[Resolved]  Kingfisher Airlines — To check the ticket through PNR NO

I book the ticket of King fisher Airlines. Flight no IT 3633, Flight date- 30 May 09,PNR no - LPGRJX from chennai to Port Blair. After travelling i don't have the ticket with me. The Travel agent who has booked the ticket closed his agency and gone to Tamilnadu. I want to claim my money from my company. For that i need the Ticket of my travelling but unable to get the ticket. Pls help me out and solve my problem of getting the ticket on King fisher website.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

For my ticket having PNR - PZDEEQ from Chennail to Pune, which was cancelled at Chennai Airport on 22nd August, till date I have not received refund, although it was said refund will be made within five days.

At Chennai Airport the attitude of lady at check-in counter was also very irritating and sort of irresponsible. It seems that staff has been directed by airlines that few passengers should not be allowed. Might be the reason is flight was overbooked.

On dialling the helpline number given at ticket from Chennai, only I have heard that I am in 'Q' . I did wait for more than 15 minutes over phone abut in vain. I could not do web check in for this poor service.

Morevoer on making a contact over the phone nos., given on the cancellation receipt provided at the Chennai airport by Kingfisher office, which seems to be a letterpad of Kingfisher, over the phone no. it was refused to deal in regard to Kingfisher. The Nos. are[protected] and[protected]. I am surprised why Kingfisher is providing such nos. which does not belong to kingfisher.

Moreover On calling from MTNL phone from Delhi to another no. [protected] as given over your website, it says that number is not in existence. I am not sure where to call flykingfisher. Another nos. like[protected] I did hear kingfisher music for more than twenty minutes but no representative answered.

Kingfisher Airlines — Website Accepts money but doesn't confirm tickets

I tried booking flight tickets on kingfisher website "Flykingfisher.com" thrice today and all the while it takes me till I pay the money accepts the money as well and then complains that it cannot book tickets.

The message direct consumer to call a number and I am told website is not working, and they can assist in booking the tickets but its at a higher cost of 200 INR.

Details of the booking
booking transaction date: 21/09/2011
Travel date: 24/09/2011
From Bangalore to Vijayawada.

I lost 45,000 INR from my credit and debit cards. I am told that will be returned within 48 hrs but look at the inconvenience caused. I ran out of my credit limit on card trying this many transactions.
They should atleast have the courtesy to block the users upfront if the systems is not functioning well, not let consumers loose money and the tell them system is mal functioning.

Kingfisher Airlines — Delayed for almost 4 hours without any assistance

I had booked couple of tickets for my parents to travel from Hyderabad to Bangalore by the 21:35 flight IT 3234 today i.e. 13th October. There was a server issue due to which they had to stand in the line for 2 hours during check in and later the flight was delayed to 01:30 of 14th October, hopefully as it is just 00:30 now as I am writing this. They are old and do not appreciate this. This is not the first time this has been happening especially with the same flight, I had travelled twice earlier on the same flight and it was delayed for more than an hour an da half, I would be better off traveling in a car or a train if this is the case instead of spending so much money and still my parents suffering so much, I could understand if it was a technical snag one time, everytime it is not an excuse. Then I call up King club to see if I could purchase some upgrade vouchers so that my parents could utilize the lounge facilities, and it was sad to know that the system was down, this is unacceptable, a reputed airline like kingfisher should have some kind of a disaster recovery mechanism in place and not give the excuse of system not available and server not available and in case of delays of more than 30 minutes, should allow at least people aged above 60 to utilize the lounge facilities. you cannot expect them to wait forever. The condition of the flights is not great either, I was travelling to London recently and the lcd's did not work, in one of the seats the lcd was not there at all, in one it was plastered, and then you call 5 star flying experience, which is such a hoax. I do not expect this from Mr Vijay Mallya's airline. I hope that this grievance of mine is attended to at the earliest.

Kingfisher Airlines — Non refund of the cancelled ticket amount

I booked a flight ticket on 29th July 2011 and cancelled the ticket immediately however there is no refund of the amount till date. I have been marking mails to Tasvinder Diwan, a thoroughly useless customer care executive of the Kingfisher who has been only giving dates however never bothers to address the query.

