Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Land Marvel Properties — Cheap builder delaying the constructions after the agreed period

Dear all

I had purchased flat from Land marvel Properites, from their Tambaram Project Located in Mullai Nagar.

Initially they promoted to us By email saying that the Project will be completed in Jan 2008. wit this Agreement march 2007 we paid Initial Payment. But while making the contract they are very clever made each pior to starting of the stage we have to pay in advance. Also the durations of the Project is 18 Months. In case further delay caused by the construction company they need not pay anything, But if we are not paying money in time after the completion we have to pay the Interest to them.

at the time of registration 40 % of the money remining payment by stage in advance. They have collected 90% of the Money before constructions. Now the Project is Not completed, absolutely stand still. We have invested about 30 lacs and paying interest. No answers from them about the delay caused by them.

I am requesting whom ever invested in that project kindly call them and send the registerd post the company.

This company Borrowed loan from SBI and Axis bank against this project.

atleast the bankers should probe and find out where the money taken from us gone force this builder to complete this project.

Requesting all investor do not trust this company they are irresponsible
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

Complaint Status


[Jun 17, 2015] Land Marvel Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  24 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Land marvel now they started do all the cheap practices. they are not any more reputed company.

regardsing this project no answers from them
Purchased flat at Tambaram on April, 2008, payed about 90% amount but the flat is stand still no improvement. Any co-buyers pls, do respond my mail i_d manoj.[protected]@gmail.com
Not only Tambaram. It is same with all other projects. Please post your concerns in all real estate forums like indianrealestateforum, return to india forum, realty offline.
ADVERTISEMENT
You guys can take up you case here

http://www.r2iclubforums.com/forums/f23/land-marvel-project-delays-6124/
hi,

I happened to read your blog.. I also am waiting for the tambaram flat to be completed.. i bought it in august 2006 and still not completed. I think in a situation such as this, we need to fight in unity.. I have filed a case against Landmarvel in the Madras high court.. You can join me in case you are interested.. The more people we unite, the more strength we gain


you could talk to me at [protected], mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com
The worst builder for ever
Dear administrator,

I had posted some comments on Landmarvel.. Kindly delete the thread which I had posted.. i dont feel this is the right place to address my concern.

Thanks!

Thanks,
Ashirvad Babu
08 Feb 2010
I had booked a flat at the Tambaram Mudichur Road Mullai Nagar TNHB Road, during December 2005 but so far they have not completed the project and demanding for higher amount in addition to the agreed amount. But they are asking higher amount only by oral calls not through raising written letters.

we should form a group of affected persons and initiate action against the builder.

kindly be in touch.

thanking you

yours faithfully

r subramanian
cell : [protected] -
Hello MG,

I am also waiting for a flat since 2008. Have they agreed to adjust at the Mandavellipakkam project or the St. Mary's one. Please let me know. I am seriously thinking about lodging a complaint against them. Most of the people I have talked to, have nothing good to say about these builders. I am worried as well.No response and no ethics from these builders.


Regards,

Aarthi
Hi,

Noticed you have a complaint against Land Marvel, I am in the same situation.
Have posted a message on this board. Want to see what action is being taken or want to take some collective action.
Are you interested in sharing details/collecting info from other affected parties

Madhav
landmarvel.[protected]@gmail.com

P.S Will be posting in other threads as well
This is with reference to my feedback on Landmarvel properties - posted on 13.04.2010 with regard to delay in construction. As the company and myself mutually settled the issues and now I am fully satisfied about the settelment with them. Hence, I am withdrawing my previous statement dated 13th April 2010.

I also request all the readers / users of this forum, please avoid further calling me or the Landmarvel Properties in this regard.

Thanking you all.

Yours faithfully,

R SUBRAMANIAN
[protected]
kind Attention to(ArulMahanium / Solaray) customers as leo said they are refunding the paid amount towards the (ArulMahanium / Solaray)project through the post dated cheque's, but its not trust worthy till it get encashed, becz sum times they bounce the cheque's ... after several visit's & continuous follow up to the LM office then only we can get they cheque, with in 1 or 2 time visit its not possible. try to get the money as soon as possible, heard that they changed the office also, shifted to a new office in Indra nagar.
kind Attention to(ArulMahanium / Solaray) customers as leo said they are refunding the paid amount towards the (ArulMahanium / Solaray)project through the post dated cheque's, but its not trust worthy till it get encashed, becz sum times they bounce the cheque's ... after several visit's & continuous follow up to the LM office then only we can get they cheque, with in 1 or 2 time visit its not possible. try to get the money as soon as possible, heard that they changed the office also, shifted to a new office in Indra nagar.
Land Marvel builders is a CHEAT, LIAR, and the Biggest FRAUD.
So many court cases against them since 15 years, so many cheated individuals and hard working citizens who have their money stuck with them on FALSE promises.
Can some one in this group bring the TV consumer channel reporters into the spotlight and bring these frauds to the spotlight.
This project(solaray) was launched on 2013, til now 1 Block that too in roof stage, so many court cases & Local authority pressure, buyers please stay away from LandMarvel, you can the postings in google Reviews, so many ppl lost their money in false promise, if this project is started now & work goes in full swing it will take 3yrs for completion sure they wont go in full swing, so buyers ask for the completion date of project
!!!LandMarvel (Solaray) customers!!!
Heard from a well known friend that LandMarvel is running the office in LB road, exactly opposite to Adyar, Telephone exchange, First floor of vasantha bhavan hotel...As usual No Name board, also heard that most of the old customers of solaray project gave cancellation, & also got the refund in post dated cheque, customers those u dnt aware of this, pls pass this message to other customers also. lets save others from this frauds, pls dnt believe anymore in palaniappan & vinayagaraaj words all r money sucking leeches. its 200% confirmed that they wont develop this project, still ...crores are to be settled to Arul's mahanaim, still this guys didn't get the Approval's for this Project its 100% true believe me still they show a paper of building permit copy but its a paper of submission for the Building permit, but these guys tell us they got the approval pls beware of this.perumbakkam comes under panchayat for getting Planning & Building permit for this project they shld give a reasonable amount estimated in some crores to the local panchayat thalaivar, but These frauds not willing to give money to the Local ppl, without paying money to local ppl sure they wont get papers signed, they r waiting for the change of panchayat thalaivar.like this so many issues are running behind this project. so lets dnt waste our precious money & time...pls join hands lets plan a day all o[censored]s go to their office for refund of money.
They are still not started any progress...all my cheques got bounced due to insufficient fund. Please call me [protected] if anyone wants to go for group complaint legally
vk3srs's reply, Oct 14, 2017
Hi Anitha,
I am in the process of filing a case against Land Marvel, is your issue still open? Yes I can join for group complaint legally. Please contact me on [email protected]
Raju
I have also purchased a flat in Solaray and got frustrated with these guys. He is playing drama with me now, like giving a flat in another projects where they are having tie-up. anybody hearing the same story ?

i really want to teach them a lesson, can we join our hands together?
Land Marvel is a Good Real Estate Company and they have lot of on going projects in the Chennai.And lot of Apartments are booking frequently.And Land Marvel Presenting Land Marvel's Solaray – Chennai's First Solar Powered Residential Community.

Maya Mari's reply, Sep 26, 2016
Hello Mr Vsocialize what you kow about landmarvel? especially about solaray? pls dnt post wrong messages in forum you r the only person saying landmarvel have so many ongoing projects, can u say 1 project of LandMarvel which was Handed-over on proper time in last 10yrs. before posting messages in forum try to read all the fee backs from various people.if u r a investor u wont speak like this, try to en quire about this builder in adyar area or else google it will say Who is LandMarvel?or else search LandMarvel in This WebSite it ill gve you the 100% real face of LandMarvel
Hello V socialize dnt try to promote LM as a good builder they are cheaters & lairs they cheat their customers by giving false commitment & fake promises

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Land Marvel Properties
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    5
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2
    Land Marvel Properties Phone
    +91 44 24464485 / 24461420
    Land Marvel Properties Address
    #45-47, 3rd Floor, Ist Main Road, Gandhi Nagar, Adyar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT