Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  LIC Life Insurance — LOST MY JUNE 2008 RENEWAL PREMIUM RECEIPT

Hello Sir,
My name is Balwinder Singh Teacher. My Policy No. is[protected]. I have lost my June-2008 Renewal Premium Receipt. So please issue me a duplicate copy of this Receipt. I shall be very thankfull to you.
Your's obediantly.
Balwinder Singh Teacher.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hello sir,
my name is Uma Parashar . my policy no.[protected].
I have lost my august 2008 . Renewal premium reciept, so please issue me a duplicate copy of this reciept .
I shall be very thankfull to you .
Uma Parashar.
Hello sir,
my name is mahamood.my policy number[protected].I have lost my december 2008 renewal Premium Receipt. So please issue me a duplicate copy of this Receipt. I shall be very thankfull to you.
Your's obediantly.
Mohammed avukkal
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello sir,
my name is mahamood.my policy number[protected].I have lost my march 2009renewal Premium Receipt. So please issue me a duplicate copy of this Receipt. I shall be very thankfull to you.
Your's obediantly.
Mohammed avukkal
Hello sir,
my name is Meera bai. my policy no.[protected]
I have lost my dec 2008. premium reciept, so please issue me a duplicate copy of this reciept .
I shall be very thankfull to you .
Meera.
hello sir my name is b.gopi i have paid rs.3061 on 13/03/2010 policy no :[protected]. but after that my son went and he paid that 3061 for another time so i want that 3061rs my money back thanking you ...
Sir,

I have misplaced my premium receipts for the period
7/2010. Shall appreciate if duplicate copies of the same are sent to my mailbox for the purpose of filing tax returns.

The numbers are noted below :
[protected] DOC 28/7/1990
[protected] DOC 28/7/2000
[protected] DOC 28/7/2000
[protected] DOC 28/7/2000.

Thank you
Lesley Ann Willis

LIC Life Insurance — forgot user name and password

Dear Sir,

I am forget my LIC User id & password my lic Policy no is[protected], DOB 10.10.1980 & Premium is 1295/- So please solved this problem.

please send my details to korde.[protected]@gmail.com email id.

or u can call me on [protected] name (sanjay korde)
Hello Sir,
My name is akshay naresh lakade(la). My Policy No. is[protected]. I have lost my sept-2011 Renewal Premium Receipt. So please issue me a duplicate copy of this Receipt. I shall be very thankfull to you.
Your's obediantly.
akshay naresh lakade(la)
My name is vijay vinayak goregaonkar. My Policy No. is[protected],[protected]. I have lost my oct-2011 Renewal Premium Receipt. So please issue me a duplicate copy of this Receipt. I shall be very thankfull to you.
Your's obediantly.
vijay vinayak goregaonkar

life-insurance — user name and password

Sir,
With due to respect Mr.surendra kumar kushwaha our user and password forget

so my [protected]@gmail.co

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    4989
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2151
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT