[Resolved]  Kingfisher Premium Packaged Drinking Water — Dealer complaint

I'm not satisfied with the service of one of kingfisher dealer.

Case: I had purchased 2 jars of kingfisher packaged water on 27/4/2008. The delivery was given on the above mentioned date as requested by us. The dealer collected an amount of Rs. 55 per jar(over & above the MRP price of Rs 50) & an advance of Rs 200. They had promised to collect the jars within 2 days time or based on our call whichever was earlier but till date the jar have not been collected. We have been trying to call the dealer but there has not been any positive response so far. I strongly urge you to take immedaite action on the dealer firstly for over charging the customer & for making false promise of services. The dealer address is as below:

A.M.S Enterprises # 533, Matha English school, pipeline road, Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore 560022.

Guru.

I am from south chennai. I want to take dealership o[censored]r product.

Kindly tell how can i get dealership.
i am intrested auto mobile spare parts dealor ship [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
sir i dont known what is a kingfishar drinking water
please sir give me knowledge

I am interested to take up franchise unit for kingfisher mineral water in Bangalore,
I own 30, 000 sq ft land in Jigani industrial area, can arrange the required finance required for setting up a automated filling unit. kindly let us know your terms& conditions. Kindly replay at the earliest.

Ravindrababu.S
iam in thiruvarur. i have intrest dealers in thiruvarur. plz contact [protected]
iam from thiruvarur we arethe delearship water in our place so we need distibuter please get back soon by kamaraj, tiruvarur [protected]
This is the worst service by such a huge company I have ever experienced. It takes the company 2-3 days just to refill my supply of can. I paid a total of 900 rupees towards deposit and refill coupons and I am made to beg and plead with them. The water is supplied only after repeated phone calls (atleast 4-5 calls). Initially, they were not even interested in taking an order. I am totally disappointed that a company like this can deliver such poor service.
I am from kantabnji orissa & I have a mineral water plant at kantabnji orissa having 10000 sq. meter land & 3500 sq. feet covered area as per BIS norms, having the capacity of producing 1250 bottles of 1ltr. Per hour & 40 jars of 20ltr. Per hour & I’m interested to tie up with you to produce packaged drinking water as per your norms. If interested kindly revert back.

naveen agrawal
mahabir industries
kantabnji -767039
Ph.-[protected]
e-mail- [protected]@gmiil.com
I have total space of 2000 square feet situated in central banglore.With 5hp power .I am looking for suitable inestors to stsrt up a small scale industry.It is very near to market and majestic.It is on the main road.Call me on [protected].Sir I even have two boreweels in it.I[censored] r interested we can start up one more unit of water plant
Hello sir

I am intersted to join the Firm as a Dealer in ludhiana.Please tell me may I join .
To the unit head,

With regards to inform you that i am an automobile dealer at Rupnarayanpur, Dist Burdwan, W.B. For my business diversify i am going to set up a package drinking water project at Rupnarayanpur, its near by 20 km from Asansol, & 2 km from Jharkhand.with facility of state of art 2000 LPH, 600 ft bore well. Here in our area plenty of sweet rock water. No bad smell, no iron, no arsenic.so i want to supply your company under your brand name as per your specifications, terms & condition norms. i[censored] will give me a chance for same, then i can survive my plat in short time.
if you will replying me with some positive hope, i shall be ever thankful to you.
Manojit Goswami
M/s Genesis,
St no- 1, Deshbandhu Park, (Rupnarayanpur)
P.O.-Hindustan Cables, Pin-713335,
Dist Burdwan, W.B.
Mob- [protected]
I would like to take dealership for distrubuting in NAVI-MUMBAI area. So please get back to me as soon as possible.

I would like to take a dealership for distrubuting kingfisher packaged drinking water in Navi-Mumbai area.So kindly tellme how to go about it.
i m ankit agarwal from jaipur . I want dealership of kingfisher mineral water of whole jaipur . kindly tell me the procedure or contact me .
I am an software engineer in an MNC company. I am interested to get dealership for pakaged drinking water in Tumkur and Hassan distict in karnatka state .Let me know the guidelines for the same.

Thanks with regards
Yogee
I would like to take a dealership for distrubuting kingfisher packaged drinking water in Hyderabad.So kindly tellme how to go about it.

varma
i wanna know company number n cnf number also in delhi city. i do my buissness i need ur dealership .
Dear sir / madam,

I have a plot of 10000 sq ft in Pune (near to Pune - Mumbai express highway 7 kms, on the way to Lavasa city) which has bore well with good source of water to it.
I am interested to tie up with you to produce and supply packaged drinking water as per
your norms.

I request you to do the needful.

Vinaya M Sawant

This is Prabhakar from madurai and working IT industry in bangalore. I'm interested to tie up with you to produce and supply packaged drinking water as per
your norms.I request you to do the needful.

Please contact me at my mobile +[protected] & +[protected]

[protected]@gmail.com.
hello sir i am from davangere own 10000 sq foot land 8 kilometer frm davangere and i have Borewell with plenty of sweet drinking water at 60ft would like to go for tie-up with us
to supply packaged drinking water regularly.Please let me know if you are interested, if so kindly let me know your minimun requirment.
my contact no is [protected] and my resedential address #79471 4th cross sanjeevini nagar davangere