Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Karur Vysya Bank — results of clerical exam

please let me where i can find clerical exam results which held in june 2009, please reply me
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  52 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i don't results of karur vysya bank. please inform me
I request you to inform the results of your organization...
dear sir
i waiting result clerk exam 2009. so pls send me some word.
ADVERTISEMENT
i don't have receive if any exam result.please inform me through my mail
thank you.
I have attended the clerical exam held on june 2009. When will i get my results.
I want to know my result of Clerk Exam held on June-2009.
My Roll No. is 11170891

Please give details about result.
I have written the clerk exam on june 28, 2009. please let me know when will the results announced.

thanks
sasi
i have written the clerk exam on june 28.2009.plz give me details about result
Sir i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search
plese tell me the date of announcement of clerical results
Respected Sir
i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search my Exam no is 13171667.please inform to my email id [protected]@gmail.com.
Thanking you



With Regards,
JAGADEESH.P.L.
([protected])
Respected Sir
I have written the clerical exam.so please inform me.my exam no is 21171717.please inform to my cmail id [protected]@gmail.com
Thanking you


with Regards,
SRIPATHIPATNAIK ROMPALLI.
([protected])
sir i have written the clerical cadre exam on june 2009. I m waiting for the results i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail
thank u
sir i have written the clerical cadre exam on june 2009. I m waiting for the results i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail my exam no is 15171566
thank u
sir,
i written the clerical exam on june 2009.please inform my resuly by mail
Sir / Madam,
I have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search



Thanks & Regards,
Pundalik.
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009. When will i get my results and my exam no is:17172814.so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search
Thank you.
Hello Sir/Madam,
I have cleared te written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know ma marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id shanthi.[protected]@ymail.com
Thanking you...


my Roll no:20110183 pls tell me results
Hello Sir/Madam,
I have cleared te written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know ma marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id shanthi.[protected]@ymail.com
Thanking you...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Karur Vysya Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    180
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    53
    Karur Vysya Bank Phone
    +91 2754 0491
    +91 2754 0611
    +91 2754 0091
    Karur Vysya Bank Address
    First Floor , Motilal Centre, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT