Dear Sir(s),

Please send change of adress appliocation form my policy no[protected]
I saji P.John, Policy No.[protected] want change my address which i have given in my documents for correspodence is M/s.Roma Contracting, Box No:22762, Doha-Qatar, Please do all correspondence to my new Add
Mr. Saji P.John,
M/s. Dar Qatar Trading & Contracting Co., W.L.L,
Box No. 24190,
Doha-Qatar
My Mob +[protected]
Pl Change my Address:-Of Policy No[protected] DOC[protected] Sa-1, 00000/- City Br. -7

Old Address New Address
Adhir Kumar Varma Adhir Kumar Varma
Kendriya Vidyalaya No-1 D 15 / 6 Purbasa Housing
Salt Lake 160, Maniktalla Road
Kolkata- 700064 Kolkata -7000054

mail id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
Mob- [protected]
dear sir iam k.sivanesan my policy no is[protected].now i shifted my residential adress to no;13/127, nagammaiyar st
periyar nagar
vyasarpadi
chennai 39
please here after send all the informations to above mentioned adress
My name is Sanjeev kumar S/O Sh. Jagan Nath, My policy no.[protected], Table no.174 16
I have shifted my residence from Gidderbha to Bathinda. Hence, my address has been changed.
My new address is as follows
Sanjeev kumar # 472 street no. 3, cant road, Dhobiana basti, Bathinda.
you are requested to please transfer my policy at Bathinda branch.
Telephone no.[protected],[protected]
My Policy no:[protected] and now i have been transfered from jaggayyapet
to silvassa.Hence i request to change my address as the following forfuture communictions please.

Present Address:-
S.K. JOHN MAHAMMAD
C/O HARI BHAI HOUSE, R.N:-01
OPP: NEW CINE MAX HALL,
BAWISFALIYA ROAD, SILVASSA.
PIN:-396230

My email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
POLICY NO:[protected] LIC OF INDIA.CHANGE OF ADD:Hanumant Kondiba Kakade 92/14 Kohima Line near race course PUNE CAMP PUNE 01
My policy number[protected] i want to change my address to
N0:33, first main road,
hindu colony,
ullagaram,
chennai-91.
fsdfsdf

My policy no is[protected] TT 108-25 in the address of

G-253, RISHI NAGAR
RANI BAGH,
DELHI 11 0034
Now i want to change the address to

akhilesh julka
F-324 LAKE VIEW APTT SECTOR ' 9 '
ROHINI DELHI 11 0085

Pls do the needful sir

i anand kumar lic policy no is[protected] and my present address is

s'o Sri krishna prasad
c/o manjhi sao kesho sao,
at- golapar, Barbigha,
Distt-sheikhpura(bihar)
pin-811101

now, i want to change my address,

Anand kumar
c/o Jaicorp limited
survey no =246,
vill- vasona, khanvael road,
Silvassa(D&nh)
pin- 396230

pl arrange to change my communication address.
thanks,
anand kumar
mobile no-[protected]
My name is Rajeshbhai Somabhai Kothari.My Policy No[protected] Money Back 20 Years Schem.
My Old Address Is T/2 NEW PAVAPURI APART.NR.SYNDICATE SOCIETY, NAVA VADAJ AHMEDABAD-13, I am Sending My new Address please Not to it . E/503 SHUKAN HOME, NEAR ANMOL BUNGLOW
OPP.AYODHYA NAGARI SOCIETY, NEW RANIP CHENPUR ROAD, AHMEDABAD

MY EMAIL ID- raj27.[protected]@gmail.com

I hope You are change my address and inform to my email id

thanks for co-operation Ph no-[protected]
I have changed my job location to Jamnagar.Kindly changed my following policy no. address for future communication.

Policy number:[protected]

Present Address:Rajeshkumar Maganlal Pipaliya
Sector:6, 83/B,
Reliance Greens,
Motikhavdi-Jamnagar
Pin:361142
Sir I have Two policies one is on my name (ie RAMPHAL Policy No[protected] and another is on my wife's name (ie SURESH DEVI Policy No[protected]. I have been retired from Army and settled at my home town, hence I want to change my postal/permanent address as under in the both policies :-

RAMPHAL DHILLON
VPO BANIPUR
TEH - BAWAL
DISTT - REWARI (HARYANA) - 123501

Email : [protected]@gmail.com
TO, DATE;31/03/2011
L. I.C. OF INDIA

BANGALORE

Sir/Madam

SUB : CHANGE OF ADDRESS

WE WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE 7 POLICY IN YOUR LIC. I WANT TO CHANGE OF ALL POLICY TO MY NEW ADDRESS. SO PLEASE CHANGE THE ADDRESS IN YOUR RECORDS.

1.AJAY SINGH SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
2.AJAY SINGH SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
3. AJAY SINGH SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
4.RADHA DEVI POLICY NO:[protected],
5.GAURAV SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
6.NISHU SHISHODIA - POLICY NO:[protected],
7.NISHITA SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
ALL the above policies have the current address as
A.ONE MARKETING,
NO:8, POLICE ROAD RANASINGHPET
BANGALORE-560053

Kindly change the address to
AJAY SINGH
NO: 6, 2nd FLOOR T.D.LANE
2ND CROSS COTTONPET
BANGALORE-560053

Kindly update the same in your records and all the correspondence to made to the new address in the future.I HOPE DO THR NEEDFULL,
THANKYOU
YOUR FAITHFULLY
AJAY SINGH SHISHODIA.

PH NO; [protected],
E-MAIL :aonemarketing.[protected]@gmail.com
my policy no. is[protected]
my address was
B7/SAI CHS, SECTOR 12,
KHARGHAR
NAVI MUMBAI
now i want to change my address to correct one
FLAT NO.B-7, PLOT NO.F-84
SECTOR -12
KHARGHAR, NAVI MUMBAI
PIN -410210
I am a policy holder of LIC of India, Serampore branch, Branch No. -444, Hooghly, West Bengal - 712 201 and my policy number is[protected].
Since, I am serving in Indian Navy I am continously being transferred from one place to another. I have been posted at Mumbai for the past 06 years and I wish to transfer my policy from your branch to Mumbai branch at Mumbai City branch - 895, United India Building, 1st floor, PM Road, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
I would also like to change my correspondence address to Qtr No. - X4/76, Old Navy Nagar, Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 005.
It is therefore requested that my branch and residential address may be changed accordingly to my convenience.

Raju Gurung
DEAR SIR

REG: CHANGE OF ADDRESS

MY POLICY NO :[protected]
I HAVE CHANGED MY RESIDENCE FROM ASANSOL, WEST BENGAL TO DHANBAD, JHARKHAND. NOW I AM RESIDING AT 59, , DUPLEX SIMRAN VILLA, KUNJVIHAR, SUGIADIH, P.O.> CCW/SARAIDHELA, , DHANBAD828127 (JHARKHAND) & REQUEST YOU KINDLY TO INCORPORATE THE BELOW MENTIONED NEW ADDRESS IN YOUR RECORDS FOR FUTURE CORRESSPONDANCE.

THE PRESENT NEW ADDRESS :’
SMT. GEETA VIJAY
W/O SRI VIJAY KUMAR SINGH
59, , DUPLEX SIMRAN VILLA, KUNJVIHAR, SUGIADIH,
P.O.> CCW/SARAIDHELA, , DHANBAD828127 (JHARKHAND)

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

A LINE OF REPLY WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.
MY EMAIL ADD: [protected]@gmail.com Or [protected]@yahoo.com
MY MOBILE# [protected]/[protected]

WITH REGARDS

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

GEETA VIJAY, W/O, VIJAY KUMAR SINGH
my name is Mohammed Waseemuddin S/o Mohammed Najamuddin Policy no[protected] and my old address was : 8-1-523/178 Brindavan colony Tolichowki Hyderabad 8.

Now my present new permanent address is : 9-4-131/1/N/21/A First floor Neeraja Colony Tolichowki hyderabad 8. Mobile no [protected].
this is for your kind intimation and knowledge and for further correspondence.
reguards...
please change my residential address in your record and for future correspondence.

Name of Policy Holder: Jagannath Mahadev Kothavale

Policy no.[protected]

Policy Details: Profit Plus Plan (188) Growth Fund.

New Address: 302, Galaxy Home, Plot No. 102 C, Sector - 50 new, Nerul, Navi Mumbai- 400706.

Contact Mobile No. [protected]

Please confirm my new address after change in your records.

Thanks and Regards.
Jagannath Kothavale.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information