[Resolved]  KFC — Email offer letter

This is to bring to the notice that I have received through email an attachment of the Job offer letter to join KFC in UK. I have no Idea if this is a fake one or a real one.

Kindly Assist!!

Wilson Patil

subject: worked in kfc but did'nt not receive proper pay

hello,
i joined in kfc feltham on 6-nov-2009.After one Week, Feltham manager Mr.Arun Sent me to Ashford KFc And I worked there for one Week After that Ashford manager sent me back to Feltham KFC . I worked for one month in Feltham KFC.
totally i worked nearly 120 hours in KFC Branches.he did'nt took my bank account details even i supposed to give.when i requested for my pay, Mr.Arun has given only 11hours Pay For Me.
and I told This To Area Manager Regarding My Pay.He Told Me To call after Jan1st as he is in Leave at that time .
so I called him on 2-jan2010 and 3-jan 2010 and on 4-jan 2010 but he did'nt picked my phone.
Now am really in a critical financial crisis so please kindly look after my problem and at present i left that job.I don't have any other job now.
if possible kindly give me a job at any any other branches in london.
please contact me through my Mail -ID: [protected]@gmail.com
kfc in india Mumbai (powai branch) being in india why do the kfc powai branch play english music all the time.we stay in Amchi Mumbai with Desi stlye n Desi standard of living then why only English musice all the time. There should be mixure or Combination of Desi & English Music.This will not be tolerate in Mumbai we are making u aware n trying to get solution for it or if no action taken by ur company then v need to take some other step to stop all time playing English songs.

Advocate Farzeen GM Khan
He worked in feltham KFC only 11hrs rest of the hour he worked for Ashford KFC. As a shift runner I advice him to talk to area manager about this matter. And I told him to talk to Ashford manager as well . Without informing us he left the job. With my request Feltham manager employ him. because he is my room mate. I told him during the training period you must show them how hard you take this job serious. he always come to work late and he never call to inform about that late. Mr. Arun ask me to train him because he is my mate he might feel comfortable with me. I am working in this KFC past 6years. As my shift runner my advice is you should obey the rule in work place and training period you should adjust your other programs with us. if you though work is important you shouldn't be late to work or call sick regularly. I can understand how hard is without job in this country but all is your fault not others.

KFC India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    KFC India Phone
    +91 12 4402 5100
    KFC India Address
    12th Floor, Tower-D, Global Business Park, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all KFC India contact information