ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lenovo Laptop — laptop problem

dear sir,
i bought lenovo laptop model no.- 415228Q.at 16th jan 2009. the laptop is creating the problem twice .
problems are-
the first time problem day is (29/01/2009
the case id is L91O005S
1. hard disk problem
2. ram problem
3. bluetooth problem
4. sound driver not installed with xp

Now the second time the laptop created problem. the problem is -
the case id is for 2nd time is L93G00AN.
1. HDD not found
2. BLue dump error

i want laptop to be excahnged .please take the action.



ashma katiyar
ph. [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Lenovo — Lenovo Laptop Not Working

Dear Sir,
I have bought a lenovo laptop Y-500 series, 4EQ just 5 days ago.But it is not working as expected.It has 1.3 mgpxl camera.When I'm clicking on Shooting View after seeing photo gallery, shooting view is not displayed.I'm unable to play games like Cricket 07, Fifa 07, IGI 2 etc..Is this happening for Windows Vista.But It has 1 GB RAM.

Place: Kolkata.
Contact:[protected]

Lenovo Laptop — sound problem

Respected sir / madam,
This is to inform you that i have been having some sought of sound problem in my laptop. There's some annoying sound from my computer when i keep it over table or take my hand towards the speaker. This problem have been there for the past 2 to 3 weeks. Kindly do the needful.
Dear Customer Care
I baught Lenovo Laptop N200 in the last week of March 2008. From last one week the system is disturbing me as I start it takes a long time to come up but today when I started it is not coming. The screen is dark, Please help me as a YMCA Secretary I have to work and send my regular reports but after this problem I am not able to work.
Amit Kapoor
Secretary
YMCA AGRA
INDIA
ADVERTISEMENT

Lenovo Laptop — RAM problem

when any player is started and then closed, whole monitor get blanked for few minutes and then reappears and sometimes it get restarted. Message displayed that theres problem in hardware.

Lenovo Laptop — Shutting down of my laptop

i took Y410 Lenovo Laptop 1 year ago. it gets shutted down every 5 minutes or 10 minutes as it gets heated up. please take some ction
i bought a lenovo 2958-95Q (sr no 1S295895QCBQ0476312) on 30 sept09. within 20 days it started giving problem as its display was not coming. I took it to the dealer and asked him to format it. when i went again one of your official from service center who was present there told that its motherboard has to be replaced.
since then its motherboard has been replaced then its hard disk was replaced. still its one touch recovery feature is not working and they are saying that company is not responsible for software. Since then i have not got my laptop. i request you to kindly replace the laptop.
waiting for your acknowledge.
hello sir.im ramesh dugar.i have a lenovo laptop od y410 series...n my battery got spoiled...i got a new batttery today n the prob is my lappie is get shut down ...liek imediate power disconect with out any reason...can u tel me what is the prob actually!!

Lenovo Laptop — laptops not working. it hanged on due to motherboard problem

computer did not work due to hanging.this problem appear due to mother board problem. this problem appear after purchasing of two months. I have puirchase this laptops nov 2009 last year.
pk shakya
i have a problem with lenovo laptop.i brought laptop one month ago
recently i installed xp then my display is not working.plz give me solution
I bought lenovo y410 laptop and keys like "t", "y", "backspace", "shift", "tab"."caps lock" are not working...DVD writer not working.and sir date of purchase is 1-08-09.battery is also not working.please help me.
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected], [protected]

Lenovo Laptop — hard disk not responding

Hello sir,
My laptop is not booting automatically & my hard-drive is not responding.If you can send me the address or any contact no. of Lenovo-service center at-Balasore,Orissa ,then it would be kind o[censored].
Hello!Friends, Good day!

We are Shenzhen Sens Electronic Co., Ltd in China mainly focusing on
the design, manufacture and trading of consumer electronic product such as USB Flash Drive, Digital Photo Frame, GPS Navigator, Mobile phone, Wireless Optical Mouse,
Mini laptop and related accessory etc.
We specialize in consumer electronic for many years with good quality and competitive price.To provide our customer with the latest design&technology products,
we always pay much attention to the market trend, and emphasize the update of design and technology.

We hereby attach laptop products for your reference.Best quotation of our series products will be sent to you if you have any interest in our products.

You can visit our website: http://www.senselectronic.com/umpc.htm for your further understanding.

Special price for 2.4 G wireless optical mouse:
http://www.senselectronic.com/Wireless%20optical%20mouse-WM10.htm

We look forward to receiving your enquires soon.

Best Regards
Samuel Chen
*********************************************
Shenzhen Sens Electronic Co., Ltd
Address: 16/F, Century Huaxia Building, Zhongxing Road
Buji Town, Longguang district, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Http://www.senselectronic.com
E-mail: [protected]@senselectronic.com
MSN: [protected]@senselectronic.com
Skype: sens_electronic
i sir, my laptop brought from USA and it is lenovo Ideapad z360 model. one major problems with my new laptop that is not getting shutdown and fan running with high speed.the shutdown occur only when mannualy press the buton for sometime.so please help me sir please

Lenovo — problem in motherboard

I'm having a laptop -LENOVO G[protected].I'm facing some problem regarding mother bord.Nothing is displaying on the screen while power button is on.It is under warranty period...........plz give me a solution for this.
The problem is that when i remove the network cable and reconnect it in the laptop it restarts. If the cable connected still then the laptop is working fine. What will be the issue and wat should i do. Pls advise

Lenovo Laptop — HDD

Dear sir
i purchase lenovo laptop on march 2012 . i week latter my laptop hard disk are not work properly and not start my laptop .
plz give the solution on my laptop
Lenovo is without a doubt the worst and most dishonest company doing business in America today. To put it bluntly, they are liars and thieves. I have been in a battle with my credit card company over the $2, 000.00 I spent on a Lenovo notebook last July, 2014. They simply deny everything I send proof of to MasterCard and must have some pull since they are Chinese because no other credit card company ever gave me the run around on a bad purchase like this. There is no tech support whatsoever, even though it is promised in the service agreement. Any little problem they quickly solve by telling me to reinstall Windows. Normally that would not be too much a burden except that the sneaky Lenovo people do not give you a reinstall disc like other respectable companies. They will send you after you report a problem a set of 4 reinstall discs that must be inserted and reinserted for a setup that takes a minimum of 4-6 hours. One time it took over 8 hours. A normal Windows installation takes about 30 minutes max and Lenovo is busy forcing you to install all this scumware that is unnecessary and possibly a security risk. This is what happens when the US allows legitimate US businesses to be sold to criminal countries like China because we know they cannot be trusted to deal honestly with anything tech related. On top of that, Lenovo is still somehow involved with IBM as IBM still answers the telephone and directs you to Lenovo. Do not buy from these foreign criminals no matter what.

webcam and bluetooth is not working

what should i do for the problem
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Lenovo
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    15%
    Complaints
    4144
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    624
    Lenovo Address
    Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT