[Resolved]  LIC of India (Policy Transfer) — transfer of policy from Delhi to Varanasi

We have two policy with LIC branch code 33B, Janakpuri, New Delhi, which was opened at Delhi. On permanent transfer from delhi in february 08 I was submitted an application regarding transfer of account from Delhi to Varanasi branch office G 209, Gouriganj, Bhelupur Varanasi alongwith New Address/Bank details/LIC address/phone numbers. I shifted to Varanasi.

I waited till june08, But account not transferred.

I put up fresh application to LIC Zonal office Varanasi But they refused to received and advised me to go delhi for transfer. I converse with telephone at Delhi several times and wait till december 08.

I left delhi by Air and submitted application personnally to 33B, janakpuri, New Delhi(Received of application with me 7th Jan.09) and also meet to related officer regarding transfer of account on 7 th January 2009. But still date my acount not yet been transferred.

I send lot of Email/telephone call etc/expence lot of money but failed to obtained require assistant from LIC of India.

You are therefore requested, that kindly look in to and order to transfer my following account to Varanasi divisional office please.

Over One Year has been passed and lots of money, time, mental harrassment, faced but result Zero.

LIC of India behave like deaf& dumb and no officer of LIC Delhi/Varanasi willing to solve consumers problems.

LIC have computerised branch all over India and seems that this work can be done within 10 minuts only to transfer account from one branch to another but laps of one year could not do so.

Policy No...[protected]..shambhu nath...Jeevan Anand With Profit.
Policy No...[protected]..shubhojeet haldar...Money Back 15 years with profit.

You are again requested kindly take suitable action in this regard.

Thanking you ...Varanasi-26.02.09...B-38/267-H2, tulsipur, Mehmoor ganj<varanasi-221010

(Phone[protected]/[protected] Your's faithfully

Shambhu Nath Haldar

Please transfer my LIC policy No[protected] from Bhagalur Branch( Code-523) to Khalilabad Branch (Code-28 L).

This is for your kind co-operation.

Anil Kumar Rai
(Policy holder)
Kindly confirm regarding trafer of policy NO[protected] from Bhagalpur to Khalilabad Branch Code -28 L.

transfer of policy No[protected] from Khalari branch/Jharkhand Divisional office Jamshedpur TO Magarpara branch Bilaspur (C.G)

I want to transfer my LIC policy No[protected] from Khalari branch/ (Jharkhand) Jamshedpur Divisional TO Magarpara branch Bilaspur (C.G). My LIC agent Mr Anup Panday is son of Mr Jhatka Panday Developement officer in Khalari branch/ (Jharkhand) Jamshedpur Divisional. He prepare my LIC documents at Bilaspur, But he submitted these documents and opened my lic fromKhalari branch/ (Jharkhand) Jamshedpur Divisional. I requested him several time to transfer my above policy from Khalari branch to Magar para Bilaspur branch and I was submitted an application regarding transfer of my policy through My LIC agent Mr Anup Panday, but now up to DEC-2009 my policy has not been transfered.

Please take this massage as urgent and transfer of policy No[protected] from Khalari branch/Jharkhand Divisional office Jamshedpur TO Magarpara branch Bilaspur (C.G)

Arun Kumar
Flat No 222
Sai Bhoomi Appartment
Guru Nanak Chowk, Torwa
Bilaspur.(C.G)
Mob-[protected]
e [protected]@gmail.com
Please Transfer my LIC Policy No.[protected] from Naihati Branch (Code 435) to Malda-1 Br Code. 457.

This is for your kind co-operation

With regard

Tarun Mukherjee(Policy Holder)
Ph.[protected]
Please Transfer my LIC Policy No.[protected]from kakinada to hyderabad ameerpet branch

With regard

CHAGANTI KAMARAJU
Ph.[protected]
I have policy no[protected] in gurgaon. I want to transfer it to pattamundai Branch in Orissa. plz suggest me the procedure

I am holding LIC policy from branch 861-Surat, Policy No:[protected] & Premium Rs.735/-HYL.I am having problem in enrolling this policy on your website. Kindly do the needful ASAP.

LIC — Transfer of Policies

It is submitted that I had asked for transfer of my following LIC Polices from Kanpur to Dehradun Code 27A about a month back but it has still not been done inspite of various reminders causing me loss and harrasment:
Policy No [protected] from Branch Code 232 to Branch Code 27A
Policy No[protected] from Branch Code 232 to Branch Code 27A
Policy No[protected] from Branch Code 233 to Branch Code 27A
Humble request for immedite action
No action seems to have been taken which is disgusting inspite of my complaint submitted on 3 Apr 10.Please take some action and intimate if I have to now approach someone else.
'[protected]@licindia.com'
policy enrollment for online payment.
Respected Sir
Please note that I am having policy no.[protected] & premium amount is 1015.00.yearly installment.
I want to start on line payment of premium from next premium. While entering data in website of LIC message received is “ERROR “contact your service branch.
Kindly do needful for same.
Awaiting for your reply.

Jay A Zaveri.
Mobile No.[protected]
Please transfer my LIC Policy bearing No[protected] tfrom Jhansi branch to Thanjavur (TN) code -741
I am having following get issued from begun branch and transfer to Boisar Branch Manager, lic india, Sweet Dream Apartment, Ta:-Palghar, Distt.:- Thane, Maharashtra State and communicate to me on rsidential address:- C.D.ANDE, TYPE C82/2, BARC STAFF COLONY, TARAPUR, BOISAR, POST:TAPP, PIN-401504
POLICY NO.[protected]
3-[protected]
4-[protected]
Deduction of installment from s.no. 1 to 5 from salary and s.no. 6 to 7not from salary s. So, please transfer policies immediately
your sincerely

C.D.ANDE
Type c 82/2, BARC staff colony, Tarapur, post:-TAPP Boisar, Maharashtra-401504
mobile no.[protected][protected]
The Branch Manager
L.I.C of India

Sub: Transfer of My Lic Policy No.[protected] to your Indore CBO Branch No1(343)

This is to inform you that I have been shifted my residence from Jaipur to Indore .So you are requested to please transfer my LIC Policy No.[protected] to your Branch at CBO Branch No 1 (343), 19 MG Road Indore 452001 & my Postal address is C/O Tata Sky Ltd 7 Race Course Road MZ Floor Commerce House Indore 452001.

Santosh Thakur
Mail Id:[protected]@tatasky.com
Please Transfer my LIC Policy No.[protected]from ROHTAK (HARYANA) to GURGOAN BRANCH PLOT NO.104 SEC.44 branch CODE. 122

With regard
MUKESH CHAND SHARMA
Please Transfer my LIC Policy No.[protected] &[protected] from Naihati Branch (Code 435) to BHAYANDER BRANCH OFFICE/92L.

With regard

Pranav Kumar Jha (Policy Holder)
Ph.[protected]
This is to inform you that, my policy no[protected], as per your instruction and faith on your organization I have blindly signed on discharge paper ( which you had sent me ) along with my original policy document at your address at malda (branch code- 457) on 13th of october 2011.as per your instruction I have also given my bank account number to you. But so far I have received neither any money at my bank account nor any feedback from your side. I am not understanding that what is happening ? please take action as early as possible.

SANKAR DEB BHATTACHARYA
Kindly confirm regarding trafer of policy NO[protected] from Delhi Darya ganj branch code-126 to Meerut Branch 270.
Satyaveer singh pal

I want to transfer my LIC policy No[protected]jeevan sathi) from Delhi Darya ganj branch code-126 to Meerut Branch 270.. Please tell me the procedure of transferring which is submit the document transferring the policy By me.

Please take this massage as urgent this policy is lapsed these days Because Lic agent cheated the policy cash of 15300/-Rupees This cash is already send in the LIC agent Bank A/c

Satyaveer singh pal
V+p Phaphunda
District Meerut-245206
Mob-[protected]
e [protected]@sifymail.com
Please Transfer my LIC Policy No.[protected] from Kolkata Branch (Code 414) to Dibrugarh Br Code. 491.

With regard
Mr Bhaskar jyoti Gogoi
mob.[protected]/[protected]

Myself, Mahesh Patel, had purchsed LIC policy no.[protected] on 21/04/1987 which is matured on 21/04/2012.

Accordingly, I had submitted all the original Policy documents through Registerd post on 04/04/2012 to LIC of India, Boisar Branch (Branch Code: 92J) on following address :

The Sr. Branch Manager
LIC of India
Boisar West for Office, Sweet Dream Apartment,
Above Modi Footwear Near Station, Boisar(W) Thane.

Through Mr. Sachin C. Deshmukh, Member chairman's club for agents, Chief life Advisor, Agent Code : 13763957 from Shirur.

Till date I didn't got any receipt or information about my maturity claim payment credit in the given account from LIC. Even I tried several times to followup on the no.[protected], but still didn't got any response from there and nobody is giving proper answers regarding that. After some time, they use to keep phone on hold and then no answer from the other side. No body is ready to talk and failed to get proper assistance and response to resolve the issue.

Please advise me on the same.

Mr. Mahesh Patel

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information