Lakshya India — not getting any money

 
20 Reviews
 Sandeep Keswani
i have invested Rs.20000/- in lakshya india and i was told that i will get the refund on monthly basis on my invested value. first three instalments i was told that bank accounts are sealed so cannot make payment and lakshya india in a good position and it is not fraud company. Plz help me what shud i do ?

Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Lakshyaindia — not activate the account

Dear sir/madam,

i am investing Rs.20000 on lakshyaindia on march 2009.
on behalf of his executive niraj rao.

he was said that there is some problem due to this it take some time...but after long time is gone he was also said the account is activate in 2-3 days but the account is not activate yet.....now he is not picking my call & he also change his state.

his id is:-
Niraj rao
9764316866(mo. no.)
Executive of lakshyaindia
I think you should report this to lakshya office as soon as possible. People like him are spoiling everything. Or else you can register a fir also against him.
Police will get his whereabouts has he must be en-cashing from lakshya still in his bank accounts.

Lakshyaindia — not given last three payout

Dear Sir ,
I have invested 5000/- in lakshya India Scheme.First three months i have given payout but after three months i have not given any amount from this company. I have doubt this company is cheated or frought.
I spoke with the Bangalore branch of lakshya India and they said that the company has made zero business in the past 2 months, that is, August and September 2009. The next payout will be only in the month of November depending on the business made and also the referrals made by individual. I was informed that the company is making all the arrangements to make regular payouts from November 2009.

I will keep posted any updates received.
So, what's the next news??? Anything further??
I spoke with the Bangalore branch of lakshya India and they said that the company has made zero business in the past 2 months, that is, August and September 2009. The next payout will be only in the month of November depending on the business made and also the referrals made by individual. I was informed that the company is making all the arrangements to make regular payouts from November 2009.

I will keep posted any updates received.
earn daily 5% returns on ur investment ...

registration fee : 1k

min: 5k

max: no limit

www.eglobalsoln.com

raji: 9704343553
hi,

you not response iam invest 200000 for invest our company but u not pay any money ...plz repay money


Regarding
Navas.s

Lakshyaindia — not getting monthly payment

dear sir,i am a member of lakshyaindia group,i have deposited Rs5000,they told me that in return u will get Rs300000/-within a year.I had made it in march 2009,but I have got only Rs600 /-This is january 2010,but I have got what I mentioned.The people who says to other investors may be the lucky one who has got the lacs or may be the home company's employ or supporter one .I don't beleive any one who says i got Rs300000/-from Rs 5000/-.I think he is realy an one,who is joking with others.The company is playing with the emmotions of the investors. .I request lakshyaindia to not cheat us,pls be trust to the investors then you can see the more numbers of investors.we can't convince the other people that you do this,you invest in lakshyaindia and you will get 300000/-from Rs50000/-.I had arrenged 7more people to invest in this company and myself too.But till January2010 I have not got sufficient money so how can I convince them or show my account?its realy very pathetic.thank you
They cheated all indians. They must punished. They are doing with the help of advocate. Advocate will benefited peoples are not benefited. So They must punish . They must re-pay the amounts to all customers.
I accept that lakshya has cheated thousands of indians. I am one of them. I have found a website www.ewebworld.co.nr which provides internet job without registration. I have started earning and they are paying genuinly. I recommend everyone to join ewebworld.co.nr
i was invested money in this company. but after three months this company stop all pay-out & nobody is answerinhg my question . Only one massage is display on company's site that we are coming back soon. But When ? No one is a knowing.This company is totaly fraud and cheater group if I am not right please give your opinion on my e-mail .

Sunil Gupta

Lakshyaindia — not reach money

iam investing money 10,000 this company scheme talking 10,000 invest within one year return money 6,00000 (six lakh) so pls send money urgent

i was also invested Rs. 5000/- each with my two friend but no retunn any instalment. companey has cheated to all investors. I dont Know which persons i contact and no any information giving by them. so must legel action against them.

Lakshya India — NOT RECEIVED MONEY

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

From: "surendra nath thakur"thakursn12@rediffmail.com
To: support@racyindia.com
Subject: Fw: STATUS OF MY INVEST MENT

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

From: "surendra nath thakur"thakursn12@rediffmail.com
To: support@racyindia.com
Subject: STATUS OF MY INVEST MENT

DEAR SIR,

REF:STATUS OF MY INVESTMENT
MEMBER ID:57901232
SPONSERED ID:82744185
NAME:JITENDRA NATH THAKUR
STATE BANK OF INDIA KHAGARIYA
AMOUNT:1 LAKH 60 THOUSAND RS

WITH REF TO THE ABOVE I HAVE INVESTED WITH ABOVE DEATILES IN LAKSHY INDIA.
WE HAVE RECEIVED 3 MONTH PAYMENT .

FROME LAST 6 MONTH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PAYMENT FROM YOUR SIDE.

KINDLY TELL ME WHAT IS ACTUAL STATUS OF MY INVESTMENT.
I AM NOW RETIRED FROM MY SERVICE AND NOW I AM VERY WORRIDE
ABOUT MY PAYMENT AND INVESTMENT STATUS.

PLEASE GIVE ANY CONTECT NO AND ADDRESS FOR FURTHER CONTECT.

Lakshya India — my member id is 68732250 some body ur agent asked me invest in ur company

i have paid Rs 10000/-as investment in ur company as advised bymy fried on 29-06-2009 but yet ihave not received any product or divident my sno is 120934 and my id no is 68732250 pl send me what is the position of my amount to my number 9949126800 as early as possible thanking u sir
urs sincierly
p sankar reddy
thirupathi
even i invest 10000 in lakxyaindia 18 month before i personnally go to office and i find it there are few ladies in the office they always missguided us even i meet to mr naresh mundra and he promis and giving a full asurence about the money and today stil no responce
pls let me know how i can get my money back

Lakshya India — Not giving single payouts

I had investd 15,000/ in 3 names 5000 each. I had invested through an agent Mr. A Gopu,who was told and encouraged me to invest in this and assured me to get regular payout every month 150,300,600,1200 and going on. But from the date of investing I had not recd any payout. As per his instruction, I had opened account in SBI. Bank of Baroda .Kindly book my complaint and get my invested money alone. The agent only full responsible for this . Either you take action against the company or this agent. He was now well to do . He was earning his commission and all. Please take
action and help me.
K.Narasimhan,
Coimbatore

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Lakshya India - not getting any money

    Contact Information

    Company: Lakshya India
    Complaint categoryCategory: Stock Market
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com