ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Larsen & Toubro Ltd, Ecc Division — Claim- P.F Dues

Sir,
One of our workman Late Chandan Talukder's family member had appilied for withdrawn of his PF amount in the year 2007( PF no WB/16601/118165).Our Kolata region office had submitted the application vide Receipt no 2704358/2704359 dated 25.04.07.Today I have talked with PRO, PF Commissioner Office, 44 Park Street, 7th floor, Kolkata & came to know that they have return the form/application on 30.04.2007.But the family member of Late Talukder not receivecd any form or any letter from PF offce.Please looked into the mater and do the needful at your earliest.

Regards

Prasenjit Mukhopadhyay
C/O Larsen & Toubro Limited, ECC Division
Games Village Project, Lalmati
Guwahati- 781029
Mobile no [protected]
Tel no[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Larsen & Toubro ltd., Ecc Division — PF amount not yet credited in my account

Dear sir,

My company Larsen & Toubro ltd., ECC division, 19, Kumara Krupa Raod, Bangalroe submited my PF statement for refund of my pf amout but till date it is not yet credited in my accounts.

Kindly send us the status.

Regards,

Narayan chandra palai
Dear Sir,

We had executed a work at Neigrihms-Shillong vide your WO No: 200155 dt. 1st July, 2004, and we recieved the final payment against your cheque No: 230784 dt.27.11.06 excluding the Retention Money of Rs.16, 670/-.

We are sorry to inform you that inspite of our several reminders, till date we have not recieved the amount.

You are requested to look into the matter and do the needful to release the payment.

Regards.

V.SACHDEVA(Prop.)
VEEKAY CONTROL DEVICES
D-147, SECTOR-61,
NOIDA-201307
Mob:[protected]
To
M/s Larsen & Toubro Limited,
ECC Division, Land Mark A, Second Floor
Surgen Road, Chakala
Andheri East, Mumbai

Sub: Non-Payment of Final PF against PF account No. MH/1900/71499

Dear Sir,
Kindly refer to my letter on the subject mentioned above. It is a matter great regret that even if more than 8-9 months have already been passed neither my PF amount has been refunded nor a reply sent to me.
It is once again submitted that I was working under M/s Larsen & Toubro Ltd. for a period from 22.01.1998 to 19.03.1999 as a Data Entery Operator for the Metal Craft C/o ECC Division Reliance Petrolium Limited, Jamnagar Gujrat (RIL Site).
It is therefore, once again requested to make necessary arrangement to release my P.F with updated interest at the earliest
Yours faithfully,

(Ashish Kumar Sirmour)
[protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
To
M/s Larsen & Toubro Limited,
ECC Division, Land Mark A, Second Floor
Surgen Road, Chakala
Andheri East, Mumbai

Sub: Non-Payment of Final PF against PF account No.GJ-26388

Dear Sir,
Kindly refer to my letter on the subject mentioned above. It is a matter great regret that even if more than 8-9 months have already been passed neither my PF amount has been refunded nor a reply sent to me.
It is once again submitted that I was working under M/s Larsen & Toubro Ltd. for a period from 04.021.2007 to 24.04.2009 as a Maintenance Supervisor for the K M Associates C/o ECC Division Reliance Petrolium Limited, Jamnagar Gujrat (RIL Site).
It is therefore, once again requested to make necessary arrangement to release my P.F with updated interest at the earliest
Yours faithfully,

(Subhash Dinesh Dav)
[protected]@yahoo.in
Mobile. [protected]
Sir i had submited my all document for withdrawn of my PF amount but still i have not received any money in my account balace. the following details are written below
Name of claimer: sanjay kumar jaishwa
Name of establiament : Larsen & Toubro limited( reliance petroliun IInd phase work)
Total period of work :12.06.2006 To 23.04.2009
PF account no.:GJ26388/90727
Kindly arrange to pay account.
My email.adress: [protected]@gmail.com
aapke side enginir name nhi malum leakin unka number ([protected])&([protected])hai Jo truck driver se bat galat dang se karate hai me bhi apna anloding said me truck le keep gain dhe humre swath gaali galoj aur mar pit kiai
Mai iska insaph chahat hu sir
Pawan kumar sriwastava
[protected]
sir,

pls tell us how to change correction in PF account .

like that :- my name is SUVANKAR DAS

but my pf account name is SUVANGAR DAS

That is problem, so I am not update KYC . And project is also closed.

PF number:-BG/BNG/1009506/000000/9971

suvankar das
mob:-[protected]
surveyor.[protected]@gmail.com
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Submit
    Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    22%
    Complaints
    312
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    68
    Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] Phone
    +91 44 2270 6868 [Chennai]
    +91 44 2270 6800 [Chennai]
    +91 52 2492 9901 [Lucknow]
    Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] Address
    L&T House, Ballard Estate, P. O. Box: 278, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT