[Resolved] Karvy Computers/reliance Power Ipo — Reliance Power IPO Refund

 
31 Reviews
 Nagayya
Dear Sir,

So far I have not received refund from Karvy.
I had applied for 210 shares, where has 15 has been allocated.
I made the upfront payment of Rs.96000.

My application no.11178599.
Request to the needful.

Thanks & warm regards,
Math
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 25, 2017
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response, Feb 22, 2017
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to sudha.adika@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Regards,
Team Karvy
Complaint comments  30 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir ,
I have applied for 15 nos' of RELIANCE POWER LIMITED (NEWIPO ) on dated 15/01/2008 under 25% payment option.My DP ID and Client ID are IN302679 & 34755212 respectively.My application no. is 11027016.After that I have received allotment notice on dated 14/02/2008 and paid Rs.4725 by DD (DD no.22861) on dated 18/2/08 .Then I have sent allotment notice and DD by registed post on dated 18/02/08. But I am sorry to say that I have neither got confirmation of my payment nor shares were credited to my above said demat account. Plese take necessary action.
With warm regards.
Sir,
I had applied for reliance IPO via Application No. 23716147. I have not yet received my shares till date. My DP no. is [protected]. I have sent a dozen reminders to Karvy but all in vain.

Kindly take necessary action and send me my shares along with the bonus shares.

Regards,
Nitin Aggarwal
13 March 2008

From
THOMAS KURIAN
PRASANTH
WEST FORT
MAVELIKARA-690101
ALAPPUZHA DIST.
KERALA
To
KARVY COMPUTER SHARE PRIVATE LTD
BANJARA HILLS
HYDERABAD

Dear Sir

SUB: NON-PAYMENT OF REFUND ORDER

Please refer to Refund order number 1926049 under Reference number 7803959 the cheque for Rs.10800/- was returned unpaid by the drawee bank for the reason “payment stopped by drawer”. I do not understand, why the cheque was returned unpaid and I request you to provide me the valid reason for the above by return mail.

Regards

Thomas Kurian
Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Non Receipt Of RELIANCE POWER Shares In My Depository Accounts

Ref: CAN NO:1926049&1926054 of Application No:72908688&71523071 respectively

The applicant Mr. Thomas Kurian has not received the allotted shares in Depository accounts mentioned in the application form which is given below for your ready reference. During the allotment period depository is not updated by Pan. Now it is updated with Pan. So please take necessary steps on the matter.
Depository ---- Cochin Stock Brokers Ltd :
Account Holders Name DP Account No:

Thomas Kurian & Elizabeth Kurian [protected]
Thomas Kurian [protected]

Please review your records and revert to me urgently by e-mail.


Regards

Thomas Kurian
Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Non Receipt Of RELIANCE POWER Shares In My Depository Accounts

Ref: CAN NO:1926049&1926054 of Application No:72908688&71523071 respectively

The applicant Mr. Thomas Kurian has not received the allotted shares in Depository accounts mentioned in the application form which is given below for your ready reference. During the allotment period depository is not updated by Pan. Now it is updated with Pan. So please take necessary steps on the matter.
Depository ---- Cochin Stock Brokers Ltd :
Account Holders Name DP Account No:

Thomas Kurian & Elizabeth Kurian [protected]
Thomas Kurian [protected]

Please review your records and revert to me urgently by e-mail.


Regards

Thomas Kurian
I draw your kind attention that I made an all application for allotment of equitl shares of Reliance Power Ltd at the
time of IPO for retail portion but till date I have not received refund voucher as well as no share has been credited to my demat account in this connection I am furnlshlng the followrng details .
S.No. Name App No Amount Sh. Alloted but not DP ID Clint ID
Credited in Demate A/c.
1 Vishnu Agarwal 37459310 25875 16 17600 [protected]
2 Jaswant Ramanwal 37483993 25875 17 301983 10257580
3 Prathmesh Mandowara 37459491 25875 16 300765 10157092
4 Manorma Agarwal 37459309 25875 17 17600 [protected]
5 Monika Mandowara 37459490 25875 16 300765 10126880
6 Arun Mandowara 37459492 25875 17 300765 10113561
7 Sheetal Khurana 37459499 25875 16 301983 10383352
8 Pankaj Khurana 37483982 25875 17 301983 10383310
9 Shikha Khurana 37483983 25875 17 301983 10383344
10 Narendra Ramanwal 37459298 25875 17 301983 10202222
11 Sachin Korasiya 37483995 25875 17 301983 10246017
12 Lakraj Ramanwal 37459500 25875 17 301983 10320786
13 Kalpana Ramanwal 37483984 25875 16 301983 10265483
14 Atul Chelawat 37459489 25875 17 301330 19389341
15 Pankaj Rajole 37459353 25875 17 301983 10232147
16 Pradeep Yadav 37459361 25875 17 301983 10224946
17 Deepak Bhopale 37459365 25875 16 301983 10231902
18 Deepak Jaiswal 37459338 25875 17 301983 10365196
19 Sarika Jaiswal 37459480 25875 16 301983 10363735
20 Ramkuwar Bai Toshniwal 37483565 25875 16 300765 10110812
21 Anju Khurana 37459305 25875 16 301983 10380008
22 Richa Khurana 37459304 25875 16 301983 10379990
23 Praful Jain 37484000 25875 16 12041000 [protected]

24 Rajendra Kumar Sharma 37483826 25875 17 301983 10039177
25 Devendra Khurana 37459306 25875 16 301983 10380016
26 Tarun Khurana 37459303 25875 17 301983 10380162
27 Ajay Kumar Singh 37483517 25875 17 301983 1060705
28 Sanjay Rajole 37483878 25875 16 301983 10276419
29 Arvind Singh 86925770 96750 301983 10270336
30 Rohan Prajapat 45774166 25875 301983 10382585



Please look in to thc matter & do the needful.
As suggested by yoit the client msster ID is enclosed herelvith. Holvever it -ill not effect m> right for .
any claim for Loss / Interest for delay in refund and/or allotment of share
Thanking You
SIR
I HAVE A DP ACCOUNT IN BONANZA PORTFOLIO LTD . I APPLIED IPO OF RPOWER AND I GOT SHARE BUT COULD NOT FOUND MY REFUND.
PLEASE SEND ME MY REFUND,MY DITAILES BELOW THIS.
APPLICATION NO[protected]
DP ID NO[protected]
CLIENT ID[protected]
BANK DITEL-IDBI BANK LIMITED
CHOPSANI ROAD BRANCH,
JODHPUR
A/C NO-10/[protected]
MICR NO[protected]
PAN NO-AECPG4647M
NAME-ASHOK KUMAR GAUR
ADDRES-144,KHASRA OSWAL MAHASABHA,
PIPALI CHORAHA SANKAR NAGAR
PAL ROAD JODHPUR
JODHPUR(RAJSTHAN)
MOBAIL NO-[protected]
Refer my RP -IPO, I have not received my refund against my application no 85240075.
I have sent written request to hyderabad office send the refund.
I was informed by your hyderabad office that my refund has been sent to Pune office of Karvy, but I was not given any address or Phone no.

At old address of Karvy at Bhandarkar road,pune no person is available for help nor you have left no contact no.

Pl send my refund immediately
Refer my RP -IPO, I have not received my refund against my application no 85240075.
I have sent written request to karvy hyderabad office .
I was informed by your hyderabad office that my refund has been sent to Pune office of Karvy, but I was not given any address or Phone no.

At old address of Karvy at Bhandarkar road,pune no person is available for help nor you have left no contact no.

Reliance Power IPO — major discrepancy in refund amount

I had applied for 225 shares @ Rs..430/ = Rs.96, 750/=
Shares allotted = 16 @ Rs.430/= = Rs. 6, 880/=
[protected][protected][protected]----
Balance Amt. Refundable = Rs. 89, 870/=
Amt. Refunded (through NEFT) = Rs. 18, 995/=
[protected][protected][protected]----
Error in Refund (Bal. Credit Due) = Rs.70, 875/=
[protected][protected][protected][protected]__
Details:
Application No. : 55217818
Cheque No. during Application : 567954 Dt. 18.01.07 (Axis Bank Ltd, Lucknow)
DP ID : IN300450 (IDBI Bank Ltd.)
Client ID : 10618077
Sir,

I have applied for the Reliance Power IPO and i have not got any share or my money. Though IPO allotment status shows me that 16 shares are alloted to me with no other details and gives me remark as "Invalid DPID No.". Alloted Shares are not shown in my Demat Balances. I am providing you my details with DPID No.and application No.

Application No. : 55800152
DPID No : IN302236
Demat Account No. : 10958916
Cheque No : 88211

Please Verify these details and send me information regarding alloted shares and remaining balance ASAP. I shall be very grateful to you.

Thanks
Jagdish Chander Yadav
Dear Sir

I had applied for 225 shares of reliance power Ltd.My application no.is 47214365. My allotment status shows that i got 16 shares but i have not got my refund money.so please send me the balance money in the adress given below in case of any confusion :-


Ashutosh Prasad Sinha
C/O-Upendra Prasad Sinha(Advocate)
Shardayan, New Bishunpur
PO. B. Polytechnic
Dhanbad, Jharkhand
PIN-828130

application no.47214365
DP ID.-IN301330
Demat account no.[protected]
sir i want my money to be refunded as soon as poosible because the shares of reliance ipo are not credited till yet in my account, so kindly allot the shares in my account.
details :
aapplication no: 37388427
name pradeep shrimali, cheque no. 820575, pnb indore
shares applied 225, amount 25875, dp id in 301330, client id 19408241
i recived refund amount of Rs.89870/= under CAN No.7215293, but 16 shares alloted to me are not credited in my Dmat account.My client Id. is A/C10107444 but due to oversight i mentioned it as A/C1007494.Kindly, credit my shares in my account ie:-A/C10107444.
Name:- Madhu Parihar
Address:- Suraksha Vihar, Near New Hope Public School,
Paloura Top, B.S.F Camp, Jammu(j&k).
Pin:- 180001
Bid-Cum-Application Form No.:[protected]
D.P.Id.:- IN302349
Client Id. :[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

It has been around a month since we are emailing to Karvy Computershare for getting the details on the below Reliance Power IPO application that we had submitted.

Unfortunately, we haven't received any shares or refund back, but the money has been debited from my account long back. Inspite of writing to Karvy multiple times nothing seems to be moving. We have got all the emails stored to prove this.

We need your help in getting this case resolved. Can you please look at the below details and help us:

1. Bank Serial Number of Receiving Bank : 3027502
2. Application Number: 57416738
3. Applicant Name: Deepika Arya
4. Applied Shares: 225
5. Applied Amount: 25875/-
6. Cheque No: 754404
7. Money Debited on: 22-Jan-2007
8. Email: deepika.arya@tcs.com
9. Address: HNo-349, Sector-8, Karnal-132001 (Haryana)
10. Phone: +91-[protected]
11. DPId: IN302365
12. Client Id: 10542997

We really appreciate your sincere efforts and cooperation.
Dear Sir,

So far I have not received refund from Karvy.
I had applied for 120 shares.
I made the upfront payment of Rs.13800/-.

My application no.52080035.
Request to the needful.

Thanks & warm regards,
Deepali
Dear sir,
It is to inform you that I applied 225 shares of reliance power of Rs
25875/- wide application no 7 3095606.My address is 1, Akshay chatterjee
lane, salkia, Howrah-711 106.My bank A/c no is 2015046 in Union Bank Of
India, Howrah branch.Yet I have not received the balance amount of Cheque
or through ECS in my bank.
Please look in to the matter and sent me the balance amount as early as
possible and oblige me.

Thanking you.
SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED RS.25800/-FOR 90 SHARES RELIANCE POWER IPO BUT I HAVE NOT
ALLOTED
SHARE
& TILL NOW NOT RECEIVED REFUND, I HAVE ALSO GIVEN A FUUL DETAIL TO
KARVY OFFICE JAIPUR ON 21.02.08 & 12.03.08 WITH FULL DOCUMENT
MY DETAILS
NAME PINKY HARIKISHAN SAINI
DP ID RELIGARE SECURITIES LTD
DP ID IN301774
CLIENT ID 10887660
CHQ.NO.541738 DT.17.01.2008 RS.25800/-
CHEQUE CLEARED ON 23.01.2008 STATE BANK OF MYSORE JAIPUR BR
APPLICATION NO.58192597
BANK SERIAL NO.4556913 (AS BACK SIDE OF MY CLEARED CHEQUE)
PLEASE DO NEEDFUL MY MOBILE NO.[protected]
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED YET MY REFUND OR NOT A SINGLE SHARE & KARVY JAIPUR IS
NOT GIVING SATISFIENG ANSWER


IN WAIT

PINKY HARIKISHAN SAINI
I have applied fopr reliance IPO.
Did not allot the shares and even did not get the mpney back.
Please reply.
My application ID is 15318887.
SIR, I have applied for the Reliance Power IPO . Though IPO allotment status shows me that 16 shares are alloted to me but our worng shown dpid 12024200 and client id 0019507 my correct dpid is 12024201 and correct client id is 00164009 . . I am providing you my details with DPID No12024201.and application No.52951090,
my resident address
Hari om Sharma
H.No.3085
sector.45D
Chandigarh
sharma.hariom3510@yahoo.com
please give me answer

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    88%
    Complaints
    1067
    Pending
    30
    Resolved
    932
    phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    location
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Karvy Computers/reliance Power Ipo - Reliance Power IPO Refund