The PNR no of the ticket is EDLAEM. Please take
Inspite of being one hour prior to my Chennai flight on 29th Oct 2010, me and my family of 5 members were not allowed to board the flight saying that we were late, by Kingfisher Red airlines..We were unnecessarily made to wait thereby delaying us further and later claiming that we had to report atleast 40minutes prior to the flight…This is a clear case of over booking and cheating done by Kingfisher Red airlines which claims to give good service but in true sense follows unethical business mehtods.This kind of disgraceful behaviour by Kingfisher staff will surely bring down the reputation of the airlines… These are good techniques to gain profit but will not last long and will give a severe blow to the airlines soon… I am entitled to receive the whole amount whereas Kingfisher Red airlines has deducted the basic fare amount which is just not acceptable thus saying it’s a ‘no show’…There are many such cases where my friends and relatives were not allowed to board flight even one hr prior to their departure…Such cases are coming across only with Kingfisher red airlines for which they will have to a pay heavy price some day. The staff of Kingfisher red is not only inefficient and slow in their work but also very shrewd in holding back their passangers deliberately and thereby delaying in giving their boarding pass.. They are very well trained in handling their passangers in a very inhuman way…Well done Kingfisher red airlines…Kingfisher Red Airlines Sucks…

Shame to the whole of Kingfisher Red airlines staff and Hon Vijay Mallya.

My connecting flight from Chennai to Port Blair also had to be cancelled.

This all led to my cancellation of all the bookings done for my Andaman Trip causing a heavy financial loss and mental stress…

If there is still some humanitarian feelings left within our country then my grievances will be heard to and resolved soon..
Rajesh Pai
borivali (w), mumbai-92, maharashtra
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com

Kingfisher Airlines — Didn't allow me to board

I have to board in flight No 153 PNR: KLSJQG on 21st OCT at 11:30 AM. As per rule i have to report 45 mins before the scheduled time i reach at 10:50 AM and there a almost 6 pepole staning their who reach at the same time with me. Then after talking a lot of crap that kingfisher employee gave tickets to 4 out of six after having a lot of arguments. But didn't gave tkt to me what is this. If they have this rule to report before 45 mins of flight departure they are not supossed to give tickets to anybody. and if they are giving tkt to 2 or 3 min late passengers why not 5 min late passenger. Why they gave tickets to other people even i was also their and didn't give me and one more girl.

Kingfisher Airlines — REFUND ON CANCELLATION OF AIRLINE TICKETS BOOKED VIA INTERNET

I had booked Tickets for myself and my family members for travel from Salem to Chennai on the 11th September, 2011. The details of PNR No. and Ticket Nos are as below:
PNR No. HCCCVW
Passenger Name : G.A.NARAYANAN, Ticket No.[protected]
RADHA NARAYANAN, Ticket No.[protected]
ABHISHEK NARAYANAN, Ticket No.[protected]
Flight No.IT4738. Date of Journey : 11.09.2011.
I was informed over Telephone that the said flight stands cancelled. I contacted Airlines Office and found no response. The representative who responds diverts me to another number, where it is not attended. I am yet to get the refund. I hereby request you to please take up the matter so as to enable me to get the refund.

G.A.NARAYANAN,
FLAT-GD, BLOCK-DAKSHINA,
AMAR BARI-I COMPLEX,
221, B.B.CHATTERJEE ROAD,
KASBA P.O., KOLKATA 700 042
PH: [protected]
I have the same problem with FK. PNR: FCKZBG and i am waiting for a refund for 4 tickets 20, 632.00 Rs for 4 months now. Where is my money? You have taken Rs 20, 632.00 for a flight that did not take-off the run way until now.

Kingfisher Airlines — Non refund of ticket money for the flight cancelled by the airlines

I had booked a return ticket on Kingfisher Red Mumbai to Indore and back for 1-Oct-11 and 2-Oct-11 respectively. As Kingfisher is in trouble they decided to phase our Kingfisher Red and subsequently they cancelled the flight for 1-Oct-11. I called them up, (i was on phone for at least 2 hours and then only I could get to them) I was informed that I can cancel the Mumbai to INdore ticket and I would have to call them back once I complete the return journey to get the refund. I called them back in a few days after I returned. This was in the 2nd week of October. I was told that I would receive my refund in 5 working days. No signs of any refund. About a month later, I receive my credit card statement only to see no refund from them. I call them back at least 3 times, every time being promised that the refund would be processed in 5 working days. You should learn from them how to fleece consumers. My refund has not come. I was told that they are not able to place the refund in the system and they will have to place the request manually. I told them that this is not my concern, you have to ensure that you refund the customer in time. For no fault of mine, Kingfisher has just caused deep incovinience to me. I doubt if I will ever receive my refund as they have just been too complacent and insentitive to me. I would not recommend anyone to fly with kingfisher. They call it good times but I would say they are going through hard times and are putting their customers through a harder time. I just hope that govt. does not bail them out by wasting the taxpayer's money. I am finally told that my reference number is[protected] just for the sake if someone thinks that this is just a hypothetical airline bashing.
Dear Sir/Madam, We had booked a ticket (PNR: IT-DFEMMT) from Chennai to Bagdogra for 18.01.2012. The flight numbers on the ticket showed IT-231 (from Chennai to Delhi) and IT-3343 (from Delhi to Bagdogra). However, we find it on the net that IT-231 is scheduled at 6:15 A.M. from Chennai to Delhi on 18.01.2012 and IT-3343 is scheduled at 6:20 A.M. from Delhi to Bagdogra on the same day. Please send the current status at my email i.d. [protected]@yahoo.com.

Kingfisher Airlines — Not Responding to calls made to King Club dept

I am trying from yesterday the 19th Jan,2012 to contact the King Club department of Kingfisher airlines as i wanted to amend my existing booking.I have called more than 50 times but they are not taking the call.

Kingfisher Airlines — Unfair practices

This is with regards to a booking that I made for my wife and infant daughter on London - Delhi route. My wife called the call center and reserved a basinet for my daughter. The only reason why I decided to book with Kingfisher (even though cheaper alternatives were available) was that they were offering basinet, which I thought was essential for a comfortable journey (over 9 hours). The call center confirmed that a basinet seat had been allocated to my daughter.
24 hours before the journey my wife called the call center again to confirm that everything was in order. She was informed that the basinet seat had been given to some other customer. There was no senior person available in the call center to talk to and those available could not do anything.
I registered a formal complain with Kingfisher and was told that an action will be taken. I asked them to provide a recording of my wife's telephonic conversation with their staff and that I will be taking them to court.
Kingfisher came back saying that there was some problem in their systems due to which they could not find the recording and wanted more details. I have given them every possible detail about the call - number called, number from which the call was made, exact date and time of the call, even a statement from my telephone provider confirming that the call was made. They came back saying that due to some internal reasons they are not able to find the recording.
I find this totally unbelievable. Clearly, they found that they had made an error and instead of making an honest apology, they decided to blame everything on their systems.
In my discussions with them I informed them about several other problems that I had faced with them (including an incident where non vegetarian food was served as vegetarian food and when I complained, the air hostess said "Well, it has egg but only a little bit!" ). But no words of apology. It seems no one is bothered. Whoever said customer is the king....
Dear sir/mam,
I had booked ticket from chennai to andaman in Kingfisher IT-3633 . My child age 2.8 toddler you have taken same audilt fareCould you please confirm the facilities which you are going to provide to her & sdame for us during this travel (Like seats for child & whether Food which is inclusive or not for all 5) since your are kingfisher please revert back fas we are waiting for you response.

Kingfisher Airlines — leave travel concession

request for a travel certificate with fare details

i have sent mails to kingfisher.com

Name:Janaki Devi
Contact no. :[protected]

i want a travel certificate with original fare details and not the fare booked by travel agency
I seem to have misplaced my PNR number... how do I regain it ? Could anyone please help me ?

Kingfisher Airlines — DUPLICATE TICKETS REQUIRED

KINDLY SEND DUPLICATE OF TICKET OF MY TRAVEL FROM NEW DELHI TO CHENNAI TO PORTBLAIR & BACK DATE OF TRAVEL FROM NEW DELHI 28.05.2009 AS UNDER
NAME P.K.BHATIA MALE 45, MEENU BHATIA F 38, AYUSH BHATIA M 17, ADITYA BHATIA M 15
HOUSE NO. 3045, SECTOR 49 D, CHANDIGARH M [protected]
my pnr - dmyerl flight no IT-358 KINGFISHER from imphal to delhi on 19-may-2012 journey (AMIT SHARMA) pls send me the details of the fare charge of this ticket for my official claim...ticket no-[protected]...you are early request to plz send it in my e-mail id ([protected]@gmail.com) thank...

Kingfisher Airlines — NON REFUND OF AMOUNT

sir i have booked two tickets from srinagar to delhi on 19 oct 12 for it-312 on 24 oct 2012. my pnr no. are OOPTOU & OHRGEQ. FLIGHT CANCELLED BY KINGFISHER BUT REFUND NOT MADE YET EVEN AFTER 3 MONTHS. PSE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY BACK
I am also not getting refund from KFA, created FB page for uniting all the KFA customers not getting refund. Join the page and spread it.
http://on.fb.me/YgMVUE

Kingfisher Airlines
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Kingfisher Airlines Phone
    +91 20 2729 3030
    +91 98 6725 1068
    Kingfisher Airlines Address
    12th floor UB Tower, UB City, No. 24 Vital Mallya Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all Kingfisher Airlines contact information