Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Karur Vysya Bank — result

Dear sir let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  28 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir, let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected] my roll no. is 22110048 plz tell me as soon as possible my contact no. is [protected]
please let me know the results of clerk exam held on 28/06/09
mam, let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected] my roll no is 20171458 plz tell me as soon as possible my contact no is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
plz tell me about the result of kvb held on 28th june 2009
my exam no is : 19170902

my phone no is [protected]
when will give the results of kvb clerk 28 june 2009
plz tell me about the result of kvb held on 28th june 2009
When will come the results of kvb clerk june 2009
hi This is Ram frm HYD.
Do u know the website address for KVB results?
I[censored] know of that u can just send me a mail that address am waiting for results.

Thanks & Regards
Ram
[protected]
I want to know my result of Clerk Exam held on June-2009.
My Roll No. is 17170431
Hi sir i have attained the clerk exam held on 28/06/09. Still i am awiating for the result. Please let me know when result is going to out and the how we will come to about the result announcement.

Thanks,

Mamatha
please tell me about the result of KVB held on 28th june 2009, i[censored] know the website address
send me a mail.

mobile no. :[protected]
plz tell me about the result of kvb held on 28th june 2009 my mail id is lakshmi.[protected]@gmail.com
when will be decleared result of kvb held on 28 june 2009
please tell me about the result of KVB held on 28th june 2009, i[censored] know the website address
send me a mail.

My Roll no :17173329

mobile no. :[protected]
PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THE RESULT OF "KVB" HELD ON 28-june-2009, i[censored] no the website address send me mail please
Respected Sir,
I have wrote clerk exam in 28-06-09.I want to know the result sir.
Dear sir let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected]
Dear sir,

Let me know the result for the clerical exam held at 28.6.2009.
sir,
let me know the kvb exam results held on 28.6.2009

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Karur Vysya Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    180
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    53
    Karur Vysya Bank Phone
    +91 2754 0491
    +91 2754 0611
    +91 2754 0091
    Karur Vysya Bank Address
    First Floor , Motilal Centre, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT