[Resolved]  LG Refrigerator — Refrigerator Not working

I purchased LG 500 lts refrigerator One year back. This summer I found colling is less. I called up Customer care and to y surprise Service engineer contacted me and said Gas need to be filled and it will be done in same day.
But now I am trying to reach LG customer care there is no response for past 4 days . Customer Care Executives are so poor they do not understand English well . I escalted Call to Sr. Level but no response. Customer Care gave me the number of some Manorama Tomar, her Cell phone is not available .
I am in a fix . It is very poor & pathetic service from LG . They should close down the Customer Care unit .

L G — PROBLEM IN REFRIGERATOR

We buy a LG refrigerator in 2011 and from the first day we have problem in it we complain against it in company contineously from one year but no one hear it.
PLEASE take action against it quickly i hope you will hear it and try to help us.

LG — Door not opening properly

Its really very bad service from comapny like LG. Since 31st March I am registrating my compalaint and till date no body bothered to attend. Everytime i got assurance that I will be attended in 24 hrs. However forget abot attending not body given a single call. Can you please help to get my complaint resolved.
Dear Customer

We regret the inconvenience that is caused to you. Please get your call registered with our 24x7 Call Center @[protected] for assistance or you can mail us @ serviceindia[at]lge[dot]com.

LG Service Team
My self Brij Kishore Singh who had puchased the LG refrigerator 9 moths back.Now the problem occuerd that the cooling system is not so well.I request you to come and see what the problem is and make it well as before ...the refrigerator is of single door...and in both the side upper and lower part the cooling power is not so well, door lock is also not working proper & water is drooping proper please do eed full help for that i am very thank ful to you my contact info ...is given below...

Brij KIshore Singh
C/o- M/s. Sonu Traders
Kathari Bagh More
Near ICICI Bank ATM
Chappra, Saran
Bihar-841301
Mob:-[protected]

L G FRIDGE — NOT WORKING

DEAR SIR
WE PURCHASE LG REFRIGERATORS MODEL NO GL 338VE5 LG FRIDGE ON 27/09/2011 FOR SUM OF RS.22,700/-

WE FACING A PROBLEM FROM MARCH 2011 WATER LIKING UNDER REFRIGERATOR BACK SIDE

WE LOCK COMPLAIN THE ENGINEER CAME TO OUR PLACE AND HE SAY I WILL ATTACH ON PIPE LINE FROM WERE WATER LIKING

KEEP ONE POT AFTER FILL UP WITH WATER THEN YOU POUR OUT SO KEEP LOOKING THE POT

WE ASKED THIS IS UNDER WARRANTY WHY YOU CAN EXCHANGE THIS REFRIGERATORS

HE REPLY ITS NOT POSSIBLE REASON COMPANY CAN REPAIR

THEN WE SAY KINDLY DO THIS UNDER REPAIR

HE CAME TO TAKE OUR REFRIGERATORS ON 25/07/2012 STILL DATE WE DINT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE

WE CALL AT LG OFFICE LOCAL THEY REPLY WE WILL TRY TO GIVE ON 06/08/12

WHY LG SERVICE IS GOING BAD NAME BIG ADD BIG NAME BUT NO SERVICE

CAN I GET MY REFRIGERATORS IN GOOD CONDITIONS

THANK YOU

REGARDS

PRAKASH DEVI

CM2109

NO.32 BIG ALIPURAN STREET

VELLORE REF: RST

PIN:632004

TAMIL NADU

CALL NO:[protected]

RIMINDER-5
With reference to refrigerator complaint. We have sent the mail last two times dated 05.09.2012 and 10.09.2012 but not reply reply at your end.
we are again requested to you that visit Sr Engineer for rectify to our complaint
Rajeev Kumar Gupat
Mob. [protected]
Reminder 4
It is inform to you that my complaint have been attended Dt. 07.09.2012 by Amit Porwal, local service provider. But he can not rectify the complaint. He has already been confirming to Mr. Ahmad customer dt 09.09.2012 and he has registered the new complaint for visit Sr. Engineer.
We have already requested to you previous mail and customer care that visit by Sr. engineer for rectify the problem. Because Mr. Amit Porwal is not handle the complaint. He has attend the same complaint four times but fault is not find. We are suffering from more than one month.
Rajeev Kumar Gupta
Mob. [protected]

Riminder-2

Soniya chauhan ji,

Our complaint have not attended the before 10 days dated 23.08.2012. you are provided the mobile no Sh. Vivek kumar than I have talk to Sh Vivek Kumar. He told that your complaint no. send to SMS my mobile no. but no response to till time.

Kindly provide the Sr Engineer regarding for the complaint and rectify the problem.

On Sat, 01 Sep 2012 16:55:22 +0530 wrote
>RIMINDER - 1
Soniya Chauhan Ji,
YOUR SR. ENGINEER HAVE NOT VISIT LAST 3 DAYS. MADAD POOJA MOBILES IS ALWAYS BUSY. SO I CAN NOT TALK TO POOJA.
On Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:53:31 +0530 wrote
Dear Customer, We are sorry to learn about your dissatisfaction We have forwarded your issue to concerned Customer Relationship officer so that an immediate step can be taken in this regard. In case for any enquiry/issue, please feel free to contact our Customer Relationship officer Ms Pooja Mathur on her contact number [protected]Thanking you and reassuring you of our best services always.
Your's SincerelySoniya ChauhanCustomer Service - LG Electronics
From: [protected]@rediffmail.com [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, August 29, 2012 4:26 PM
To: serviceindia/LOCAL EMPLOYEE/LGEIL Corp. CS([protected]@lge.com)
Subject: RE: URGENT COMPLAINT FOR LG REFRIGERATOR
Dear Manoj Bisht Ji,

My complaint have been not attend to till time.
kindly provide senior engineer as early as possible for rectify the complaint.
Rajeev Kumar Gupta
Opposite Head Post in Gali,
Arya Nagar, Auraiya
Mob. [protected], [protected]
On Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:14:08 +0530 wrote

We acknowledge your concern & forward it to our Branch
officein order to take an immediate step in this regards.
To help us serve you better, please provide us your valuable
feedback, on our service ID [protected]@lge.com.
Thanking you and reassuring you of our best services always.
Your's Sincerely
Manoj Bisht
Customer Service - LG Electronics

[protected]@rediffmail.com [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Monday, August 27, 2012 17:06
To: serviceindia/LOCAL EMPLOYEE/LGEIL Corp. CS([protected]@lge.com)
Subject: URGENT COMPLAINT FOR LG REFRIGERATOR
I Purchase LG Refrigerator 185
Ltrs dt 08/12/2008 from Vijay Electronics, Sadar Bazar, Home Ganj, Auraiya.
(Copy enclosed) My refrigerator complaint is water leakage in fridzer.
Complaint has been noted to LG Customer care Dt. 02.08.2012. Complaint has
attend by Mr. Irshad LG Representative dt. 03.08.2012, invoice no. 00750 (Copy
enclosed), I have paid Rs. 225/- but problem has not resolve. I have called
your local LG Representative Mr. Irshad and attend the same complaint three
times but complaint has not rectified,
When complaint has not resolve by Mr. Irshad, again we have noted the same
complaint to LG customer care Dt. 20.08.2012, but complaint has not attend,
again we have noted the complaint to LG Customer care Dt. 23.03.2012. Technician
came and attend the complaint same day but problem has not resolved. Again we
have noted the complaint dt. 25.08.2012. Customer care told that he is send the
fast reminder to service section and complaint will be attend with in 24 hours
but complaint have not attend till time.
You are requested to that the send the Senior representative LG Refrigerator as
early as possible.
Rajeev Kumar Gupta
Opposite Head Post in Gali,
Arya Nagar, Auraiya
Mob. [protected], [protected]

LG Refrigerator — Complaint for service

I purchase LG refrigerator dated 07.12.2011 and refrigerator compressor was not working from 10.12.2012 and I complained on dated 10.12.2012 (complain No.-RNA[protected]. on the basis of complain service will be given within 72 hrs but till date 16.12.2012 service was not provided and Refrigerator stored items (likes mango, peas, vegetables, milk, fruits) spoiled and thrown.
FROM Dated. 15th January 2013
SALIM VOHRA
PLOT NO. 53/A,
PUSHPA PARK,
BUNGLOW MARIYAM MANZIL,
ROAD NO. 4, MALAD (EAST),
MUMBAI 400097.

LG Refrigerators
MUMBAI

Dear Sir / Madam

I regret to inform you that I have purchase a freeze model No. FF549GEXBW On dated 19th Sep. 2012 Voucher No. SLS1333094 Invoice No. KAN/604874 Order No. ORD1322518 from KOHINOOR Kandivali show room.
This above freeze is defective your service person had visited my house long back and He Told me that we will replace the freeze but till today my freeze is not been replace, I have call your Service No. [protected] several time and they have given a No. to conatct Mr. Sajid Sayed No. [protected] but the mobile is switch off. And today they have been given a new Number of Mr. Prasant Patil No. [protected] this mobile is just ringing
I am sorry to say that you have very bad service we can say no service after sale.

With Regret
Salim Vohra
We took thee Refrigerator on 15the Apr 2013 in kotheapet at hyderabad.From thee 1st day onwards, It is not working.I gave compliant at first day.After 20 days also, Company people and Dealers are not responding about theat compliant. LG company giving thee poor customer services.
Hi sir, I purchased LG refrigrator 260 Lts 3 years ago and now low cooling several technicians were sent when they pass the area and finally they said Gas to be filled. Surprisingly without checking they say GAS to be filled. After 10 days now another technician Ramu called from panjagutta Hyderabad and saying i was delayed due to some reason he was telling. Post warranty how much does it cost to replace Gas let me know and compressor warranty is given 5 years purchased in festival offer, is this true or marketing techniques. [protected]@gmail.com

microwave giving electric shock

New microwave giving electric shock

TV KIT PROBLAMS

10-60 RATHIRAM THANDA NELLIKUDURU WARANGAL PIN NO 506368 MOBILE [protected]

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information