Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Kurlon Goldline / Mattress — Defect in product.

“JMD”
R.K.COMBINE
Engineering Services & Associates
Reminder I

Monday, August 03, 2009

To,
Kurlon Goldline
Gujrat

Kind Atten. : Customer Service.
Subject : Manufacturing Defect in Product .

Respected Sir/Madam,
With due reference to purchased Kurlons Goldline mattress with bill No. 70/09 on dated 15/05/2009 from Shabba Enterprises, Indore (M.P.).

We have fitted that at 75% & some resion wise the fitting have not completed. After 1-1.30 month when we start to fit, we have saw when we press gently material of it is coming out.

About that we have said to the seller they have not give us response.

Then we have take follow up to the company, your representative Mr. Chaitanya Joshi have come & took the inspection & he said that the problem in manufacturing, the lot is hard.

And the matter we explained to dealer Shabba Enterprises have taken regular follow up about this but they have not given us response.

Now the very much time passes we have been waiting for the response. We have intimated by daily communication, by personal present & also by letters & Mail.

Now we are very much exhausted & the expenditure we have expended coast for like fitting, addasive & also labour charges etc we want to our complete reimbursement with of all.

We have again communicate to Mr. Chaitanya Joshi Sb. For above matter but we have not get solution yet.


So, need early solution for that.

Thanking you,
For R. K. COMBINE
Reena Sahu
[protected]
[protected]
fax No :[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

“JMD”
R.K.COMBINE
Engineering Services & Associates
Reminder I

Monday, August 03, 2009

To,
Kurlon Goldline
Gujrat

Kind Atten. : Customer Service.
Subject : Manufacturing Defect in Product .

Respected Sir/Madam,
With due reference to purchased Kurlons Goldline mattress with bill No. 70/09 on dated 15/05/2009 from Shabba Enterprises, Indore (M.P.).

We have fitted that at 75% & some resion wise the fitting have not completed. After 1-1.30 month when we start to fit, we have saw when we press gently material of it is coming out.

About that we have said to the seller they have not give us response.

Then we have take follow up to the company, your representative Mr. Chaitanya Joshi have come & took the inspection & he said that the problem in manufacturing, the lot is hard.

And the matter we explained to dealer Shabba Enterprises have taken regular follow up about this but they have not given us response.

Now the very much time passes we have been waiting for the response. We have intimated by daily communication, by personal present & also by letters & Mail.

Now we are very much exhausted & the expenditure we have expended coast for like fitting, addasive & also labour charges etc we want to our complete reimbursement with of all.

We have again communicate to Mr. Chaitanya Joshi Sb. For above matter but we have not get solution yet.


So, need early solution for that.

Thanking you,
For R. K. COMBINE
[protected]
[protected]
fax No :[protected]
Complaint Id14539MW348341
“JMD”
Hello! Sir,
I m Ghanshyam Dewda who has worked with RK Combine as a supervisor in 2008 now working as a lecturer in Royal College of Technology, actually I need your cooperation. I have submitted a resume to BNP Dewas and I m short listed to take that exam held on 16/01/10 at the same time I am to show two years experience certificate, so please do me a favor, and if possible plz provide me a two years ex. certificate I’ll call you in evening.
Thanking you!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Kurl-on
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    520
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    65
    Kurl-on Address
    III Floor North Block 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560042
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT