[Resolved]  Kerala State Electricity Board — power failure every now and then

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

My name is P.R.Sreeraj.I am a resident of Vakathanam.I study in class 11.Our locality suffer from power failure every now and then.The problem has become unaffordable in all ways.The authorities are not blind about this issue but they do as so.They blame the setup of power supply here.We have no other option than to complaint the issue here.We anticipate a decision in favour of the consumers.

Yours sincerely
P.R.Sreeraj

No power supply for the areas Ezhupunna, Kumarapurm, , , , , due to post brocken, This was happened 3 days back, Despertaly no one from KSEB came for a checking till now, Very pathetic service, No one is responding >Assistant engineer enjoying job by Swit offing his mobile no [protected] ( Mr anil), very lazy, and giving wrong comitment, Due to this 45 family suffering power failure problem . last 4 days ...earlier believed it as a Excellent service dept, , , , now experianced as a pathetic Govt dept
IF possible please do anything, , , , , , , , , , Power suppy effecting every body, Next day the people decided to Picketing KSEB office, Please avoid such issues, by solving the issue today itself, , , , , , , , area Ezhupunna (Cherthala ) Kumara puram
My self Achankunju john from Chittar Hindimukku Pathanamthitta distt Kerala Dated 20/1/11 . I had posted one complaint about low volatage in Hindi Mukku chittar further I have not got any realy regarding the low voltage in the area for more 10 yrs
Kindly Iam waiting for your repaly regarding the matter

Achankunju john
I am from Vadakkenchery, Palakkad Dist. We do not require the power cut everyday for 1/2 an hour, why because we are facing serious problems like electricity goes off every now and then without any information minimum 5 to 6 times a day apart from the regular shedding. I am setting up a new 4 star Hotel on the High way itself and proposed to open the project during this month itself. I do my project report work at home itself but due to the power failure every now and then I am facing many problems. I cannot finish my work, especially in the night. On 1st April current went off at 8 p.m. and came back only on 2nd afternoon that is also with various reminders to the KSEB Office. Whenever the power failure comes either their phone will be disconnected or will not attend it. I am also from Nilambur and Minister Sree Aryadan Muhammed Sahib is very very close to my family ( Sir I humbly request you to look into this matter seriously and consider my application)

I hope you will look into this matter do the needful immediatly

Mohan Edward (Mob: [protected])

Kerala State Electricity Board [KSEB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    Kerala State Electricity Board [KSEB] Phone
    +91 47 1255 5544
    Kerala State Electricity Board [KSEB] Address
    Vydyuthi Bhavanam, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695004
    View all Kerala State Electricity Board [KSEB] contact information