[Resolved]  Kingfisher Premium Packaged Drinking Water — Dealer complaint

I'm not satisfied with the service of one of kingfisher dealer.

Case: I had purchased 2 jars of kingfisher packaged water on 27/4/2008. The delivery was given on the above mentioned date as requested by us. The dealer collected an amount of Rs. 55 per jar(over & above the MRP price of Rs 50) & an advance of Rs 200. They had promised to collect the jars within 2 days time or based on our call whichever was earlier but till date the jar have not been collected. We have been trying to call the dealer but there has not been any positive response so far. I strongly urge you to take immedaite action on the dealer firstly for over charging the customer & for making false promise of services. The dealer address is as below:

A.M.S Enterprises # 533, Matha English school, pipeline road, Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore 560022.

Guru.

From
Ramesh.V
S/o. Venkateshappa.C
Jathavara, (V+P)
Chikkaballapur Dist.
Pin.562101

I have three Borewells with plenty of sweet drinking water at 350ft.I would like to go for tie-up with you to supply drinking water regularly.Please let me know if you are interested, if so kindly let me know your minimun requirment.

My village is located in Chickballpur (D) It is 35 Kms distance from International Airport Devanahalli.
we have plenty of water particularly in my Land .My area is 65kms from Bangalore
We are awaiting to your Message, Reply at the Earlest.

I want to be kingfisher mineral water distributor kindly let me know the procedure to become the distributor pls find me the address whom to contact

rashmi

I am interested to take up franchise unit for kingfisher mineral water in Jharkhand at deoghar,
I own sufficent land in Deoghar area, can arrange the required finance required for setting up a automated filling unit. kindly let us know your terms& conditions and send me a bussiness proposal. Kindly replay at the earliest.

Vikas Shanker Bhardwaj
Dear Sir, , I have agricultual land in Parvati, via: Guledgudd Tq: Badami Dist: Bagalkot which has natural sweet water (tds 70 only) So I am interested to tie up with you to produce and supply packaged drinking water as per your norms. I request you do the needfull.

Ganapati S Kavishetti
Yogakshema, Near vijaya Bank,
Guledgudd-587203
Dist: Baglkot
e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
hello sir i am a MBA garduate and i am interested to take a franchise in tumkur and i have 2000sf of land in hot of the city let me know some guidlines for the same...
we from agra & Interested for frenchise mineral water plant agra and nearby area having land 5000 sq. feet covered area as per BIS norms, can pack 1000 bottles of 1ltr. Per hour & 40 jars of 20ltr. Per hour & I’m interested to tie up with you to produce packaged drinking water as per your norms. If interested kindly revert back.

s. kumar
I would like to tie up with you to produce packaged driking water under the brand name KINGFISHER. I have all those things i.e. land, plety of water, etc.situated near Nasik city.
. If interested kindly revert back.

Rajendra Tupe
PARIJAT Shivshakti nagar
Jailroad Nasikroad
Ph [protected]
e-mail raju.[protected]@live.in
dear sir iwould like to take a dealer ship so kindley tellme how to go for it. My Email id is [protected]@gmail.com
I am interested in taking up king fisher drinking water distribution for Bijapur district and I have required infra structure and sales team my address is
R.K.AGENCIES
GODBOLE MALA
MEENAXI CHOWK
BIJAPUR 586101

Phone:[protected] /[protected] /[protected] / [protected]

Prop MAHADEV GUDDAD.
i need the dealer contact no.in chennai

I am in chennai and doing trading business and i need kingfisher packaged water of 1ltr &2ltr.kindly inform us.
I am interested in putting a drinking water manufacturing plant at Delhi NCR with required resouces.
I'am interested to tie up with you to produce and supply packaged drinking water as per
your norms.I request you to do the needful.
Nitin Rastogi

My Contact No. [protected]
I would like to have dealship of kingfisher packaged drinking water for BARAMATI Tal.in PUNE Dist MAHARASHTRA kindly give the contact or I want your contact no.

Raviraj Kate.
[protected]@rediffmail.com
I would like to be a Franchisee of Kingfisher Packaged Drinking Water unit in Deoghar (Jharkhand). Now we are producing "DO-WELL" brand packaged drinking water. We have 3000 LPH RO plant and 40 BPM fully auto. filling system.
Kindly acknowledge for the same.
Alok Kumar Mallick
Do Well Industries
Deoghar (Jharkhand)
email : alok.[protected]@gmail.com
M. [protected]
i would like to have dealership of kingfisher packaged drinking water for coimbatore Dist tamilnadu kindly give the contact or I want your contact no.
i am a delear in milk product from kolhapur maharashtra., .i am interested to tie up and grow along with you...

mangesh jadhav
cell no- [protected], [protected].

i am interested 1ltr.2ltr.500ml drinking water...
i am interested to have a dealership of kingfisher packaged drinking water for ranchi, jharkhand. So please do give a reply for this opportunity. My contact no & email address is

Daniel Honhaga
ph no:[protected]
email: daniel.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi sir
am a consumer of kingfisher company from past 2 years.firstly the dealers here in bangalore are just too bad and has least concern over customer service.recently we had shifted to fazertown and made a connection by a near by distributer.the service is soo bad tat some times i used to het bottles which are open sealed and finally i decided to discontinue the service and when am askin for a refund deposit which i made around 700rs he is willing to pay back just 300 and says that is all we can return you.
Is it company tule that we get only half deposit amount?if not what action can i take with the distributer?
All Bottles blowing JobWork & Treading
Shri Umapet Plast
Dinesh Poshiya :- [protected] Surat
Gopal Patel :- [protected] Daman (gujarat)