Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  LIC market plus — Statement not received till now after paying all the instalments and to know the Surrender Value

DATED : JULY 22, 2009.

TO
LIC OF INDIA

Dear Sirs,

I Bela Kumari want to know the status of my Market Plus Plan units urgently. My policy No. is[protected] and investment is of Rs. 30, 000/- paid by 3 cheques in 2006 and 2008 of Rs.10, 000/- each on Kotak Mahindra Bank.

Kindly E - Mail the Statement of Account of my investment in which all details must be provided that what is the Surrender Value in total alongwith all your calculations on this E - Mail Id which is mentioned above also : [protected]@gmail.com.

FROM :
BELA KUMARI
D - 962, New Friends Colony,
New Delhi - 110025.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

DATED : JULY 22, 2009.

TO
LIC OF INDIA

Dear Sirs,

I Bela Kumari want to know the status of my Market Plus Plan units urgently. My policy No. is[protected] and investment is of Rs. 30, 000/- paid by 3 cheques in 2006 and 2008 of Rs.10, 000/- each on Kotak Mahindra Bank.

Kindly E - Mail the Statement of Account of my investment in which all details must be provided that what is the Surrender Value in total alongwith all your calculations on this E - Mail Id which is mentioned above also : [protected]@gmail.com.

FROM :
BELA KUMARI
D - 962, New Friends Colony,
New Delhi - 110025.
lic market plus - statment of my policy no.[protected], 82, 83 & 84
c.a.asokkumar want to know the status of my Market Plus Plan units urgently. My policy No. is[protected]&[protected]an investment is of Rs. 30, 000/- in each paid by 3 instmts in 2007 and 2008, 2009 of Rs.10, 000/- each .

Kindly E - Mail the Statement of Account of my investment in which all details must be provided that what is the Surrender Value in total alongwith all your calculations on this E - Mail Id which is mentioned above also : [protected]@gmail.com.
ADVERTISEMENT
Market Plus policy no.[protected] sand me paymant detel all
i waana know bout value of my policy no is[protected]
DATED : November 02, 2009.

TO
LIC OF INDIA

Dear Sirs,

I Venugopal want to know the status of my Market Plus Plan units urgently. My policy No. is[protected] and investment is of Rs. 50000/- paid by cheque in 2008 on State bank of TravancoreBank.

Kindly E - Mail the Statement of Account of my investment in which all details must be provided that what is the Surrender Value in total alongwith all your calculations on this E - Mail Id which is mentioned above also : [protected]@gmail.com.

FROM :
T.S.Venugopal,
56/14, Sshayamatha Street,
Gnanaolivupuram,
Madurai-625 016
I t.boopathi want to know the status of my Market Plus Plan units urgently. My policy No. is[protected] and investment amount is of Rs.25, 000/-paid..the date of investment is[protected].Kindly E - Mail the Statement of Account of my investment in which all details must be provided that what is the Surrender Value in total alongwith all your calculations on this E - Mail Id which is mentioned above also : [protected]@rediffmail.com.

From :
T.Boopathi,
30, thiruvalluvar cross road,
shanmugapuram,
palani.-624601
dindigul(dt).tn.
I Want Account Statement from Policy start
Name : S.PALANIKUMAR

Policy No :[protected]

Scheme : LIC's Market Plus

Could you please confirm my policy surrender value.Please send the details to my ID.[protected]@gmail.com

Palanikumar.
I n.dass want to know the status my marketplus plan units urgentli My policy no is[protected] and invest amount of 50, 000/ paid the date of[protected] kindli E - MAIL statement of account.
I n.dass want to know the status my marketplus plan units urgentli My policy no is[protected] and invest amount of 50, 000/ paid the date of[protected] kindli E - MAIL statement of account.
I ASHWANI MEHTA POLICY NO[protected] PLEASE SEND MYPOLICY SURRENDER VALUE URGENTELY THANK YOU
To

The Branch Manager
LIC of India
Panipat.

Sub: Regarding account statement of policy no.
No communication received yet for the
1] T-T-188-10 SA, Policy no.[protected], dated 9/2/2008, for amt. 40, 000/-
2] T-T-187-10 SA, Policy no.[protected], dated 9/2/2008, for amt. 20, 000/-
TO
LIC OF INDIA

Dear Sir,

I H.Nagaraj want to know the status of my Market Plus Plan units urgently. My policy No. is[protected] and investment is of Rs. 5, 00, 000/- .

Kindly email the Statement of Account of my investment in which all details must be provided that what is the Surrender Value in total along with all your calculations to this email Id which is mentioned below ramee.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards
my account no is[protected]. I have deposited my three installment which is 30000. kindly send my current staus on my given email id.
Dear sir,
My LIC market plus policy no.is[protected], please confirm my current market value & unites.

Regards
P B Kulkarni
Dear Sir





Please Send the Profit Plus details To my mail [protected]@yahoomail.com
my marketplus policy no.[protected] dated[protected].please inform me the present value
sir,

i want to know that how many units had alloted for my policy bearing no.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    5556
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2156
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT