Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  LG Electronics / Fully Automatic Washing Machine — WASHING PERFORMANCE IS VERY POOR

I had bought a fully automatic washing machine from LG dealer m/s Goela Enterprises, G.T.Road, PANIPAT (Haryana) on 08/10/2008 Phone no. [protected] (Mr. O.P.PANDIYA)
It do not wash clothes properly .
I informed no. of times to rectify the problem or to replace with a new other one, beacause the particular model has some design problems, e.g.,
1. Take more energy to operate,
2. At the child wash mode the temperature goes as high 95 degree centigrade (CLOTHES ARE DAMAGE)
WHILE THE LG COMPANY SAID THIS MACHINE IS ENERGY SAVING AND BETTER WASHING PERFORMANCE THAN OTHER BRAND

MY COMPLAINTS NUMBERS ARE :

1. N8CC2403912 DATED 24.12.2008
2.[protected] DATED 26.12.2008
3. N8CC2609724
4. N8CC0505211


(Through mail )

Re: Regarding very poor washing performance LG fully washing machine (WD- 10485TP).Tuesday, 30 December, 2008 9:25 AM
From: "tarkeshwar kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.com>View contact details To: [protected]@lgindia.com

Dear Sir, It is requested to you that kindly provide me the contact number of any user of your LG washing machine Model : WD-10485TP . I want to know the particular model performance.

I talk to Service Manager Mr. Om P Pandiya regarding my problem.He told me for retest the washing machine performance by the service engineers.
--- On Wed, 24/12/08, [protected]@lgindia.com <[protected]@lgindia.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@lgindia.com <[protected]@lgindia.com>
Subject: Re: Regarding very poor washing performance LG fully washing machine (WD- 10485TP).
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, 24 December, 2008, 12:33 PM


Dear Customer,

We acknowledge your mail and really appreciate your effort for sharing your concerns with us through our web services. Further to your query, we have forwarded your issue to concerned Branch, And Assure You That an immediate Step would be taken in this Regard, Please Don't Hesitate to Contact our Branch Service Manager Mr. Om P Pandiya if you need any more information on his Mobile No.[protected]



Thanks and Regards,
Ravinder Chaudhary,
Customer Services Dept.
LGEIL- Head Office
Greater Noida(UP)
[protected]



tarkeshwar kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com>


12/23/2008 07:15 AM PST
Please respond to tarkeshwar235
To: [protected]@lgindia.com
cc: [protected]@sify.com
Subject: Regarding very poor washing performance LG fully washing machine (WD- 10485TP).



To
The Sales Manager,
LG Electronics

Subject: Regarding very poor washing performance LG fully washing machine (WD- 10485TP).
Dear sir/madam,
I have several times intimates the machine problems. But you do not efforts in solving my machine problems. You know very well I am troubled a lot with the way it does not washes properly and damage the clothes at childwash selection due to high temp.i.e., 95 degree.My ordinary machine results were good .

I look forward to you kind early intervention in to my complaint and solve the problem of my machine.

Rather than the fully automatic please look in to the functions and the operation which it failed to wash as expected.

Your prolonged failure to solve my problem enact me to go for legal representation.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    LG Electronics
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    5495
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3103
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT