yes I m agree with the above complaint i had also invst Rs 13, 900 Previous Year But I got Nothing From This Co. And Now I Dont know From Where I Get It Now Plz Help me if Any Body Can Do
With Regards
Mangesh B Gaikwad
183454
DEAR CUSTOMER CARE OF KANAKDHARA,
THANK U FOR UR REPLY .
NONE OF UR EMAIL ID WAS WORKING AND I WAS FORCED TO UPLOAD MY COMPLAINT OVER HERE. PLEASE REPLY TO MY MAIL ID ALSO.WHAT IS UR SETTLEMENT PLAN?? U WERE TO GIVE US ORNAMENTS ALSO. WHAT HAPPENED ?? NO PAY OUT BONUS TILL ONE YEAR. NO ORNAMENTS AND STILL U R SAYING THAT MONEY ONCE INVESTED IS NOT REFUNDABLE? WHAT DOES IT AMOUNT TO???? WAS IT OUR FAULT AS WE INVESTED IN YOUR SCHEME???? WHO IS TO BEAR THE LOSS SUFFERED BY US FOPR A WHOLE YEAR .YOU OR RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OR DEPARTMENT OF COPY RIGHTS, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA???? U R THE BEST JUDGE OF THE SITUATION PREVAILING.LOT OF PEOPLE SUBMITED THEIR DOCUMENTS AT PATIALA HOUSE COURTS ROOM NO 259 (YOUR ADVOCATS ONE UPON A TIME MAY BE IN AUGUST OR SEPTEMBER 2008)NO COMMUNICATION FROM YOUR SIDE. WHAT THE DISTRIBUTORS HAVE TO DO ??? THEY ARE NAMED AS DISTRIBUTORS WITHOUT DISTRIBUTING THEM ANYTHING IN REWARD OF THEIR MONEY INVESTED FOR A WHOLE YEAR... WHAT A CRUEL JOKE.. DO U KNOW PEOPLE LAUGH AT US ... PATEL RAJESH MOHNBHAI.
Yes, we are agree to above complaints, as we have not received our money which we invested in kanakdhara scheme ID # 505209 & 719981 respectively.My wife & myself had invested Rs 71480 & Rs 13920 in the month of Jan.2008 in your KANAKDHARA SCHEME. As the distributor assured that the money in the shape of bonus will be sent to us after 4 months . But almost one year has passed & we are still in a hope that our money be returned. we are reading in the news papers that you and your employees are being held by the mumbai & delhi police. and still u are telling us to have a patience. what a cruel joke.now we are forced to move to court . please help us . don't let us down .


satish sharma
sushma sharma,
DEAR SIR, I WANT TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS A, UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE
BY M/S PAVI OVERSEAS PVT.LTD. TIN NO (REGD OFFICE AT A1/268, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI-110058) AND BRANCH OFFICE AT-J-12/22, RAJORI GARDEN, NEW DELHI-110027)

I HAD INVESTED RS 13920/- IN THE MONTH OF APRIL2008 AS THEIR DISTRIBUTOR IN A SCHEME NAMED KANAKDHARA .THE RETURN OF THE SAME IN TERMS OF BONUS WAS TO START FROM THE FOURTH MONTH TO BE COMPLETED IN 1 YEAR, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMUNT OF BOUNUS AND NOW IT IS ALMOST 10 MONTHS LATE. IT WAS A CONTRACT UNDER UTMOST
GOOD FAITH THEY HAVE NOT FULFILLED THEIR PROMISE TO RETURN MONEY DESPITE OF THEY GET NEW MEMBERS IN IT OR NOT IT AMOUNTS TO FRAUD OR UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE...
THE DETAILED LETTER FOLLOWS. I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY GET BACK THE MONEY INVESTED. IF IT IS NEEDED I SHALL SUBMIT THEIR INVOICE AND THE IDCARD NO-745561 THEY GAVE ME A YEAR.

M/S. PAVI OVERSEAS PVT.LTD. (KANAK DHARA — UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE BY M/S.PAVI OVERSEAS PVT.LTD.NEW DELHI AND REQUEST TO GET BACK THE MONEY INVESTED

I WANT TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS AN UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE BY M/S. PAVI OVERSEAS PVT.LTD. (KANAK DHARA), TIN NO.[protected]( REGD. OFFICE AT- A1/268, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI-110058). AND BRANCH OFFICE AT-J-12/22, RAJOURI GARDEN, NEW DELHI-110027).

I HAD INVESTED THE FOLLOWING IDs IN KANAKDHARA ARE AS UNDER.

User ID Name DOJ Position AMOUNT
471828 MUKESH KUMAR SAUBHAGYA 15/01/2008 FRANCHISEE 13920/-
482465 MD. MANZAR HUSSAIN 15/01/2008 DISTRIBUTOR 3575/-
482476 NEETU SHARMA 15/01/2008 DISTRIBUTOR 3575/-
518138 VIBHISHAN DAS 15/01/2008 DISTRIBUTOR 3575/-
642213 SANGEETA DEVI 15/01/2008 DISTRIBUTOR 3575/-
857963 SUSHEILA KUMARI 08/07/2008 FRANCHISEE 13920/-

TOTAL AMOUNT

42140/-

THE RETURN OF THE SAME IN TERMS OF BONUS WAS TO START FROM THE FIRST MONTH AND FOURTH MONTH TO BE COMPLETED IN 1 YEAR FOR FRANCHISEE AND DISTRIBUTOR RESPECTIVELY, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT OF BONUS AND NOW IT IS ALMOST MORE THAN 12 MONTHS LATE.

IT WAS A CONTRACT UNDER UTMOST GOOD FAITH. THEY HAVE NOT FULFILLED THEIR PROMISE TO RETURN MONEY DESPITE OF THEY GET NEW MEMBERS IN IT OR NOT.

IT AMOUNTS TO FRAUD OR UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE…..

THE DETAILED LETTER FOLLOWS. I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY GET BACK THE MONEY INVESTED. IF IT IS NEEDED I SHALL SUBMIT THEIR ALL INVOICE AND THE ALL ID-CARDs THEY GAVE ME A YEAR BEFORE.

THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION,

YOURS' SINCERELY,

(Mukesh Kumar Saubhagya)
28-A, HPL STAFF QUARTER COMPLEX,
NEAR RAILWAY PATHAK, JUNGPURA,
BHOGAL, NEW DELHI-110044
Mob.: [protected], [protected]
E-Mail : [email protected]

kanakdhara — DETAIL REGARDING RUPEES 71480

DETAIL REGARDING RUPEES 71480 DATED 4 FEB 2008
ID NO 481856
TIN NO-[protected]
INVOICE NO-40404 DATED 4 FEB 2008

CONTACT DETAIL
MOBILE NO- [protected]
REPLY IMMEDIATELY
I HAD COMPLAINED TO THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR, DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS, MINISTRY OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS, FOOD AND PUBLIC DISTRIBUTION, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA, 12-A, JAMNAGAR HOUSE, NEW DELHI-110011. THEY HAVE FORWARDED MY COMPLAINT TO CONSUMER COUNCIL NOIDA. ALL THE INVESTORS OF KANAKDHARA ARE REQUIRED TO SEND THEIR COMPLAINTS TO THE ABOVE DEPARTMENT.LET UR HOPE THAT EVERYTHING WILL BE OK IN FUTURE. REGARDS TO ALL CONCERNED PERSONS. RAJESH PATEL.
Kol baat karenge..
message from pabarfool man...Man with lots of sharat...

I bill automate kanakdhara bebsite but abhi nahi kol kaoonga bcaz i donot have bhinn runner.

i bant all my teem membor to donlod bhinrunner.
I have also invested more than 13000 Rs but did not get anything out of this...Pl do justice..
i fully agree to the above mentioned complaint regarding kanakdhara /...

i have invested 14000 in it and till now got nothing, can anybody tell me how can i get my money back ????
I am fully agree about all above noted complains. I also deposited & invested Rs. 3575/- & I have joint 2 other members for this scheme. But till on date I have not received any reponse & my money. As this is totally fraud company. Its director has make foolish to all the investors. When he get so lot of money he has make birthday for a Rs. 10.00 Lacs. from his investor invested money How you can feel & better judge that he has never make so much function for his own money. He make his son birthday & enjoy public invested money & its owner spend money as he has earn. He should shamed himeself that he make foolish to public & get so much bad wishes to himself & his family. Becoz god is in every heart & when a heart hurt, he gave bad wishes. If Kanakdhara/Pavi overseas have any mind he should returned the public invested money.

BALBIR SINGH
INVESTOR ID
MOBILE : [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Kanakdhara - A Unit Of M / S.pavi Overseas Pvt.ltd. New Delhi - NOT RETURNING MONEY INVESTED

    Contact Information

    Vadodara
    Vadodara District
    Gujarat
    India

    Add Company Information