[Resolved]  Lakshya India — Lakshyaindia - A controversial business and it's intrecacies

Lakshyaindia - A controversial business and it's intrecacies

What are these schemes like Mahamantra,AlaskaIndia,LakshyaIndia etc

These schemes are the COPY of the US scheme called CarbonCopyPRO which started in 2004 and withing 4-5 years travelled 160 countries. this was called the revelution in Multilevel marketing and was based on the lines of GPT - Get Payed Today

What does GPT type (Not exactly GPT- but the underlying model is the same)
of schemes do. they try to pay you money upfront.

Every body knows what is MLM, its a scheme where if your downlines are grwing enormously
you get to benefit out of it enormously. but lets face the truth that 80% of the people involved cannot build downlines successfully and they fail, thinking that this is a failed business.

Now, these new businesses works on the lines that they will give you the big money upfront within one year or 6 months in some cases and keep lesser profits for themselves initially (these models work upside down). they will giveyou the type of money which you can only earn when your downline is huge in traditional MLM.

Now, will this model survive for quiet a long time, AlaskaIndia which is in complete lines of CarbonCopyPRO which asks for cumpolsory 4 direct joining is gonna stay in my view.

Lakshya was a good scheme but now they are facing some issues and not doing that great but still if you see, they are giving you better returns than any other traditional investment tools. but still you can argue they are not paying you what they promised you :) . maybe true that a company may close down that's your and mine destiny. but the todays truth is they are paying better than any other investment after having internal problems and targets not getting achieved.

Now comes the best performer in my View it's Mahamantra

why??? [protected]@gmail.com;[protected]@gmail.com

1) its an affordable shceme which is just 1750/- for joining. So the volume of there business will be high over a period of time. and more people can afford it and join in and risk it.
2) its relatively new so a guy entering now is bound to succeed.early you enter in these schemes better off you are in this business on a long run.
3) you just need 3 months to get your investment back and start earning profits.
4) the scheme says for 1750/- they are going to give you 122000/- plus in just 6 months. yes you are right the schemes goes like this

Growth series -- 30,60,120,240,480 ........ 61440 total 122000 plus
Direct growth -- 10,20,40,80,160,320........ 20480 total = 40000 plus per direct joining
Plus a 300 rs for 1:1 par starting with 1:2 or 2:1 till unlimited growth

no need to compulsary join anybody below you.

Payouts happen almost every 15 days. my advise will be join with 3 logins invest 5250 and earn 450000/- in just approx 6 months.this is a best risk reward investment I have ever seen in my life.

now, the bigger questions that comes up is -- Are these schemes gonna run for long time and you are gonna make fortune for your life? well brother only god can say with 100% correctness. but the risk reward ratio is too good and they are successfully doing payout from last 3 moths without any delay or failure. and going by the success of other companies like Lakshya, Alaska , fine india etc this company can also easily and definetly going to run for 18 months minimum after that only the business and number of people in the system increases and after that it needs higher management skill to handle that type of volume business and where I think LakshyIndia is not doing good job in my view. their management is not able to handle such a big company as it has become over last 18 months. So in my view Mahamantra is the safest bet even better than indian stock market which can crash anytime now. :)

But, for the people who can take a small risk in their life for better tomorrow should try this once in their life. it has changed many lives and who know you might be the next one. AND WHO KNOWS ONE OF THESE COMPANIES CAN REPEAT CARBONCOPYPRO and could be called CarbonCopyPRO of INDIA :)

the fact that you are reading this transcript till now is that you really want to upgrade your financial status, who doesnt want to upgrade. Right! :)

So my advise will be if you can take the risk, if you feel 1750/- is a worth game playing for earning handy 1.2 to 2 lakhs per login. you should give it a try and who knows the tomorrow will be yours. there are no free lunches in dis world. so you have to do your bit to earn that type of money.

ASK me more about this schemes if you really want to take this chance in life. email me on -- [protected]@gmail.com

Fine India — A controversial business and it's intrecacies

A controversial business and it's intrecacies

These schemes are the COPY of the US scheme called CarbonCopyPRO which started in 2004 and withing 4-5 years travelled 160 countries. this was called the revelution in Multilevel marketing and was based on the lines of GPT - Get Payed Today

Every body knows what is MLM, its a scheme where if your downlines are grwing enormously
you get to benefit out of it enormously. but lets face the truth that 80% of the people involved cannot build downlines successfully and they fail, thinking that this is a failed business.

Now, these new businesses works on the lines that they will give you the big money upfront within one year or 6 months in some cases and keep lesser profits for themselves initially (these models work upside down). they will giveyou the type of money which you can only earn when your downline is huge in traditional MLM.

Now, will this model survive for quiet a long time, AlaskaIndia which is in complete lines of CarbonCopyPRO which asks for cumpolsory 4 direct joining is gonna stay in my view.

Lakshya was a good scheme but now they are facing some issues and not doing that great but still if you see, they are giving you better returns than any other traditional investment tools. but still you can argue they are not paying you what they promised you :) . maybe true that a company may close down that's your and mine destiny. but the todays truth is they are paying better than any other investment after having internal problems and targets not getting achieved.

1) its an affordable shceme which is just 1750/- for joining. So the volume of there business will be high over a period of time. and more people can afford it and join in and risk it.
2) its relatively new so a guy entering now is bound to succeed.early you enter in these schemes better off you are in this business on a long run.
3) you just need 3 months to get your investment back and start earning profits.
4) the scheme says for 1750/- they are going to give you 122000/- plus in just 6 months. yes you are right the schemes goes like this

Direct growth -- 10,20,40,80,160,320........ 20480 total = 40000 plus per direct joining

Payouts happen almost every 15 days. my advise will be join with 3 logins invest 5250 and earn 450000/- in just approx 6 months.this is a best risk reward investment I have ever seen in my life.

now, the bigger questions that comes up is -- Are these schemes gonna run for long time and you are gonna make fortune for your life? well brother only god can say with 100% correctness. but the risk reward ratio is too good and they are successfully doing payout from last 3 moths without any delay or failure. and going by the success of other companies like Lakshya, Alaska , fine india etc this company can also easily and definetly going to run for 18 months minimum after that only the business and number of people in the system increases and after that it needs higher management skill to handle that type of volume business and where I think LakshyIndia is not doing good job in my view. their management is not able to handle such a big company as it has become over last 18 months. So in my view Mahamantra is the safest bet even better than indian stock market which can crash anytime now. :)

But, for the people who can take a small risk in their life for better tomorrow should try this once in their life. it has changed many lives and who know you might be the next one. AND WHO KNOWS ONE OF THESE COMPANIES CAN REPEAT CARBONCOPYPRO and could be called CarbonCopyPRO of INDIA :)

the fact that you are reading this transcript till now is that you really want to upgrade your financial status, who doesnt want to upgrade. Right! :)

So my advise will be if you can take the risk, if you feel 1750/- is a worth game playing for earning handy 1.2 to 2 lakhs per login. you should give it a try and who knows the tomorrow will be yours. there are no free lunches in dis world. so you have to do your bit to earn that type of money.

ASK me more about this schemes if you really want to take this chance in life. email me on -- [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Friends !

still today i have earned from this Fine India, i have invested in this company 50, 000
in the month of 17th February 2009, still today i have earned upto 40, 000,
But last 2 months i have herd some probles are creating in this company to move towards,
but i hope all these problems are solved within this month, i accept some payouts and updates, payout amounts are not at all transpared in last month but all these are will be transpared in this month, "BE POSITIVE NOT AT ALL HAPPENS"
DEAR ALL
LAKSHYA INDIA IS BACK AFTER SOLVING ALL PROBLEMS. REGULAR ACTIVITY IS ALSO STARTED . REWARD GROWTH IS ALSO STARTED. IT IS CAME BACK WITH US LIKE PHOENIX, WHY WE GO FOR OTHER COMPANIES WHEN OUR TRUSTWORTHY LAKSHYA REMAINS WITH US. ITS A GREAT COMPANY RUN BY GREAT PEOPLES...

lakshya — Lakshyaindia - A controversial business and it's intrecacies

Lakshyaindia - A controversial business and it's intrecacies

4) the scheme says for 1750/- they are going to give you 122000/- plus. yes you are right the schemes goes like this

Payouts happen almost every 15 - 20 days. my advise will be join with 3 logins invest 5250 and earn 450000/-

Hi Rinku,

Thanks for introducing me to this scheme. I have got my last weeks payout of binay and waiting for todays payout.

Cheers,

Guys Mhamantra just rocks!!!

Any queries you can contact me!!
Hi Balaa,

No hard feelings but showing audit reports on website is no big deal. RamaLinga Raju was showing that for 7 years :)

All the TDS cut by any company does go to the Income tax departments.

Who have validated those Balance sheets. :)

Cheers
Amit
LAKSHYA INDIA

Dear ALL,
We are come back with all the way by solving all the technical problems and started the Monthly Closing again with dynamically new Customer software, with great facility and new Product Brands...So come hurry and book

Faith on One, Laksya is One, Problem comes to all, To solve it and stand again we needs LAKSHYA

Lakshya India is Working Fine... Problems are mostly solved...

Come on Lakshya...
Keep bigest LAKSHYA in life...
Hi Uday,

My advise is just try to diversify ur investment. call me and we can discuss. I have dropped an email to you

Lakshyaindia — An overview on Indian MLM's

4) the scheme says for 1750/- they are going to give you 122000/- plus. yes you are right the schemes goes like this

Payouts happen almost every 15 - 20 days. my advise will be join with 3 logins invest 5250 and earn 450000/-

in the above similar way ..www.Miraclesoftsolutions.com have started just 30 days old company with 100 % completion for 2 cuttoffs... interested can contact.[protected].
rajjkcdsf jknfvygfvm, opjgkleglkn tghoer...
I have gone through the complaints of various consumr against fine india. it have been noticed that fine India is committing defaults in paymet of monthly commission, and there is gross negligence in refund of amount. while collecting the amount the fine india company promise of immediate monthly payout by 7th of every month and likewise promise for refund upto 5th of next month. but practially it is noticed that company is violating its promise. key persons Mohd Naseer and others are delibrately avoiding the timely payout. which is gross act of negligence and also amount to cheating with individual customer and public at large. if company failed to refund and make payments in time, one can approach consumer protection forum, MRTP Commission New Delhi, Reserve Bank of India, IRDA, Bajaj Alliance, Concerned Police authority, and administrative officers of Kanpur, beside company law board. if any person needs legal help regarding any negligency, cheating, unfair trade practise, and other penal offence, by the fine India. they can approach undersigned for legal help and for filing needful case against the company and its directors and authorised persons.
Akshey Parakh Advocate. [protected].
tricube marketing will rock mlm buisiness...and bring faith and truth in mlm...for joining
INVEST DIRECTLY THROUGH FUND MANAGER...

There will be a pre-determined profit each month for each client based on written parametres(Cheques & Bonds)...(Dividend differs on Turnover Basis).. Dividend can get twice a Month(Two Payouts means 40 divided by 2 (or) 45 divided by 2 as the case may be)...

THIS UNIQUE TRADING IDEA WILL BE MY OWN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY, OWNERSHIP AND AUTHENTICITY UNDER INTERNATIONAL LAWS AND REGULATIONS...

Only genuine interested persons / corporates who are willing to know more about this business and invest ring up me..

Balaa
@[protected]...
@@@@@...: The cash flow of the corporate client will never be affected, and moreover, higher the profit for the client, the higher will be the return for the investor.
sir, fine india problems solve kare & public amount refund ki tarph dhayan de kyoki kai poor man bhi amount diposit kiye hai
plz problem sovle
plz problem slove
Amount refund all public

sender : all depositer fine india compuny