Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Karvy — Reliance Power IPO, no allotment-no refund

I have applied for the Reliance power IPO on 16/01/8. As on today I have not received any communication about allotment or refund. I am giving below application details which I have given to

Karvy minimum 10 times, but no response.
Application no: 34990761
Applicant Name: Dinesh Amrutlal Siddhpura
No.of shares applied: 225
Amount: 25875 Rs.
Cheque No: 224941, 16/01/08
Banking serial No: 8915094
Biding No: 203799
DP ID: IN 302679
Client ID: 34365853

I have received mails from Karvy, saying they will revert to me withing 3 days. But after that couple of weeks have gone, but no reply. I am very much dis-appointed from response of Karvy.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2017-03-26 11:27:42
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response Feb 22, 2017
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Regards,
Team Karvy
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

i applied for 210 sahres of releince power & paid 94450 rs. by cheque no. 146079 of sbi jabalpur. but we have yet not received share nor refund amount. please send my refund as earlier. thanks. application no. 37466645, address - 2b/3 baldeobagh jabalpur (m.p.). mob. no. - [protected] & phone no.[protected].
I applied for 225 shares of reliance power and paid 25875 by dd. 144992 of the bank of rajasthan ltd nagaur branch but we hae yet not received share nor refund amount. please send me refund as earlier. thanks application no.5003987 address: jitendra bajaj s/o ram bilas bajaj, hathi chowk nagaur rajsthan 341001 mob [protected] and[protected]. so sovle these problem earlier as soon as possible time.

thanks

jitendra bajaj
[protected]

Karvy/Reliance IPO — Reliance IPO no refund yet!

I have not received any refund from Reliance IPO till date... Continuously following up the Karvy but no action yet... What to do? I have applied for 225 shares out of which I received 15 shares but rrest of the amount is not yet refunded.
Application no: 33631180
Applicant Name:jagruti natvarbhai patel
No.of shares applied: 225
Amount: 25875 Rs.
Cheque No: 370784
Banking serial No: 6874820
Biding No: [protected]
DP ID: IN 12042200
Client ID: 00040047

Karvy — No detail,No refund and No response of my reliance power IPO application

The worst ever Registrar for IPO management. They cant locate my application neither are they ready to refund me. I have written them numerous mails to which they are not ready to respond also. This is the worst ever Ipo registrar which are their just to haress Consumrers like us. Pls refund our money for Reliance Power IPO which got closed more than 3 months ago. The SEBI guideline for refund is 15 days but this shameless company has crossed all limits.
The details of my application are :

1. Name of the applicant: Tirlochan Kaur
Application No: 11317794

2. Number of shares applied: 150
Amount: Rs 17250( Through Web ICICIDIRECT)

3. Chequedemand draft no. and date
Web Transaction ID: 4977340


4. Application Deposited through Web: ICICDIRECT


5. DPId : IN303028
DP Account : 52198067

Pls let us know the status of our refund with interest .

Thanks & regards,
S/o Tirlochan Kaur
[protected]
To,

KARVY Consultancy


Sub :-application no. 5 4928654 of Reliance Power IPO under Name
VIJAY SINGH application no.[protected]


Dear Sir / Madam,

I like to inform to state that i have applied for 225 shares of
reliance power IPO vide cheque no. - 869297 on BANK OF RAJASTHAN LIMITED BHARATPUR(RAJ) for Rs 25, 875 (TWENTY FIVE EIGHT HUNDRED SEVENTY FIVE)
I regret to inform you that in spite of my several calls to KARVY
Consultancy, till date i have not received the refund for the same.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful on ASAP basis.

Thanking you,


Your’s Faithfully,

VIJAY SINGH

Contact NO :- [protected]
i applied for 225 sahres of releince power & paid 25875 rs. by dd no. 14657 of canara bank rudrapur. but we have yet not received share nor refund amount. please send my refund as earlier. thanks

application no.[protected]
name- surindar kumar trehan
dp id[protected]
clint id.-172814
date-15/1/08

Karvy — ipo alootment of reliance power

dear sir my self manish i have applied for reliance power throuh IPO by application number 56321541 however i have not being given share by karvy till date
my demat account is in unicon & my acccount no is DP-ID IN 300966 & DP code is 10382819 & my pan no is ALYPG2289C7 my addresess is 4832, roshanara road, delhi-110007

please do help me regarding this matter as it is already too late & i[censored] need any kind of clarification on this matter please do call me on this no -[protected], [protected]
COROMANDEL FERTILISERS LIMITED

SUB:- NOT RECEIVED DIVIDEND WARRANT

PARTY NAME: NATAVARBHAI HARGOVANDAS PATEL

TO:AJOL ADD.ANANDPURA

TA:VIJAPUR DIST: MEHSANA N/G

PIN CODE NO:382811

CFL NO: 125586

SHARE NO:100+50=150

REQUIST



Sir Iam cousin Mr.Natavar Bhai Hargovadas Patel Sir your Share holders

Mr.Natavar Bhai Hargovadas Patel was 150 shares your coromandel fertilisers limited your company was paid dividend warrant f.y.[protected]

but my uncle Mr.Natavar Bhai Hargovadas Patel (DEATH WAS F.Y.1990 AFTER 20YEARS)

SIR YOUR COMPANY SHARE PAPER KNOW HAVE INFOMATION HIS WIFENAME KRISHNA BEN AND HIS SON VIJAY NATAVAR BHAI PATEL BUT SO LAST WARRENT NO:1007270 DATE: 10.02.2010 RS. NO: 900 THAT HIS SON VIJAY

WAS NEAR SHARE OFFICE AND INFOMATION your compan COROMANDEL FERTILISERS LIMITED SIR MR.NATAVARBHAI HARGOVANDAS PATEL ( DATH F.Y.1990 AND )

NOT RECEIVED DIVIDEND WARRANT BECOUSE NO BANK ACCOUNT NAME WASMR.NATAVARBHAI HARGOVANDAS PATEL

SIR I REQUIST THIS MATTER WAS VERY URGENT

SHARE TRANSFER (HIS SON) & RECEIVED DIVIDEND WARRANT

SO WHAT PROSSES YOUR COMPANY PAPER



HIS WIFE NAME KRISHNA BEN AND HIS SON VIJAY NATAVAR BHAI PATEL FAMILY

WAS POOR SO I REQUIST THATS MATTER WAS VERY URGENT

MR.PARESH PATEL

MOB:[protected]

EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
. I have written you first mail.
The details of my application are :

1. Name of the applicant: seema jain w/o manish jain
Application No: 52389856

2. Number of shares applied: 225
Amount: Rs 25875( Through bank of baroda station road bikaner )

3. Chequ t no. and date
cq.no.516943 date:-21.01.08


4. Application Deposited through direct


5. DPId : [protected]
DP Account :-[protected]

Pls let us know the status of no. of shares issud.
if you issud no. of shres. they could not come in my id account . i not seen in my id account i am closed my account. please give me advoice what can i do. my email add:- www.[protected]@yahoo.in
[protected]@yahoo.in

Thanks & regards,

SEEMA JAIN
[protected]
I appliyed reliance power shares
Dear Manish,

The listed issue is not related to Unicon Investment Solutions (www.uniconindia.in). We request you to kindly get in touch with the concerned company for the resolution of your issue.

Best wishes,
Team Unicon

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    1429
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1217
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034