[Resolved]  Kotak Cards — required status of credit cards application

Dear,

Few days ago I have applied for credit cards from kotak cards,
I want status of my application,
Please update me on my mobile ASAP.([protected])

Dear, )

Please update me on my mobile G.RAMESH(917777

Sub : Application No :[protected]

Please update me on my mobile K.Satya Naresh Kumar,[protected], Email :[protected]@yahoo.com

K.S.Naresh Kumar

Sub : Application No :[protected]

Please update me on my mobile G.RAMESH, [protected], Email :[protected]@yahoo.com

G.Ramesh

Previous | 1 | Next

SUB:APPLICATION NO.[protected]

FEW DAYS AGO I HAVE APPLIED FOR CREDIT CARD FROM KOTAK CARDS, I CLLED TO CALL CENTER TO KNOW MY STATUS THEY SAID IT IS DECLINED AFTER GIVING EVERY THE DOCUMENTS AND ENQUIRY HAS BEEN DONE, MAY I KNOW WHY MY CARD IS BEEN DECLINED?.I WILL BE WAITING FOR UR REPLY.

REGARDS
LAVANYA.

Sub: Application no[protected]

Few days back i have applied for a credit card, but i didnt got any verification call or status.So i want my status of my application to my mail id or to my Mobile Number-[protected].So i will wait for your Reply.

Please update me on my mobile Vinay Ashokrao Bhende[protected]
my email id ( [protected]@gmail.com ) ( [protected]@in.com )
on 10/02/09 i have applied for a credit cards from kotak cards i want status of my application.

please update me on my e-mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com or my mobile no. [protected]

Please update me ASAP ([protected]

Khalid Shaikh
Few days ago i have applied for credit card from kotak cards my application no. is[protected], iwant to know status of my application. my cell no. is [protected] please give me some quick reply about my appl.
sincerly,
Riyaz Khan
I want status of my application no.[protected].
Dear sir/Madam,
Few days back I have applied kotak Credit card, Kotak Representate ( Egmore Branch - Chennai ) came to my office filled the application and he Collected necessary documents. so kindly reply on this subject at the earliest.

Ramesh.B
Mobile[protected]
Few days ago i have applied for credit card from kotak cards my application form no. is[protected], iwant to know status of my application. my cell no. is [protected] please give me some quick reply about my appl.
sincerly,
Nagarajan
Dear,

I want status of my application, noG[protected]
Please update me on my mobile [protected]

SUB:REFERENCE NO.[protected]

FEW DAYS AGO I HAVE APPLIED FOR CREDIT CARD FROM KOTAK CARDS, I HAD CALLED TO CALL CENTER TO KNOW MY STATUS THEY SAID IT IS DECLINED AFTER GIVING EACH & EVERY DOCUMENTS AND ALL ENQUIRY HAS BEEN DONE, MAY I KNOW WHY MY APPLICATION IS BEEN DECLINED?.I WILL BE WAITING FOR UR REPLY.

REGARDS
DEVENDRA KUMAR SINGH
dear sir/madam
i am gajalakshmi s santhanam having kotak credit card no [protected].i have spent Rs.65000/-on 5.8.2011.in madras medical mission hospital.i would like to pay that amount to emi mothod so i request to convert the total out standing amount in my credit card to 9 month easy instalment method.my mobile number is [protected].please do the needful as soon as possible.

gajalakshmi s.

few days ago i have applied credit cards from kotak bank

i want status my application nuber is[protected]

plz update send my mobile no [protected]
SIR i applied for cradit card before 12 days pls update on my mobile no is [protected] and send me on mobile ...ketan shah

Application Reference No:[protected]
Application status: Not Approved
You could not be contacted on the landline numbers provided by you in your Kotak Credit Card application form.
Our evaluation of your Kotak Credit Card application in conjunction with the CIBIL report suggests you are already availing excessive credit facilities with other financial institutions.

We regret to inform that your application has not been approved. Please note that this is no way a reflection of your credit worthiness.

(I AM A GENUINE CUSTOMER IN ALL BANKS, NOT PENDING PAYMENT FROM START TO YET IN ANY BANK, PLEASE CHECK MY STATUS. IF I AM A DEFAULTER OK I AM ACCEPTING FOR REJECT BUT IAM NOT A DEFAULTER THEN WHY YOU NOT SANCTIONED THE KOTAK CARD. PLEASE YOU ASK TO CIBIL AND GIVE ME A GOOD RESULT)
S.RADHA

Sub: Application no-MA01716909

Few days back i have applied for a credit card, but i didnt got any verification call or status.So i want my status of my application to my mail id or to my Mobile Number-[protected].So i will wait for your Reply.

a month ago i have applied for a credit card, but i didnt got any
verification call or status.So i want my status of my application to my
Mobile Number-[protected].So i will wait for your Reply.

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information