[Resolved]  LIC Money Plus — check the account status

sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected]dated 08.08.2007 . my name is C.Susai nathan. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com&s.[protected]@yahoo.com.

sir i am sushama i know about current satus of my policy no is[protected].my id [protected]@gmail.com
my policy no. is[protected] and i want to know my current status of my account on my email id i.e (anand.parashar.[protected]@gmail.com).
know the price
policy no is.[protected]
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected]dated 08.08.2007 . my name is C.Susai nathan. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com&s.[protected]@yahoo.com.
I want to know the current status of my lic's money plus policy.
my policy number is[protected] deted 14/08/2007. please send me the status on my email id . email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

A.K. sarkar
i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected] dated 22 march, 2007 . my name is JAMADAR SARASWATI KASHINATH. i want to know my policy's current status... plz send it to my Email ID.
my ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

thanks.
my policy number is[protected] deted 13/08/2007. please send me the status on my email:[protected]@gmail.com
my policy number is[protected] deted 5/10/2007. please send me the status on my email id . email id is shridhar.[protected]@gmail.com

Pradeep R. Dalvi
I want check my ac statement. But I am not founding my Money Plus 180-20 Plan in your Site. Please help me. My Policy No.[protected] &[protected]. Kindly give my account status to my mail id. - [protected]@yahoo.com
Sir I have a policy of Money Plus. My policy No.[protected], kindly give my account status to my mail id. [protected]@rediffmail.com

By

S.V. Keren Sashya Moses

LIC Money Plus — check status of my account

MY Lic money plus policy no is[protected]. I want to know my current status of my account. send it to my mail [protected]@gmail.com
I want to check my current account status in LIC money plus. where can I check?
My lic account
my LIC money plus policy No. is[protected]
pl send a reply about my policy deails to my email id [protected]@yahoo.com.
I have paid 3 three instalments Rs.10000 each, what should I do next. can it be renewal or surrendered. which is the best method.
thanking you sir,
Ramesh Babu.G
Sir i am Thimmesh. I have taken moneyplus policy in 2007. from then uptodate i paid my premiums. my policy number is[protected]. i want to know that how much amount is there in my current policy. please send details to my mail id i.e [protected]@yahoo.com
I have a LIC money plus policy, i would like to know the current status.
A/c Details are..

Policy No.:[protected]
Name:-Swarnalata Palo

Kindly send the details on this mail ID :- [protected]@irco.com
I have one LIC money plus police which I started 2007 April & paid Rs.10, 000 each for 3 years.
Now my agent informed me to withdraw the money or continue to pay. If I don’t pay I won’t get my I installment payment. What is the status now? Why this police are like this? Please let me get the details ?
[protected]@hotmail.com
i have money plus policy No is[protected]
Name: M. Ramesh

Please give status of this policy and present market of this policy

mail to me : [protected]@gmail.com
I have a LIC money plus policy, i would like to know the current status.
A/c Details are..

Policy No.:[protected]
Name:-ramswaroop
have a LIC MONEY PLUS policy dated (exceeded four years).The policy number is[protected].my Name is Anand Kumar Mehta.I want to know the current status of my policy.Please mail me the details as soon as posible.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information