[Resolved]  Lic Money Plus Growth (Plan 180) — non receipt of statement

My policy no.is[protected]. Payment made in feb/07, feb/08 & feb/09. I have not received any account statement till date. you are requested to e-mail total units allotted.

My policy no.[protected]. pl give me status of my policy
Sir, my policy no is[protected]. I have paid 10000 each during 2007, 2008 & 2009. Now what should i do . There is risk cover of one lac.so far i have not received any statement of accounts. i would like to know the following
1. should i need to pay 10000 again in 2010 or how will i proceed.
2. the present status of my policy.
3.at what rates the units were purchased.
4. are the three instalments clubbed together.
5. how can i track the progress of my policy on the internet.
kindly let me know what should i do in 2010 june to renew or ... what is the procedure .. to whom i should contact.
Above information pls send my mail id. this is my mail [protected]@gmail.com
I deposit my policy paper at Mughal Sarai branch after complicion of my policy period ie threeyear in the month of april but I am sorry to inform you that Iam not recived my money till date ie 09/09/10 .Policy no[protected] Deposit money RS 75000/ in three year ie RS 25000/ EMI My E Mail - [protected]@yahoo.in

lic growth fund — statement

my name is manoj dass.my accounts no.is[protected] please give me full statment. [protected]@gmail.com
My Name is Geeta T & Money Plus Policy No.[protected]dt. 24.03.07 Premium Amount is Rs.10000/-. I want to know the current status of policy. Kindly reply to my mail ID kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
Todays Rate
Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus. My policy No. is[protected]. We would like to know the following:-
a) The present ststus of our policy
b) At what rates the units were purchased.?
c) Are all three instalments paid by us are clubbed together?
d) How can we track the progress of our polcies on the internet?
Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. My wife policy No. is[protected] . We would like to know the following:-
Sir, my account n. is[protected] and i want to know my account balance till today.
Please i request you to please give this information on my email address: friendsforever.[protected]@gmail.com
ATHIRA SUNIL, MY POLICY NO[protected]
I HAD PAID 30000/ FOR 3 YEARS. NOW WHICH AMT I WILL GET?
PLEASE REPLY TO ME
I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. My policy No. is[protected]. We would like to know the following:-
e) What is the present status of my units?
Sir, my policy no is[protected]. I have paid 10000 each during 2007, 2008 & 2009. Now what should i do . There is risk cover of one lac.so far i have not received any statement of accounts. i would like to know the following
kindly let me know what should i do in 2010 june to renew or ... what is the procedure .. to whom i should contact.

LIC OF INDIA — About Yearly Statement of Money Plus Policy

I have taken Money Plus policy No.[protected] of Money Plus Scheme of LIC of India in March,2007 & paying Rs.15000/- every year, but sorry to say that till date I do not received any statement from LIC of India. I want to know my policy latest status. So I can decide whether furtherr premium should pay or not?
Sir, I have taken LIC's Money Plus Growth Plan 180. Ilike to know the following:-

MY POLICY NUMBER[protected]
My policy no.is[protected]. Payment made in feb/07, feb/08 & feb/09. I have not received any account statement till date. you are requested to e-mail total units allotted. my mail:- [protected]@yahoo.in
I HAVE TAKEN MONEY PLUS POLICY IN WHICH I PAID 3 INSTALLMENTS
OF EACH 10, 000 FOR THREE YEARS FROM 2006-O8-10 TO[protected].
I WANT TO KNOW THE NO O[censored]NITS ALLOTED TO RIGHT NOW.WHAT IS THE RATE OF EACH UNIT NOW?
MY POLICY NUMBER IS[protected]
I, Mr Rajeeev Kumar invested Rs 80, 000/- in Money Plus Policy No[protected] on yearly basis premium ie. Rs 20, 000/-. Any statement regarding my NAVs alloted to me and status of my account not received by me.
You are requested to send a statement of my policy at my Email address ie [protected]@gmail.com.
Thanking You.
kindly let me know what should i do in 2011 March to renew or ... what is the procedure .. to whom i should contact.
thnk u.

e-mail Id of me: [protected]@rediffmail.com
pl. reply soon how to do for further... for the same.
Hemant Sharma
thx
I am holding LIC money Plus Policy no is[protected]. I have complited three years.each 10000/- for year 30000/-already paid.Now policy status. my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

S.Vijayakumar

Name of LIC Holder - S.Vijayakumar
Date of Birth - 28.02.1976
Nominee - V.Visalakshi (Wife)
I invested in lic money plus growth fund in march 2007 three installments of 10000 upto 2009 now i wants to know what is the value of my money right now. ? my policy no[protected]

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information