Lic Market Plus 181 — current status and value

 
116 Reviews
 chummy
my policy nos: 654261949 having Rs.10000/- for three years paid and Policy no: 654261950 having Rs.5000/- paid for three years . I want to know the current value of these policies for today date pls send details to the mail address sivashankarbsf@rediffmail.com

Complaint comments  115 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

my policy nos:[protected] having Rs.25000/- for one time paid. . I want to know the current value of these polic for today date pls send details to the mail address tamilpkt26@gmail.com

LIC of India,markert plus 181 — policy value

my policy number is[protected] i want to know current value of my policy. kindly send the value of policy quickly.
my policy nos:[protected] having Rs.10000/- for three years paid . I want to know the current value of these policies for today date pls send details to the mail address ( mahesoft7@gmail.com)
To
The Marketing Manager
LIC of India
Nashik

I am Policy holder of LIC's Market plus Table No.181 and holding policy no.[protected] dt.30.03.2007 name on my husbund Mr.Anant Shripad Gaikwad. I want to encash the same policy but I do not have any idea how to encash the policy so please guide us regarding LIC Market Plus policy .I am inneed of money. So please suggest that If I encash the same policy what is the market value of this policy .

Thanking you
Yours faithfully


Mrs.Sunita A.Gaikwad
i have invested 50000 rs in Market Plus Policy.My policy No.[protected], now i want to know the current ststus of my policy.
my policy nos:[protected] having Rs.10000/- for three years paid . I want to know the current value of these policies for today date pls send details to the mail address anijawade2003@gmail.com
To
The Marketing Manager
LIC of India
Gandhidham

I am Policy holder of LIC's Market plus Table No.181 and holding policy no.[protected] dt.18.12.2006 name on my Self Ramesh Motiram Motwani, I want to encash the same policy but I do not have any idea how to encash the policy so please guide us regarding LIC Market Plus policy .I am inneed of money. So please suggest that If I encash the same policy what is the market value of this policy .

Thanking you
Yours faithfully

Ramesh Motwani
To
marketing manager
LIC of india
MANJERI

i am policy holder of LIC's market plus table no 181 and holding policy no.[protected] dt.14.08.2007. I want to know the current value of this policy on today date pls send details to the mail address
rajithotekkat@yahoo.com
i am policy holder of lic market plus table no.181 and holding policy no[protected] dt.[protected]. I want to know the current value of this policy on today date pls send details to my mail address
sukhchainsingh14968@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

I am policy holder of market plus table no.181 and my policy no.[protected] dt.17/03/2008. I want my policy unit status and current value.Please send the details my mail id.
anandakumarspt@yahoo.com
i am policy holder of market plus table no.181 and my policy no.[protected] date[protected]. i want my policy unit status and current value. please send the details my mail id.

Pankaj_pankverma@rediffmail.com
i'm a policy holder of lic's market plus 181 and my policy no. is[protected] dated 12/01/2007, pl give me current status of the same.
shendre_nilesh@yahoo.com
I am policy holder of market plus table no.181 and my policy no.[protected]dt.25/03/2008. I want my policy unit status and current value.Please send the details my mail id.sinjo222@yahoo.com
I am policy holder of market plus table no.181 and my policy no.[protected] dt.31/03/2008. I want my policy unit status and current value.Please send the details my mail id.udaytekawade@rediffmail.com
my policy no.is71859523.i want to know the current status of my policy.kindly intimate the same
through SMS, mobile no.[protected]
with regards
R.Balasubramani
I am policy holder of market plus table no. 181 and my policy no.[protected],[protected] .I want my policy unit status and current value. Please send the details my id.samonkulanada@gmail.com.
I am policy holder of market plus table no.181 & policy nos. are[protected] &[protected].Pl. let me know the current value. Details to be sent at pcsagar2hotmail.com.
Thanks
am policy holder of lic market plus table no.181 and holding policy no[protected]. I want to know the current value of this policy on today date pls send all policy details to my mail address mahender1112@gmail.com
I am policy holder of market plus table no 181 and holding policy nos[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]. dated 12.02. 2007, 09.02.2007, 12.02 2007, 09 02 2007. please let me know the current value and policy status.
my mail id / issacphilip@hotmail.com
thanks.
i am policy holder of market plus table no.181 and my policy no.[protected].[protected] .I want my policy unit status and current value. Please send the details my email ID: ajitprasad1988@gmail.com
i am policy holder of market plus table no.181 and my policy no.[protected] .I want my policy unit status and current value. Please send the details my email ID: shyamnitjsr@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    4373
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    52
    phone
    +91 75 5267 XXXX
    location
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Lic Market Plus 181 - current status and value
    www.bdomains.com